14 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Japanese Vinyl and Figures V10

jayjay11
post Jan 26 2014, 03:58 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Jan 25 2014, 11:43 PM)
Shinobu , rm 260 . Is it a reasonable price in KL ? The re release ver.

And Dangan ronpa kirigiri , RM 335?
I am interested in shinobu... but is the shop reliable? got bootlegs?

jayjay11
post Jan 27 2014, 10:42 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Jan 27 2014, 05:27 AM)

I NEED THIS...!!! The anime its based on is from way before my time,but I just fell in love with this figure the moment I saw it...At the same time I was a bit disappointed because I thought for sure this was a GK...And then I saw the manufacturer listed as Alter... shocking.gif But I am a bit worried about the price, because its (a) by Alter, (b) an exclusive and c) 1/6 scale...I normally avoid bust-type figures because the lack of a lower body kinda creeps me out, but I might make an exception for this one...
What happen to the leg?
jayjay11
post Jan 27 2014, 12:54 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 27 2014, 12:04 PM)
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gcode=FIG-MOE-8829
FUUU bought her at less-discounted price, not even opened yet sad.gif
50% wow.. i thought just released not long ago
jayjay11
post Jan 27 2014, 02:16 PM

88 posts

Anybody Pre ordering later at 5pm?

jayjay11
post Jan 27 2014, 02:18 PM

88 posts

She's so beautiful

jayjay11
post Jan 27 2014, 02:42 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jan 27 2014, 02:39 PM)
Will get probably after CNY  hmm.gif
Mine is on her way... probably arrived after CNY.

So are you going to build a mock up church or aisle?

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Jan 27 2014, 02:43 PM
jayjay11
post Jan 27 2014, 02:50 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Jan 27 2014, 02:43 PM)

Hmm, not bad...This Neris is pretty cute...But seriously, DEM LEGS... drool.gif

And up for PO...NSFW

The neris has tony's eyes...
jayjay11
post Jan 28 2014, 11:55 AM

88 posts

-EDIT-
Ooops,forgot to mention this... tongue.gif
This is the fifth variant...FIFTH...!!! rclxub.gif Am I the only one who thinks the variant craze is getting outta hand...?

[/quote]

Now selling for 11000Y BIJ

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Jan 28 2014, 01:34 PM
jayjay11
post Jan 28 2014, 02:01 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Jan 28 2014, 01:23 PM)
LoL,just can't resist eh... biggrin.gif Consider yourself lucky that you picked just one...Imagine if you're a completionist with OCD,and you NEED to have every single variant...That would leave quite a hole in your wallet... rclxub.gif
Yup, i got one salute version, i think that's enough

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Jan 28 2014, 01:23 PM)
I believe there's a zero missing in there somewhere... smile.gif
Yup... Old man biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Jan 28 2014, 02:02 PM
jayjay11
post Jan 28 2014, 04:04 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Jan 28 2014, 03:38 PM)

I have no idea who this is, but I kinda like her...The Tachikoma-like thingy is pretty cool too...The thing that really intrigues me though is the mischievous look on her face... wub.gif

i want this too biggrin.gif
jayjay11
post Feb 4 2014, 11:14 PM

88 posts

Anyone any idea what character is this?

jayjay11
post Feb 6 2014, 03:22 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Feb 6 2014, 02:44 PM)
Q_Q my alter dizzy stuck at customs...
Since when?
jayjay11
post Feb 6 2014, 04:01 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Feb 6 2014, 03:56 PM)
3rd feb,

total cost only 11k JPY not sure why they hold back my parcel tho >< they even send me a letter for me to either appoint their ppl as representative or i have to go personally.
I had that experience too.. just unlucky that your parcel was randomly selected for checking

Normally i go myself to collect its not that hard. Just beside KLIA LCCT

1. Go to guardhouse - pass driving license for registration. Drive you car inside and park

2. Go to collection - Room 2 to collect the invoice or custom form

3. Go to collect your parcel from the store room - Need to leave ID card behind

4. Go to checking counter - open your box - get the custom officer to check

5. Wait for release letter or compound letter

6. Pay if required

7. Collect back your ID card

8. Take your car and collect back your driving license
jayjay11
post Feb 6 2014, 06:58 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Feb 6 2014, 06:44 PM)
stupid custom ppl damn sakai rite. damn.

ill ask someone to go take it for me. i just give that fellow the reference code only wor, is it enough?

{@jayjay11}
My sexy MOMO also just pass custom without a problem.

Make sure he has your details name / address etc

jayjay11
post Feb 7 2014, 06:39 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Feb 7 2014, 02:29 PM)
Up for PO...
Instant PO with BIJ

Anyone own this? Got problem with leaning?

jayjay11
post Feb 7 2014, 07:07 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Feb 7 2014, 07:06 PM)
Oh s***...!!! Max Factory is doing this... shocking.gif I've been hoping for this ever since I saw the Grizzly Panda GK...!!!

WonFes is gonna kill me...!!! Aaaaaarrrggghhh...!!! I CAN TAKE MORE...!!! BRING IT ONNN...!!!  rclxm9.gif
Yes looking foward.. need to work hard this year.. if not no money to buy
jayjay11
post Feb 9 2014, 05:34 PM

88 posts

After Momo

Here's MEA
jayjay11
post Feb 25 2014, 02:49 PM

88 posts

She will be out next month... hopefully no delay

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Feb 25 2014, 02:49 PM
jayjay11
post Feb 25 2014, 03:03 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Feb 25 2014, 02:57 PM)
I hoping for delay, u dunwan delay. LOL
A bunch of my orders got delayed from earlier and now all of themn are dumped in to March.  doh.gif
I have the money to buy new camera klens now also i dun dare to buy because of March's shitload of figure orders i didnt expect, thx to delays from the earlier months.
Ok for your sake i wish for delay too biggrin.gif

I have 5 PO

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Feb 25 2014, 03:04 PM
jayjay11
post Feb 25 2014, 03:14 PM

88 posts