50 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment v residensi 2 shah alam

shawnlkl
post Feb 16 2014, 01:31 AM

27 posts

do u think that the 2nd room for type A really the small???

SUStikaram
post Feb 16 2014, 08:27 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(shawnlkl @ Feb 16 2014, 02:31 AM)
The size reasonable la.

Type b and c got one room smaller.
wil-i-am
post Feb 16 2014, 10:26 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(shawnlkl @ Feb 16 2014, 01:31 AM)
U can't xpect much coz total sq ft is 816 ony
rachel_xxx
post Feb 16 2014, 11:57 AM

2,294 posts

2 or 3 bed hotter?
arthas
post Feb 16 2014, 01:45 PM

1,712 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Feb 13 2014, 10:30 PM)
Sweet, I'm at Type C, 17th floor

Come we dota next time  laugh.gif
You buying for own stay?
oh yea, own stay biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Hazimo @ Feb 14 2014, 03:20 PM)
bro,

type A still available? how many left?
how much is the price?
heard tower B is almost sold out.. tower A mostly sold by appointed agents, can give them a call to check..
KilJim
post Feb 16 2014, 02:46 PM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Feb 16 2014, 11:57 AM)
2 or 3 bed hotter?
2 bed selling faster
I'm guessing cause of lower entry price
post Feb 17 2014, 01:16 AM

111 posts

security OK?
24 hrs guard?
Perimeter CCTV?
access card to entrance guardhouse?
access card to lift lobby?
access card to basement carpark?
wyyew
post Feb 17 2014, 11:44 AM

264 posts

The design of the Type B from sales gallery nice. So far , I heard SnP will be signed 22nd Feb and I did not get any notice from the lawyers.

wil-i-am
post Feb 17 2014, 12:54 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(wyyew @ Feb 17 2014, 11:44 AM)
The design of the Type B from sales gallery nice. So far , I heard SnP will be signed 22nd Feb and I did not get any notice from the lawyers.
U have book?
wyyew
post Feb 17 2014, 01:25 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Feb 17 2014, 12:54 PM)
U have book?
I have book since last year and LO ready.
skwu228
post Feb 17 2014, 02:02 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(wyyew @ Feb 17 2014, 01:25 PM)
I have book since last year and LO ready.
How much for your snp ?
KTee
post Feb 17 2014, 02:43 PM

23 posts

Hi all, just to share my experience after viewing the showrooms in the past weekends.

Official launching of project is expected on 22/2 or 23/2, tbc by agent.

apart from excess entry from Alam Sanjung they will make a private access from the front (pass through the shop lots facing main road, Indah Alam, Puri Aiyu)

for excess entry for non-residence through ALam Sanjung, visitors/ patrons to the 3-storey shop will be charged RM 1 per entry, also is to discourage them from entering and exiting at the other excess which is meant for residence only.

overall i feel is Ok with spacious living room design especially for type C.

besides the carlsberg factory, i am a bit concern for the CSR factory which is just across the main road. rumours says the CSR factory will relocate but can anyone verify whether do you hear the same too?

btw i have booked a type C too.

cheers guys.
LOOOOOOL
post Feb 17 2014, 06:15 PM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Feb 17 2014, 02:43 PM)
Hi all, just to share my experience after viewing the showrooms in the past weekends.

apart from excess entry from Alam Sanjung they will make a private access from the front (pass through the shop lots facing main road, Indah Alam, Puri Aiyu)

for excess entry for non-residence through ALam Sanjung, visitors/ patrons to the 3-storey shop will be charged RM 1 per entry, also is to discourage them from entering and exiting at the other excess which is meant for residence only.

besides the carlsberg factory, i am a bit concern for the CSR factory which is just across the main road. rumours says the CSR factory will relocate but can anyone verify whether do you hear the same too?

cheers guys.
you got all these info from agent? confirm liao?
SUStikaram
post Feb 17 2014, 08:07 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Feb 17 2014, 03:43 PM)

cheers guys.
what if vr2 use alam idaman access to go to vr2.

Shall them pay the rm1 too?

Really hard to implement.

But hope cb sdn bhd n mct can come out with win win for everyone.
arthas
post Feb 18 2014, 02:24 PM

1,712 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Feb 17 2014, 08:07 PM)
what if  vr2 use alam idaman access to go to vr2.

Shall them pay the rm1 too?

Really hard to implement.

But hope cb sdn bhd n mct can come out with win win for everyone.
i think KTee means non vr2 tenants will be charged @ RM1 for each entrance.... for vr2 residents, u can enter & leave from both sides.... & like KTee mentioned, i assume oni vr2 tenants can use the access near Puri Ayu
KTee
post Feb 18 2014, 02:53 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(arthas @ Feb 18 2014, 02:24 PM)
i think KTee means non vr2 tenants will be charged @ RM1 for each entrance.... for vr2 residents, u can enter & leave from both sides.... & like KTee mentioned, i assume oni vr2 tenants can use the access near Puri Ayu
Hi Arthas,

Yes your assumption is correct.

all residence will have 2 access card for entrance, car park, and lift to apartments.

the 2 difference entrance is that 1 is private for residence use (near puri aiyu) and the other is open to public at RM1. Of course residence is free smile.gif
wil-i-am
post Feb 18 2014, 11:42 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Feb 18 2014, 02:53 PM)
Hi Arthas,

Yes your assumption is correct.

all residence will have 2 access card for entrance, car park, and lift to apartments.

the 2 difference entrance is that 1 is private for residence use (near puri aiyu) and the other is open to public at RM1. Of course residence is free  smile.gif
Not fair to Alam Prima/Idaman/Sanjung residents
thiansst
post Feb 19 2014, 10:39 AM

13 posts

Just received call from lawyer inform to sign snp this saturday smile.gif
KTee
post Feb 19 2014, 11:01 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(thiansst @ Feb 19 2014, 10:39 AM)
Just received call from lawyer inform to sign snp this saturday smile.gif
Do you sign the loan agreement in advance of the SnP or you sign together?
thiansst
post Feb 19 2014, 11:48 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Feb 19 2014, 11:01 AM)
Do you sign the loan agreement in advance of the SnP or you sign together?
I already sign loan offer but not loan aggrement, so i think will sign together with snp gua.

50 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:54 AM