125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade, Summon Beautiful Maidens!

Spectreoutreach
post Jan 8 2014, 05:46 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Jan 8 2014, 04:09 PM)
Hervor hates us  cry.gif
She got magic
katsumoto2011
post Jan 8 2014, 07:34 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 8 2014, 09:31 AM)
i also level 9 only...haha level 10 very hardcore already tongue.gif

yaya i got my 1st Leviathan  rclxm9.gif
what happen when reach level 10 ?

QUOTE(Syakierah @ Jan 8 2014, 11:24 AM)
shakehead.gif Levi keep on aoe me. me ish sad :c
several times already aoe at start of battle didint gave me chance to fight back sweat.gif

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 8 2014, 11:37 AM)
just curious how much AW points do you guys earn daily?
didint count

now farming for levi , mammon

already finish with alp , ammy , hervor

7 days to go might consider use all my shoe .... thumbup.gif
yukimonochan
post Jan 8 2014, 08:50 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 8 2014, 11:37 AM)
just curious how much AW points do you guys earn daily?
weekdays 100k
weekends 400-500k

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 8 2014, 02:57 PM)
i need 2 beelzebub, 2 levi, and 2 orihime.

if those 3 completed, then only aim for alps and alice
dont think u hav enough time for so many SRs

unless u maintain 100 kills each day, SR drop rates not that high sadly...
TStechnoraver
post Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

katsumoto2011 as far as i know once reach lv10 you can build additional resource and building buffer..
mayb yukimonochan can explain more
yukimonochan
post Jan 9 2014, 12:36 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 9 2014, 12:00 AM)
katsumoto2011 as far as i know once reach lv10 you can build additional resource and building buffer..
mayb yukimonochan can explain more
Yes, at a glance that's about it. additional buildings.

The most important is the actually Element buff buildings.

With 2 max lvl, gives 40% bonus.

Dealing high dmg = easier kill AW = higher AW points & better SR drop rates
**From my exp, the higher dmg u deal, the more SR u get overall? I tried this experiment at Alice event in the past, where i purposely hit less, at the end of Alice event, i really get less SRs compared to my previous events which i solo kill AW most of the time. So now i usually solo AW whenever I can smile.gif
To sum it up,
Alice event = 4 Alice SR
Amaterasu event = Currently at 7, and the event is still on-going, and im still killing, im sure more coming in

Maybe they adjusted the SR drop rate? Maybe is my luck? I dont know.. but it's something i tried, its up to u guys to believe wink.gif

Also... Worrying about resources to upgrade your building is a thing in the past
With 11 resource building for each type. it does makes a diff smile.gif

That's the experience i wanna share...
Don't underestimate level 10 Castle guys rclxms.gif

SnoWFisH
post Jan 9 2014, 10:14 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Jan 9 2014, 12:36 AM)
Yes, at a glance that's about it. additional buildings.

The most important is the actually Element buff buildings.

With 2 max lvl, gives 40% bonus.

Dealing high dmg = easier kill AW = higher AW points & better SR drop rates
**From my exp, the higher dmg u deal, the more SR u get overall? I tried this experiment at Alice event in the past, where i purposely hit less, at the end of Alice event, i really get less SRs compared to my previous events which i solo kill AW most of the time. So now i usually solo AW whenever I can smile.gif
To sum it up,
Alice event = 4 Alice SR
Amaterasu event = Currently at 7, and the event is still on-going, and im still killing, im sure more coming in

Maybe they adjusted the SR drop rate? Maybe is my luck? I dont know.. but it's something i tried, its up to u guys to believe wink.gif
Also... Worrying about resources to upgrade your building is a thing in the past
With 11 resource building for each type. it does makes a diff smile.gif

That's the experience i wanna share...
Don't underestimate level 10 Castle guys  rclxms.gif
In other words, SR drop rate is affect by both quantity and aces.....

I can do quantity..Aces are hard for me sad.gif
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 9 2014, 10:21 AM

593 posts

Hail sifu yukimonochan notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Thank you to somebody (not from LYN), got a Beelz from Lvl158 Beelz!.. but I still want hervor and ammy! ~__~

This post has been edited by Chrono|Exe: Jan 9 2014, 10:25 AM
SnoWFisH
post Jan 9 2014, 10:30 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 9 2014, 10:21 AM)
Hail sifu yukimonochan  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Thank you to somebody (not from LYN), got a Beelz from Lvl158 Beelz!.. but I still want hervor and ammy! ~__~
i noticed ppl assisting me have been getting hervor, ammy and beelze.... =.=. but me....keep getting a lot of pucas and archers and franken sweat.gif

*Snowfish is now spamming everyone with Hervor....NOW!

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jan 9 2014, 10:34 AM
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 9 2014, 10:34 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 9 2014, 10:30 AM)
i noticed ppl assisting me have been getting hervor, ammy and beelze.... =.=. but me....keep getting a lot of pucas and archers and franken  sweat.gif
True horr..seems like you have more chance to get from assist rather than your own AW...plus last time I saw my AW, killed by u guys (i think), everyone (bout 3/4 pplz assists) got their own R cards..but me...meh.. N card..haha..
TStechnoraver
post Jan 9 2014, 10:34 AM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

yukimonochan thanks for the explanation smile.gif
i guess will start collecting gems for lv10 castle

wondering is it too late now for me to aim top300?
TStechnoraver
post Jan 9 2014, 10:36 AM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 9 2014, 10:30 AM)
i noticed ppl assisting me have been getting hervor, ammy and beelze.... =.=. but me....keep getting a lot of pucas and archers and franken  sweat.gif

*Snowfish is now spamming everyone with Hervor....NOW!
QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 9 2014, 10:34 AM)
True horr..seems like you have more chance to get from assist rather than your own AW...plus last time I saw my AW, killed by u guys (i think), everyone (bout 3/4 pplz assists) got their own R cards..but me...meh.. N card..haha..
come come trow to us rclxms.gif
i also got trow to you guys on Hervor
SnoWFisH
post Jan 9 2014, 10:37 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 9 2014, 10:36 AM)
come come trow to us  rclxms.gif
i also got trow to you guys on Hervor
im now at 8k position ranking for AW....do u think i can squeeze into top 3k by event end? i usually get around 150k-200k of aw points daily thanks to u guys laugh.gif
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 9 2014, 10:41 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 9 2014, 10:37 AM)
im now at 8k position ranking for AW....do u think i can squeeze into top 3k by event end? i usually get around 150k-200k of aw points daily thanks to u guys  laugh.gif
Wah..8k rank~
Haha Just tried to use HSR Volcanus (not yet max lvl,only max relationship), 100k crit dmg to hervor drool.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jan 9 2014, 10:48 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 9 2014, 10:41 AM)
Wah..8k rank~
Haha Just tried to use HSR Volcanus (not yet max lvl,only max relationship), 100k crit dmg to hervor  drool.gif
can masuk top 300 or not har? tongue.gif
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 9 2014, 10:51 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 9 2014, 10:48 AM)
can masuk top 300 or not har? tongue.gif
If you can maintain 2~3mil (estimated amount) points per day? brows.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jan 9 2014, 10:52 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 9 2014, 10:51 AM)
If you can maintain 2~3mil (estimated amount) points per day?  brows.gif
swt even if i play non stop and dont sleep......i dont think i can do that...plus i dont have THAT sea princess....
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 9 2014, 10:55 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 9 2014, 10:52 AM)
swt even if i play non stop and dont sleep......i dont think i can do that...plus i dont have THAT sea princess....
haha, but you have your OWN sea princess right? tongue.gif
I dun think the sea princess guy would be on those top 10 ranks (i think), he must be some low profile guy ahaha
SnoWFisH
post Jan 9 2014, 11:00 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 9 2014, 10:55 AM)
haha, but you have your OWN sea princess right?  tongue.gif
I dun think the sea princess guy would be on those top 10 ranks (i think), he must be some low profile guy ahaha
I have a sea princess but she doesnt deal 150-200k dmg...... deal only 8k liddat tongue.gif

Would burning 15 BP to solo kill 1 AW be better than sending 15x AW out to get a SR drop?

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Jan 9 2014, 11:07 AM
yukimonochan
post Jan 9 2014, 11:11 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 9 2014, 10:14 AM)
In other words, SR drop rate is affect by both quantity and aces.....

I can do quantity..Aces are hard for me sad.gif
Ace with Lilim its a mere 3 hits drool.gif

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 9 2014, 10:34 AM)
yukimonochan thanks for the explanation smile.gif
i guess will start collecting gems for lv10 castle

wondering is it too late now for me to aim top300?
If u can hit 500-600k points each day, sure smile.gif
TStechnoraver
post Jan 9 2014, 11:24 AM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

haha 500-600k points ar..its gonna be hard but i'll try!!

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0360sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:41 PM