4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade, Summon Beautiful Maidens!

Spectreoutreach
post Nov 17 2013, 02:31 PM

856 posts

Add me id :spectre and code : 57899
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 18 2013, 01:59 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(Syakierah @ Nov 18 2013, 10:54 AM)
i battle always lose, lastly i rage quit sleep.gif no moar alliance battleeeeee,
i simply go campaign and afk after finish all my vit ;_;

so sad because im so soft.
whenever i duel and i saw people using candy.. i say byebye already T^T
try level up the rare card 1st and built up your city ?
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 18 2013, 03:15 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Nov 18 2013, 02:13 PM)
Updated at 1st page  rclxms.gif
Welcome new/old players  tongue.gif
vmad.gif i agree on this, i actually dont really like Alliance Battle..only the 1st alliance battle give good cards..the 2nd and the current ones sux big time doh.gif
brows.gif then u must hate facing me xD
i have 2 HSR candy and 1 HSR Astaroth and not to mention HSR Aphrodite (for healing) and HSR Venus (Enemy cant move 5 turns)
shocking.gif woah lucky i haven't face u yet . Sure instant doh.gif
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 19 2013, 02:06 PM

856 posts

TS , could u add this http://valkyrie-crusade.blogspot.com/ . Found some useful guide
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 21 2013, 03:22 PM

856 posts

just wondering can we add more than one invitation code ?Mine kinda stuck at one once I inserted just one

This post has been edited by Spectreoutreach: Nov 21 2013, 03:23 PM
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 23 2013, 06:12 PM

856 posts

okay going to join LYN alliance after 24 hour
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 25 2013, 02:57 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Nov 25 2013, 02:51 PM)
haha i know that feeling  cry.gif
current AW will end same time as the fire goddess
when we can start to get Volcanus ?
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 26 2013, 02:17 PM

856 posts

its a good time to launch raid on other player for their item to collect rare card
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 26 2013, 02:22 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 26 2013, 02:19 PM)
i yet to collect my brunhild .... she keep running away!
u need more firepower , upgrade your card and skill too
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 26 2013, 03:01 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 26 2013, 03:00 PM)
btw...how to earn gold beside from resource buildings in kingdoms?
complete the quest ASAP . That how u can earn lotsa gold in short time
Spectreoutreach
post Nov 28 2013, 02:53 PM

856 posts

woah very useful info for upgrading using slime. Never thou need to use level 13 , 18 or 27 slime
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 2 2013, 01:44 PM

856 posts

only get one volcanus haiz
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 4 2013, 01:54 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Dec 4 2013, 10:52 AM)
morning guys, dun forget to do duel with other people instead of busy completing the event map/hunting AW.

The current rare card for this duel event is a rare Little Fox. To obtain it, you will need sacred wreath. Some of the sacred wreath you will need to obtain from dueling with people. It is actually quite easy to duel. This is my way of dueling with people.

Find a sacred wreath slot you do not have, and find a person who has the least amount of soldiers. I seen people with as low as 3 soldiers, so when you see that you must take the chance to duel with him. But most of the time i will find people with 5 soldiers.

What kind of cards is good for dueling? You will need a card that can do damage to all enemies in 1 skill attack. So if you encounter people which has only 5 soldiers, is a 1 hit KO. Most of the time I will also use 5 soldiers to duel with people which have 5 soldiers as well. Most of the time you will be able to win since you will attack them first instead of them attacking u first, but once in a while you will lose if you encounter enemies that have a card who can do damage to all your cards in 1 skill attack, so try to attack enemy card which has that skill first.

Because of this current Christmas event, not only you will able to obtain the sacred treasure you want, if you win the duel you also will receive 2x Christmas Cards.

So Happy Dueling guys.

Oh ya, if you cannot find people who have 5 soldiers after you updated lots of time, leave it for like 1 or 2 hours, and then keep on trying, you will sure find a person who have 5 soldiers.
Thanks for the tips!
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 4 2013, 02:34 PM

856 posts

Present Pirate ® is powerful card . It literally damage and suck AW troop
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 8 2013, 08:30 AM

856 posts

anyone try linking their facebook account yet? I try twice and it crash
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 10 2013, 01:43 PM

856 posts

where I going find time to play argghhhh
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 10 2013, 03:00 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Dec 10 2013, 02:34 PM)
This game not suitable for working people like me. Sigh....
have to open piggy bank to cover
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 11 2013, 01:36 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Dec 10 2013, 03:39 PM)
o...3 extra present pirate o.o"
bug
Yes can max the pirate!
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 11 2013, 01:37 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Dec 10 2013, 03:45 PM)
jingle bell i need 50 cards more
event till end of december mah got time collect samo rclxub.gif
okay , at lest more time to earn the card or else no hope
Spectreoutreach
post Dec 11 2013, 02:22 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Dec 11 2013, 02:18 PM)
lol  sweat.gif , provided you win each duel.. you'll also get from campaign and AW, haha ..
a mixture between campaign and AW is good or else risk army got wipe out

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:48 PM