85 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 >Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2014

anechoic
post Jul 30 2014, 12:49 PM

TY
2,278 posts

^haha almost same . there is one call Danilo tactic since use wingback as well.. is a 2-3-2-1-2. 2 CD and 2 CWB with one 1 anchorman...

This post has been edited by anechoic: Jul 30 2014, 12:50 PM
Chucknourish
post Jul 31 2014, 02:44 AM

118 posts

Does anyone here have problems with handling players contract? The agents are dilusional..the plyer not even in starting eleven but demand long contract and high wages with lots of clauses and whats the key player status :star:

jian90
post Jul 31 2014, 04:50 AM

QUOTE(Chucknourish @ Jul 31 2014, 02:44 AM)
Does anyone here have problems with handling players contract? The agents are dilusional..the plyer not even in starting eleven but demand long contract and high wages with lots of clauses and whats the key player status :star:
in my saves, its kinda normal but i think its common sense though. the agent works for a very best deal of the his client. after all, its their job to handle contracts. even though you want them as a backup or rotation, every player wants to play so its the agent will tries to negotiate.
Chucknourish
post Jul 31 2014, 07:14 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Jul 28 2014, 12:01 AM)
Temptation.
[attachmentid=4070800]
kanasai 2025
limjenson
post Jul 31 2014, 07:31 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(Chucknourish @ Jul 31 2014, 02:44 AM)
All the time. Only once or twice where I have level headed players where I can use the option of telling him to shut it cause he has still time on his contract.

Even youth players when I try to sign them are demanding 11k pounds. Crazy.

On another note.

16.55 BST: Valencia's Peter Lim-backed recruitment drive is steadily swinging into gear, with Los Ches set to announce the arrival of Colombian centre-back Éder Álvarez Balanta from Argentinian side River Plate for a reported fifteen million euros.

sinoffire
TSsinoffire
post Jul 31 2014, 08:38 AM

3,557 posts

^ hahaha.....dun worry bro....next year's FM will have another one like this punya...every version oso got.....hhahaa
anechoic
post Jul 31 2014, 10:44 AM

TY
2,278 posts

for renew contract, currently at Juve, all the youngsters asking for 8k-20k and 15% yearly increase.. really crazy. Not even gonna use them, they all can leave!!

Chucknourish
post Jul 31 2014, 11:16 AM

118 posts

just signed a free striker. wants 4 year countract and key player status, 38k weekly, and only scored 1 goal so far..in like 20 app???..all the chances he miss kao kao....how to get rid of him now

and his stats are good. finishing 14 composure 12.

This post has been edited by Chucknourish: Jul 31 2014, 11:22 AM
jern25
post Jul 31 2014, 11:19 AM

827 posts

wah, so long didnt play my fm14. didnt have much time nowadays. huhu
TSsinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 09:11 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(Chucknourish @ Jul 31 2014, 11:16 AM)
just signed a free striker. wants 4 year countract and key player status, 38k weekly, and only scored 1 goal so far..in like  20 app???..all the chances he miss kao kao....how to get rid of him now

and his stats are good. finishing 14 composure 12.
key player but 1 goal in 20app?! i'd have sell him off edi. offer to clubs lar..
TSsinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 09:21 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(anechoic @ Jul 31 2014, 10:44 AM)
for renew contract, currently at Juve, all the youngsters asking for 8k-20k and 15% yearly increase.. really crazy. Not even gonna use them, they all can leave!!
so stingy for wat...... tongue.gif control ur 1st team squad punya gaji ler.....the youngsters....if got potential..then mar kasi lor....if tara potential....go fly kite far2 liaw. mad.gif mad.gif

what year ur in with juve now?? i just quitted the juve save few weeks ago. once those oldfags with high gaji gone.... u save a lot liaw.
anechoic
post Aug 1 2014, 09:59 AM

TY
2,278 posts

ada potential, but stats tak da..haha. In 15/16, season. Tevez and Pirlo will be off. Probably not continue save also after this... tongue.gif

Pirlo also action, ask become tutor say waste time. Only want become under 19 ass manager..
TSsinoffire
post Aug 1 2014, 11:03 AM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 20 2014, 01:39 PM)
summer of 2014 transfer in juve. here goes:

INs:
mauricio isla - £20m...goddamn co-owned punya pasal.  mad.gif
stefano denswil - £7.5m
andre ayew - £5.5m.....this one signed by my dof. i've no idea why so cheap at all.  laugh.gif
immobile - £5m....another goddamn co-owned deal.  mad.gif
giuseppe bellusci - £5.25m
cristiano biraghi - £5.25m
benedikt howedes - £17.25m
marco verratti - £19m + paolo de ceglie

OUTs:
fernando llorente - £24.5m to manutd - 29yo edi.......  tongue.gif
angelo ogbonna - £7m to soton
pirlo - released on free  tongue.gif  oi, this one save £100k gaji per week at 35yo leh
andrea barzagli - £1.7m to monaco.....33yo edi leh....
stephen lichtsteiner - £1.1m to manutd....30yo edi..time to move on.
kwadwo asamoah - £25.5m to psg....too good to turn down. eventhough he has italian nationalities  tongue.gif
carlos tevez- £26.5m to rmadrid.....oi 30yo earning £130k/week gaji. gila apa....sell sell sell....  tongue.gif
leonardo bonucci - £29m to psg.......27yo.....no bad of a deal i'd say.  laugh.gif

itu saja sekian tima kase.
QUOTE(anechoic @ Aug 1 2014, 09:59 AM)
ada potential, but stats tak da..haha. In 15/16, season. Tevez and Pirlo will be off. Probably not continue save also after this... tongue.gif

Pirlo also action, ask become tutor say waste time. Only want become under 19 ass manager..
see mine above. teveth?? sold. lololololol
Chucknourish
post Aug 2 2014, 12:43 AM

118 posts

oh wow i was sacked after the club was taken over. the chairman wants to hire his own coach sad.gif

jian90
post Aug 2 2014, 03:11 AM

QUOTE(Chucknourish @ Aug 2 2014, 12:43 AM)
oh wow i was sacked after the club was taken over. the chairman wants to hire his own coach sad.gif
in my entire career in Concord Rangers, my club has been took over twice by local businessman (pfft, I wish it was oil-rich tycoon back then). Each of them wants to bring their own manager. There is some certain period of time that the new owner contemplating whether I deserve to manage or not.

If you got instantly sacked, well... results matter. cool2.gif
Chucknourish
post Aug 2 2014, 04:16 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Aug 2 2014, 03:11 AM)
in my entire career in Concord Rangers, my club has been took over twice by local businessman (pfft, I wish it was oil-rich tycoon back then). Each of them wants to bring their own manager. There is some certain period of time that the new owner contemplating whether I deserve to manage or not.

If you got instantly sacked, well... results matter.  cool2.gif
i brought blackburn to the premier league and first season i am ranked 12th. lost my last 3 games against man utd, arsenal and liverpool and that got me sacked? if in real life ppl will faham faham la
Chucknourish
post Aug 2 2014, 04:26 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Aug 2 2014, 03:11 AM)

If you got instantly sacked, well... results matter.  cool2.gif
oh and in order not to clog up the wage budget i chose the lowest possible salary instead of what was being offered. end up not much compensation was needed to fire me. lol backfire
jian90
post Aug 2 2014, 04:37 AM

QUOTE(Chucknourish @ Aug 2 2014, 04:16 AM)
i brought blackburn to the premier league and first season i am ranked 12th. lost my last 3 games against man utd, arsenal and liverpool and that got me sacked? if in real life ppl will faham faham la
how bout this season? where are you at? and your aim is? top half? relegation?

just saying, previous season just play a small part in your management. In real life, looks what happen to Steve Clarke at West Brom before. in his 1st management at BPL as a head coach. He took that team to 8th places. Next season he got sacked. Well in simpler terms, previous succeeded season has little part to help you.

And you have to take a look to the confidence. Confidence from supporters and President's tendency. Losing 3 match in the row and playing a negative football could made the confidence dropped alot.
Chucknourish
post Aug 2 2014, 04:41 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(jian90 @ Aug 2 2014, 04:37 AM)
how bout this season? where are you at? and your aim is? top half? relegation?

just saying, previous season just play a small part in your management. In real life, looks what happen to Steve Clarke at West Brom before. in his 1st management at BPL as a head coach. He took that team to 8th places. Next season he got sacked. Well in simpler terms, previous succeeded season has little part to help you.

And you have to take a look to the confidence. Confidence from supporters and President's tendency. Losing 3 match in the row and playing a negative football could made the confidence dropped alot.
prevent relegation is the aim. the new owner came in at last 3 match of the season and i lost all those but still end up at 12th place. i got sacked right after season finish. transfer window not even opened

This post has been edited by Chucknourish: Aug 2 2014, 04:42 AM
Chucknourish
post Aug 2 2014, 04:45 AM

118 posts

bugger all premier league empty seats taken!! im not going to championship! can i take up a job as assistant manager?

85 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 >Top

0.0351sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:49 PM