[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

camron
post Jan 15 2007, 04:26 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jan 15 2007, 04:20 PM)
you know everytime u highlight ur UMD game or 150, there's some animation wan right?
3.03OE-A's animation not complete (the background).

update to 3.03OE-B then u'll notice the difference.
go get 3.03OE-B, 3.03OE-A is not any less bug-free... in fact, it's buggier than 3.03OE-B.
emm... tested mine 3.03OE-A all have animation wor..
at the moment i didnt see any bug rite now...
well... stay at the moment than see how 1st lo..
i still dunno how to use the RECOVERY MODE...
camron
post Jan 15 2007, 04:32 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(unnilennium78 @ Jan 15 2007, 04:24 PM)
Whaaaa !!!! so nice price..... why the BOSS never offer me that good price  vmad.gif ???? Maybe because I went on SAT & there was a family just bought the PSP standing nearby........

I think I should go there in the weekdays.... the BOSS knows me & I have already brought people to his shop & bought 3 PS2 already .......  doh.gif
he got two shops wor...
one is husband looks after one...known as AH LONG
and the other shop is his wife one...
which one u've been?
I'd been dealed in his wife shop...
but dealed with his man la...

emm... that ah long is my brother-in-law's friend...
i didnt get any discount from him as well...
hehe..business till business, friend till friend..

ya sometimes they are SHOWING PARANG to those family one cz uncle and auntie dunno the psp well... therefore it's time for them to show PARANG to victims...
hehe tongue.gif

hey any psp gathering in jb so far?

No0KieF
post Jan 15 2007, 04:33 PM

235 posts

reset ur psp. hold the right shoulder, n switch on ur psp.
u will come to a menu, with pink background, and blue font
unnilennium78
post Jan 15 2007, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(camron @ Jan 15 2007, 04:32 PM)
he got two shops wor...
one is husband looks after one...known as AH LONG
and the other shop is his wife one...
which one u've been?
I'd been dealed in his wife shop...
but dealed with his man la...

emm... that ah long is my brother-in-law's friend...
i didnt get any discount from him as well...
hehe..business till business, friend till friend..

ya sometimes they are SHOWING PARANG to those family one cz uncle and auntie dunno the psp well... therefore it's time for them to show PARANG to victims...
hehe tongue.gif

I always deal with the HUSBAND "AH Long"........ I have been going to his shop for 4 yrs liao.......

He is a very straight forward & honest man.... will tell you what is good & what is not..... up to you to decide if you wanna buy or not.

Sorry I yet to own a PSP... so don't know if there is any PSP gathering....

camron
post Jan 15 2007, 04:40 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

OIC...
then anything inside ka?
wat kind of setting do i need to set?
emm...how abt the CAPTURE function?
hehe...
King83
post Jan 15 2007, 04:50 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Jan 15 2007, 04:26 PM)
emm... tested mine 3.03OE-A all have animation wor..
at the moment i didnt see any bug rite now...
well... stay at the moment than see how 1st lo..
i still dunno how to use the RECOVERY MODE...
Oh yeah? I bet you don't have those descriptions on the side.
Now it's just pictures with empty background brows.gif
camron
post Jan 15 2007, 04:59 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(unnilennium78 @ Jan 15 2007, 04:40 PM)
I always deal with the HUSBAND "AH Long"........ I have been going to his shop for 4 yrs liao.......

He is a very straight forward & honest man.... will tell you what is good & what is not..... up to you to decide if you wanna buy or not.

Sorry I yet to own a PSP... so don't know if there is any PSP gathering....
so faster go and get one lo...
hehe rclxms.gif
camron
post Jan 15 2007, 05:04 PM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jan 15 2007, 04:50 PM)
Oh yeah? I bet you don't have those descriptions on the side.
Now it's just pictures with empty background brows.gif
emm...
i got background de wor..
the animation de lo...will move the de lo
description ma...dun have lo... blush.gif
X-Zen
post Jan 15 2007, 08:49 PM

Yatta!
566 posts

Guys just got myself a psp last night. rclxm9.gif

Just want to thank you all who posted in the playstation sub forum

You all is my inspiration and influence to get a psp tongue.gif biggrin.gif

scph50004
post Jan 15 2007, 08:55 PM

Für die lulz
692 posts

QUOTE(X-Zen @ Jan 15 2007, 08:49 PM)
Guys just got myself a psp last night.  rclxm9.gif

Just want to thank you all who posted in the playstation sub forum

You all is my inspiration and influence to get a psp  tongue.gif  biggrin.gif
congrats dude... hope you'll enjoy your PSP as much as i did... biggrin.gif
No0KieF
post Jan 15 2007, 08:57 PM

235 posts

x-zen, wat colour?
MR.Shiney
post Jan 15 2007, 09:24 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(camron @ Jan 15 2007, 04:32 PM)
ya sometimes they are SHOWING PARANG  to those family one cz uncle and auntie dunno the psp well... therefore it's time for them to show PARANG to victims...
hehe tongue.gif

did any body mentioned PARANG?... bruce.gif

QUOTE(No0KieF @ Jan 15 2007, 08:57 PM)
x-zen, wat colour?
hahahaha.. still searching for a white one.
man, my back psp aluminum ring farked up ady. ALOT of scratches!!!!!
X-Zen
post Jan 16 2007, 08:54 PM

Yatta!
566 posts

QUOTE(scph50004 @ Jan 15 2007, 08:55 PM)
congrats dude... hope you'll enjoy your PSP as much as i did...  biggrin.gif
thanks bro icon_rolleyes.gif
X-Zen
post Jan 16 2007, 08:56 PM

Yatta!
566 posts

QUOTE(No0KieF @ Jan 15 2007, 08:57 PM)
x-zen, wat colour?
ha ha black

wanna match my ZVW and laptop colour mah thumbup.gif
QD_buyer
post Jan 16 2007, 09:03 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jan 15 2007, 09:24 PM)
did any body mentioned PARANG?...  bruce.gif 
Cant hear PARANG words ah? sweat.gif
john_titor_my
post Jan 17 2007, 09:57 AM

Validating
67 posts

Dude, I am selling and willing to trade PSP image converter 2 v2.1 new sealed with any used UMD. Check my signature.
King83
post Jan 17 2007, 10:00 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

what da heck is an image converter?
no pics, no nothing?
john_titor_my
post Jan 17 2007, 01:25 PM

Validating
67 posts

Sony application that help you convert almost every video format to PSP, its also formate any pictures that you have to the format that you want, if you record tv like those astromax, it could help u convert the file to PSP too. yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
pakcikDriver
post Jan 17 2007, 02:50 PM

23 posts

is it the psp media manager?
unnilennium78
post Jan 17 2007, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(john_titor_my @ Jan 17 2007, 01:25 PM)
Sony application that help you convert almost every video format to PSP, its also formate any pictures that you have to the format that you want, if you record tv like those astromax, it could help u convert the file to PSP too.  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Why bother with Image Convertor ??? Try Super © Version 2007 from the internet, it is FREEWARE & you can almost convert any video file to PSP or vice versa or even better from any video format to any other video format you want.

Video Convertor

126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:42 PM