[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

KTCY
post Sep 17 2007, 10:08 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(deathninjax @ Sep 17 2007, 09:52 PM)
To clarify things, i found PSP Slim for RM660 with firmware 3.60 M33 at kotaraya S&M arcade. i've been checking posts in this forum and most prices quoted are very expensive compared to what i can get. 4gb fake is just RM150. at the same shop, PSP fat with usb cable,hard case, pouch, earphone, screen protector and 2gb fake is just RM790. all those exorbitant prices at those so called 'high class' places such as cineleisure just pisses me off.
Still Bernard Moh FTW !!
His service really awesome. rclxms.gif
MR.Shiney
post Sep 17 2007, 10:08 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 17 2007, 10:08 PM)
Still Bernard Moh FTW !!
His service really awesome. rclxms.gif
told ya ;D
seanl
post Sep 17 2007, 11:02 PM

734 posts

me getting PSP SLIM from Mr. Bernard oso...haha..hopefully can get by tommorrow or the day after......it comforst me to know that the source of my PSP is reliable, but the price is still reasonable....
dattebayo
post Sep 17 2007, 11:48 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(deathninjax @ Sep 17 2007, 09:52 PM)
To clarify things, i found PSP Slim for RM660 with firmware 3.60 M33 at kotaraya S&M arcade. i've been checking posts in this forum and most prices quoted are very expensive compared to what i can get. 4gb fake is just RM150. at the same shop, PSP fat with usb cable,hard case, pouch, earphone, screen protector and 2gb fake is just RM790. all those exorbitant prices at those so called 'high class' places such as cineleisure just pisses me off.
some of them might exchange the batt with a fake one
the fake mspd might be the worst ever fake mspd, compare to those fake mspd which is "better quality one"
btw, S&M is famous for cheap stuff like hp, their rental are lower than SWP, they have reasons to sell cheaper

if u want to compare, why not include the sony official price in sony wings, rm1199 for the standard pack ...

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Sep 17 2007, 11:49 PM
riku2replica
post Sep 18 2007, 07:33 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

oh well, any slim psp user yet?? wanna fetch some comments from them about their new slim & lite (modded) psp
walkerman
post Sep 19 2007, 10:14 PM

have been to kotaraya & Sg wang & low yat today, asked some shops for psp price

kotaraya:
1. 550rm (3.60 m33 but no stock,asked me to come the next day) (SCF Creation Enterprise)
2. 600rm (3.60 m33) . core pack + 4g stick + screen protector + case=840rm (silver&white only)(Verga enterprise)
3. 650rm (3.60 m33)

Sg wang:
1. 700rm (3.60 m33), 4g stick=180rm
2. 660rm(original)/760(3.60 m33)/4g stick=180rm
3. 800rm(original)
4. 650rm(original)/730(3.60 m33)/4g stick=180rm

low yat:
1. core pack 3.60 m33 + 1 original game + 4gb stick + case + phone +screen protector = 940rm(should be on the 3th floor)

all sellers declare their battery and charger are original. blink.gif
KTCY
post Sep 19 2007, 11:07 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Seems like this one is the cheapest

550rm (3.60 m33 but no stock,asked me to come the next day) (SCF Creation Enterprise)
dattebayo
post Sep 20 2007, 02:56 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(walkerman @ Sep 19 2007, 10:14 PM)

kotaraya:
1. 550rm (3.60 m33 but no stock,asked me to come the next day) (SCF Creation Enterprise)
2. 600rm (3.60 m33) . core pack + 4g stick + screen protector + case=840rm (silver&white only)(Verga enterprise)
3. 650rm (3.60 m33)

Sg wang:
3. 800rm(original)

low yat:
1. core pack 3.60 m33 + 1 original game + 4gb stick + case + phone +screen protector = 940rm(should be on the 3th floor)

u can PM bernard, his offer is better than any of the above, but it ll be a bit pricier if u just buy the console without mspd and other accs. , but its great deal if u buy in a bundle, he give good price for bundle
Ksano
post Sep 20 2007, 08:25 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Sep 18 2007, 08:33 PM)
oh well, any slim psp user yet?? wanna fetch some comments from them about their new slim & lite (modded) psp
Hi, i`m new here tongue.gif (eventhough registered long time edi)
comment eh?

just bought psp slim black 1 from bernard last week rclxms.gif very satisfied
just feel something weird with its D-pad... it makes a squeky sound like wet rubber when i press (usually if play fighting game)

just wanna ask? how to REALLY make sure how long the battery can hold?(during playing game)
after quiting a game I quickly check the battery then it show something like 6 hours... wait for another second it`ll change to 7 hours..

So i guess psp slim can tahan play game for around 6-7 hours I guess..
icon_idea.gif
soraxroxas
post Sep 20 2007, 10:16 AM

170 posts

QUOTE(walkerman @ Sep 19 2007, 10:14 PM)

kotaraya:
3. 650rm (3.60 m33)

Sg wang:
3. 800rm(original)

low yat:

i think the kotaraya

2. 600rm (3.60 m33) . core pack + 4g stick + screen protector + case=840rm (silver&white only)(Verga enterprise

got a bit of problem with their psp slim. cause how can they get it so cheap unless the psp is spoiled or have some problem in it, eg, battery,button, LCD etc etc

i mean, psp slim in us is 169.95US X 3.6(us currency)= RM 611.82

i think bernard place is the best cause nobody actually seem to complain bout his product but compliment on his perfect service and good quality product.

This post has been edited by ongpohheng: Sep 20 2007, 10:17 AM
dachlain
post Sep 20 2007, 10:25 AM

32 posts

The price is cheaper.....but wondering if we can trust those sellers? The parts may not be original...for eg the batt and charger...
KTCY
post Sep 20 2007, 10:26 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Agree. Bernard really give up superb services. thumbup.gif
angelflames
post Sep 20 2007, 10:56 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 20 2007, 10:26 AM)
Agree. Bernard really give up superb services. thumbup.gif
Hi new poster here. I've seen so many people recommended Bernard to buy PSP from. I'm buying one next week and I want to know where his store located? I'm too lazy to search other thread tongue.gif
KTCY
post Sep 20 2007, 11:47 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(angelflames @ Sep 20 2007, 10:56 AM)
Hi new poster here. I've seen so many people recommended Bernard to buy PSP from. I'm buying one next week and I want to know where his store located? I'm too lazy to search other thread tongue.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/389927
Lacus
post Sep 20 2007, 11:55 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

Me also planning to get a PSP..But actually any main diff with the normal PSP and the PSP Slim(can't find ler...)Those currently selling r all normal PSP right? @.@ Any info i need to noe b4 getting a psp?
KTCY
post Sep 20 2007, 11:59 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Different between Fat and Slim

* Improved Wi-Fi connection
* Faster loading times by storing UMD data in temporary memory
* 64MB internal memory (RAM and FlashROM)
* Improved battery and power performance
* Reduced weight and size
* New enamel coating finish
* A video-out port for displaying on a TV
* Slightly lifted d-pad[4] and buttons for improved responsiveness, confirmed in the GameSpot "hands-on" review: "several GameSpot editors have noticed that the d-pad and buttons on the new PSP provide a little more tactile feedback for a better overall feel."[5]
* Wi-Fi switch moved to the top of the console
* New UMD loading tray design
* Removal of the infra-red port
* Speakers repositioned on the front of the PSP near the top of the screen
* Memory Stick slot has been relocated to the upper left
* Redesigned analog stick
* 15 new backgrounds

Lacus
post Sep 20 2007, 12:14 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

thanks for the reply! And is the Slim version able to play downloaded games? Erm..the new psp slim looks weird a bit ==" And is it possible to get psp slim here?
dattebayo
post Sep 20 2007, 12:25 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 20 2007, 12:14 PM)
thanks for the reply! And is the Slim version able to play downloaded games? Erm..the new psp slim looks weird a bit ==" And is it possible to get psp slim here?
no problem sweat.gif
its selling like hot cakes in kl now
KTCY
post Sep 20 2007, 12:41 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Sep 20 2007, 12:14 PM)

You say got or not leh ? laugh.gif
annvogue
post Sep 20 2007, 03:32 PM

31 posts

where is this bernand place ya?????? i want to buy this psp slim ....sure no prob occur? seems it is new product...

126 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:19 AM