jayjay11
post Mar 19 2014, 03:12 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Mar 19 2014, 08:51 AM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
kidney sold long time d....  sweat.gif

btw, confirmed with ami2 that Olivia is expected to arrive at their warehouse on the 24th.
so if everything goes well, we should be having her before end of the month  rclxm9.gif

Shall we have a gathering of olivia biggrin.gif
jayjay11
post Mar 21 2014, 04:14 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Mar 21 2014, 01:36 PM)

under normal lighting.
rclxms.gif
That's good enough!
jayjay11
post Mar 23 2014, 11:50 PM

88 posts

14k... now

Manda
jayjay11
post Mar 24 2014, 02:59 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Mar 24 2014, 01:55 PM)
Olivia - 4400 for EMS in ami2 :/
My Olivia is 3880 for EMS
jayjay11
post Mar 25 2014, 12:17 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Mar 25 2014, 10:36 AM)

Cute... wub.gif

Can't wait to see Alisa painted too... smile.gif

Oh,and Ami charged me 3900 for shipping Olivia...T_T
3900 is it for parcel or EMS?
jayjay11
post Mar 25 2014, 04:39 PM

88 posts

She's so huge...

jayjay11
post Mar 25 2014, 04:39 PM

88 posts

She's so huge...

There goes my plan to display them together... My dark general will look so tiny

Without her wings

With her wings

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Mar 25 2014, 04:41 PM
jayjay11
post Mar 25 2014, 04:42 PM

88 posts

BQ Sonico... i will skip

jayjay11
post Mar 26 2014, 04:56 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Mar 26 2014, 04:40 PM)
I also failed to register. Using maybank 2 visa card
I dont have other visa master card to use.

However my maybank visa is accepted by hobbysearch.
Amiami said they cannot validate my card
Try again. I am using MBB for Ami too
jayjay11
post Mar 26 2014, 07:14 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 26 2014, 05:25 PM)
Tried again and got same error as edwardccg. Called Maybank and they told me Amiami attempt to make a 0-value normal transaction request, which is not accepted by the Maybank system. Amiami need to send verified request or something since it's the only request that allow 0 value. IINM HLJ, HS, GSC Online Shop use the method where there's 100yen value for the verification request (presumably older method for cc verification as the newer method dont have to have value). Amiami did told me that the cc processing was by other company so they are not able to help on this issue.

Aa my Alleyne and fima Strength got stuck too  cry.gif
Try use different card....if not i can take your Alleyne biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Mar 26 2014, 07:17 PM
jayjay11
post Mar 27 2014, 10:58 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 27 2014, 10:43 AM)
Same thing either way. The thing here is amiami Visa credit card verification request got problem with Maybank system. For amiami credit card payment, before they sent transaction request with amount to be paid, they sent a verification request first to credit card issuer (Maybank in this case); if verified the next transaction will contain the actual amount. In my case, the first step failed
I have maybank card as well.

I paid Olivia using maybank card.

I received an email saying that transaction could not be tracked. However i called bank and was given an transaction number.

I forwarded the transaction number to Ami.

Done.
jayjay11
post Mar 27 2014, 02:36 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 27 2014, 12:18 PM)
Visa?
Both Master and Amex
jayjay11
post Mar 27 2014, 04:21 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 27 2014, 02:49 PM)
Master and Amex I guess no problem. It's only Visa
then you use master or amex
jayjay11
post Mar 27 2014, 05:57 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Mar 27 2014, 05:09 PM)
I am visa amex, and amex well known for the higher bank fee.

Just want to confirm, Can amiami change the credit card to be charge after make the order?

I plan to order using amex first, then change to other card before its release.
What's the problem with Amex if the vendor accept with no extra charges?

Just go with Amex.. i always use amex first.. more points tongue.gif
jayjay11
post Mar 28 2014, 01:16 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(edwardccg @ Mar 27 2014, 11:05 PM)
Tried to place order in AMIAMI using amex, but it mention card failed to use, order cancelled'

but my card kena charge 3000 yen twice. blink.gif

called maybank, they said it is floating but is successful transaction, depend on merchant to collect the fund.

Emailed to AMIAMI about this matter, but i have no order number can be traced (coz it failed, no failed order found!)
luckily order number is not a mandatory field

Since the beach queen is a not yet release item, is it the 3000 yen is charge for validate card? (coz it cost 3960 yen, not 3000 yen)

any Sifu faced this before? notworthy.gif
** this is 2nd time kena something like this when want to use amex for online payment, really bad experience mad.gif
I am not sure about any additonal fee...

But when i travel my amex vs master card. Amex give me a better ex rate.

Moreover.. if i were to use Amex on Paypal... my ex rate is better. Whereas Master ex rate already pre-determined by paypal which is very high.

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Mar 28 2014, 09:39 AM
jayjay11
post Mar 29 2014, 11:23 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Mar 29 2014, 08:08 PM)
NOOOOOOO...!!!!!!!! Customs has been holding on to my Olivia for THREE days now...DAMN YOUUUUUUUU...!!!!  vmad.gif
My First Olivia coming in. Monday

Olivia and Alleyne

Yeah!

jayjay11
post Mar 31 2014, 02:43 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Mar 31 2014, 02:30 PM)
HOW I WISH I CAN!!!  rclxm9.gif
(am in office now  sweat.gif  )

btw, here is the packaging by NY    T_T
WTF!

Wait till you see my amiami box...

you will pengsan.. later i take photo and update
jayjay11
post Mar 31 2014, 03:11 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Mar 31 2014, 02:54 PM)
cant wait to see it  notworthy.gif
mine one from Amiami is still stucked at customs.... seems like going to be taxed  cry.gif
Normally will not kena tax if its below RM500.

jayjay11
post Mar 31 2014, 03:35 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Mar 31 2014, 03:17 PM)
amiami charged me 4400 for EMS, so total is more than RM500 d...  cry.gif
yours total not more than RM500???  hmm.gif
I have alleyne and olivia.... definitely over

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top