Investment v residensi 2 shah alam

LOOOOOOL
post Feb 10 2014, 01:23 PM

what is this
704 posts

soon, but date still not confirm yet. thats what they told me. now still soft launch
LOOOOOOL
post Feb 10 2014, 01:29 PM

what is this
704 posts

yup, they open everyday including weekend. went there ytd, too bad that do not have a show unit for type B. need to use ur own imagination. haha

what do u guys say about this? smile.gif
LOOOOOOL
post Feb 10 2014, 03:51 PM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(shawnlkl @ Feb 10 2014, 01:45 PM)
what type is that for the show unit? A or C?
A & C smile.gif
LOOOOOOL
post Feb 17 2014, 06:15 PM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(KTee @ Feb 17 2014, 02:43 PM)
Hi all, just to share my experience after viewing the showrooms in the past weekends.

Official launching of project is expected on 22/2 or 23/2, tbc by agent.

apart from excess entry from Alam Sanjung they will make a private access from the front (pass through the shop lots facing main road, Indah Alam, Puri Aiyu)

for excess entry for non-residence through ALam Sanjung, visitors/ patrons to the 3-storey shop will be charged RM 1 per entry, also is to discourage them from entering and exiting at the other excess which is meant for residence only.

overall i feel is Ok with spacious living room design especially for type C.

besides the carlsberg factory, i am a bit concern for the CSR factory which is just across the main road. rumours says the CSR factory will relocate but can anyone verify whether do you hear the same too?

btw i have booked a type C too.

cheers guys.
you got all these info from agent? confirm liao?
LOOOOOOL
post Feb 21 2014, 12:54 PM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(Tashleng @ Feb 21 2014, 10:36 AM)
Definately wont but V residence 2.

Visited the site, IT IS EXACTLY BESIDE CARLSBERG FACTORY !

Wish to buy type C , but for health sake.... hell no.

Can any1 recommended other places? thx
ya 900k pacific star, pj
520k saujana putra. lol
LOOOOOOL
post Feb 23 2014, 06:39 PM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Feb 23 2014, 05:19 PM)
First time property buyer here, what kind of stuff will the bare unit come with?

Will the bathroom come with the nice tiles and cabinet below the sink as in the showroom?
Or will be it bear white walls and plain tiles?

Are all the cabinets pictured there included?
Or only the bottom part (im guessing only bottom)
The cabinet inside toilet not included

LOOOOOOL
post Oct 20 2015, 01:45 PM

what is this
704 posts

Any one loan with CIMB ah?? start to serve the interest edi?
LOOOOOOL
post Aug 28 2017, 01:40 PM

what is this
704 posts

QUOTE(white cam @ Aug 24 2017, 04:35 PM)
anyone plan to sell their unit?
what is the price now?

0.0353sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:42 PM