6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

treehill
post Apr 23 2014, 05:34 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 23 2014, 05:08 PM)
Never encounter this type of question before  hmm.gif
I also not sure which card will get the free drink
Later i ask my store manager if he know  thumbup.gif
Bro, any snap shot of the new tumblers /mugs/thermos for this summer promotion? Issit nice?

treehill
post Apr 23 2014, 09:11 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 23 2014, 05:39 PM)
The card release on 6 may is quite nice  thumbup.gif 

There is a tumblr and mugs for the summer promo, but my store doesn't carry it
Since our store want to push out all the old tumblr first  sweat.gif  40% off come check it out  icon_idea.gif
It does look cool. Another 2 weeks only can buy.. Eih, your outlet just selling those from xmas not from CNY or the recent spring collection? I went there once but cant find any suitable 1. They will restock from different outlets right?

Btw, thanks!! smile.gif
treehill
post Apr 24 2014, 08:16 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 24 2014, 01:17 AM)
They did send some, but simpan dalam store dulu  sweat.gif
Don't think have one  sweat.gif , there is alot cny merchandise only hahaha  laugh.gif
Pergi sana boleh tanya ada apa kah? If can I will go again this weekend tongue.gif
Any thermos that have 40% off? Last time you mention got 1 lady brought many hmm.gif hmm.gif

Anyway,s thanks notworthy.gif
treehill
post Apr 24 2014, 10:54 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Apr 24 2014, 10:30 PM)
yup if not mistaken even grande is rm16, venti is rm17...  shakehead.gif

but lucky i hv a free drink in my card...  tongue.gif
Dont use your free drink during 50%... Not really worth coz how often will starbucks gv us 50% right? Btw, any idea whether 1 card can buy multiple drinks with 50% tomorrow?

treehill
post Apr 24 2014, 10:55 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 24 2014, 04:21 PM)
What you see on the shelf is what we have , its depand on the store manager to put what tumblr actually,
Got one lady buy many tumber,all lawa2 she sapu already , tinggal the buruk one only  sweat.gif
Betul... Yang lain th tak berapa cantik. Harap2 ada stock baru datang... sweat.gif
treehill
post Apr 25 2014, 09:52 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 25 2014, 07:32 PM)
Try the banana with caramel cream despite a heavy downpour.... hit by a brain freeze now. But I like the taste...so banana... ha ha... oh... I do remind the barista to go easy on the caramel cream, so mine not so sweet. NICE...!
Some places sold out already. I guess SB run out of bananas sweat.gif

treehill
post Apr 26 2014, 12:32 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(cdspins @ Apr 25 2014, 10:07 PM)
It is 50% loh.... expected lo
No. My fren went 5pm sharp but still sold out sweat.gif
treehill
post Apr 28 2014, 01:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Apr 27 2014, 03:19 PM)
Yup for buying don't have but redeem have for tall size  laugh.gif
Bro, anymore thermos got 40% at your outlet?
treehill
post Apr 28 2014, 07:43 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(hkboey @ Apr 28 2014, 06:04 PM)
I purchase the new Caramel Banana frappucino on 24 Apr but til today the tracker never update. Made a call to CS just now and they immediately update the tracker for me.

I asked for the reason why it didnt update and the CS told me its because this is a new beverage so the point is not updated yet.  sweat.gif  doh.gif  So for those who purchase the new drink, make sure you monitor yours.
This is the same for new tumbler. Not found hence did not auto update the tracker. Need to call them only can update with free drink... Sigh
treehill
post Jun 26 2014, 05:50 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(goldironman @ Jun 26 2014, 04:59 PM)
I have tried
1. the Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frapp and
2. the Mocha Caramel Ribbon Crunch Frapp.

They both are EXTREMELY sweet and I won't recommend them for health concerns.  biggrin.gif
Do drink up at least five glasses of plain water after consuming the caramel frapps.

I rather stick to my regular favorite Dark Mocha Frapp.
Those 2 drinks really sweet especially caramel ribbon crunch. The normal caramel frap is ok.

Btw, today system down at 1 of the branch. Not fair for those wih starbucks card. Starbucks really need to improve their system a lot. Many times we needed to call to have the tracker updated. Really disappointing doh.gif
treehill
post Jul 25 2014, 09:58 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Jul 25 2014, 10:00 AM)
how long it takes for them to update the rewards point in the starbucks card? Been more than 24 hours and still the same... sad.gif
If is fast, immediately the tracker is updated. If more than 24 hours still not yet update is best you call their customer service and tell them the problem. Normally I will call after 24 hours smile.gif
treehill
post Aug 3 2014, 08:56 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 3 2014, 08:16 PM)
Not started to sell already? They have been putting display near the cashier.  rclxub.gif
Already started selling since 1st Aug 2014. I think the premium set is quite limited. Those wanted it do action fast and is a big box indeed.
treehill
post Aug 3 2014, 08:57 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Aug 3 2014, 08:13 PM)
anyone know when will be the starbucks mooncake start selling?

the tote bag worth? i am still 5 beverage to 18, but i dont need the bag haha, dunno claim for what purpose, i saw a big starbucks logo infront of the bag
The dark brown 1 looks good. Since u on 15, why not try to get it? Still got about 27 days to claim it icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post Aug 3 2014, 09:45 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 3 2014, 09:23 PM)
5 more to go, means he's on 13 out of 18.  laugh.gif
Typoe bro sweat.gif
Still is worth to get. If get already and dont want just sell icon_rolleyes.gif
treehill
post Aug 10 2014, 02:00 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(miuk @ Aug 10 2014, 10:55 AM)
Guys, reload ur Starbucks card min rm100 and above and you will get a free Tall Tiramisu drink. Offer valid until 31 Aug 14.

At first the barista was saying this offer was for the new small Starbucks card only. But when I check my old card, there is a free drink inside

Do check it out!!
Is a cold cup starbucks card and is limited in quantity. Good to know it will give free drink for old starbucks card as well smile.gif
treehill
post Aug 10 2014, 08:33 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Aug 10 2014, 08:07 PM)
use mobile app reload also ok?
Is best you dont risk it... Or better still can starbucks CS to confirm.
treehill
post Aug 10 2014, 08:34 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Aug 10 2014, 08:11 PM)
but only for Tiramisu  rclxub.gif
Better than nothing... Worth RM14 le...
treehill
post Aug 14 2014, 11:46 PM

2,587 posts

The new card is limited edition called cold cup card. Similar to the one below sell in ebay

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Starbucks-Card-...93a0d87e&_uhb=1
treehill
post Aug 19 2014, 09:31 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(-speedz- @ Aug 18 2014, 04:47 PM)
Are you referring to the free Tiramisu Frap? Yes, it works if you reload with other cards.
I quite suprise too coz it mention that reload/load RM100 into the cold cup starbucks card. Only that will warrant a free tall size of Tiramisu Frap (Btw you can choose between the 2 types).
treehill
post Sep 10 2014, 09:24 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Sep 7 2014, 02:05 PM)
this promotion ended last month
New promo is back. Now is promo for Autumn where you will also get a free tall size drink if you reload RM100 into the autumn special starbucks card. This card is scan based and is having shape of a leaf. I believe there are 4 same type with different colour and design. Promo ending 30th Sep 2014. I think is while stock last...

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:00 AM