124 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

Ngkiensiong
post Dec 11 2013, 11:52 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 11 2013, 11:41 AM)
Standard design is at RM52 each for Venti size.

tis 1 can muat cream? if put cream scare they will giv less for the drinks... im greedy paiseh... tongue.gif
TSronnie
post Dec 11 2013, 12:45 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(Ngkiensiong @ Dec 11 2013, 11:52 AM)
tis 1 can muat cream? if put cream scare they will giv less for the drinks... im greedy paiseh... tongue.gif
So buy this one (more difficult to get locally)
Ngkiensiong
post Dec 11 2013, 05:14 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 11 2013, 12:45 PM)
So buy this one (more difficult to get locally)
Tis rite? in pic looks same size, so with/without the lid vor venti will be same size rite? nt without lid will taller rite?

hkboey
post Dec 12 2013, 08:19 AM

749 posts

Anyone tried using other tumbler(non-starbucks) at starbucks? Is it entitled for RM2 discount as well? Or the tumbler has to be starbucks tumbler????
DM3
post Dec 12 2013, 10:17 AM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(hkboey @ Dec 12 2013, 08:19 AM)
Anyone tried using other tumbler(non-starbucks) at starbucks? Is it entitled for RM2 discount as well? Or the tumbler has to be starbucks tumbler????
AFAIK ,it got to be SB's
TSronnie
post Dec 12 2013, 11:13 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(hkboey @ Dec 12 2013, 08:19 AM)
Of course you can't get RM2 Tumbler Discount for non-Starbucks
Ngkiensiong
post Dec 12 2013, 04:48 PM

250 posts

Can i ask if i buy a new starbucks card and i get a free drinks, how long is the free drinks till expired?
SUSDavid83
post Dec 12 2013, 06:21 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Ngkiensiong @ Dec 12 2013, 04:48 PM)
Can i ask if i buy a new starbucks card and i get a free drinks, how long is the free drinks till expired?
You need to register the in order to entitle for the free drink.

What's more, upon registration of your card, not only will your balance be protected, you will also enjoy additional benefits of:

1 complimentary Grande size handcrafted beverage of choice
1 complimentary slice of cake with a purchase of any handcrafted beverage during your birthday month

* All complimentary items can be immediately redeemed or during the next visit
* All complimentary items are valid for 90 days from the date of issuance except birthday privilege which is to be
    redeemed within the birthday month
* Registration benefits only apply to the first card registered in an account

Ngkiensiong
post Dec 12 2013, 06:27 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 12 2013, 06:21 PM)
You need to register the in order to entitle for the free drink.
starbucks gt mention say after i bought the card how long i nid to register? if i bought the card den i use the credit inside den onli register can? after register how long will my free drinks last? thx...
DM3
post Dec 12 2013, 06:29 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

QUOTE(Ngkiensiong @ Dec 12 2013, 06:27 PM)
starbucks gt mention say after i bought the card how long i nid to register? if i bought the card den i use the credit inside den onli register can? after register how long will my free drinks last? thx...
u need to read at 1st page and also the starbucks site la
SUSDavid83
post Dec 12 2013, 06:34 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Ngkiensiong @ Dec 12 2013, 06:27 PM)
If you don't want the free drink from registration, you can use the card as a stored value card on Starbucks items.

You'll still be entitled to the benefits like free complimentary Grande size drink when you purchase 10 handcrafted beverages.

Previously, I didn't register my card also.

Just reload the card like Touch&Go.

Is there an expiration date on my Card?

The expiration date is 3 years from the last transaction on your Card. So, as long as you keep using your Card, the expiration date keeps rolling.

Ngkiensiong
post Dec 12 2013, 07:04 PM

250 posts

ok tq veri much... ^^
zizdnyll
post Dec 13 2013, 04:39 AM

490 posts

get venti tumbler and order grande , is that a good idea of getting extra drink?
TSronnie
post Dec 13 2013, 07:21 AM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(zizdnyll @ Dec 13 2013, 04:39 AM)
get venti tumbler and order grande , is that a good idea of getting extra drink?
Yes... the smarter way to enjoy your Starbucks and prevent wastage.
SUSDavid83
post Dec 19 2013, 08:13 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Dec 16 2013, 12:46 AM)
Umobile get 10% discount at sb and other eateries?
How? Present U card?
masterelr
post Dec 20 2013, 11:49 PM

1,003 posts

Anyone knows how long has this design been out?
misz_addy
post Dec 21 2013, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(masterelr @ Dec 20 2013, 11:49 PM)
Anyone knows how long has this design been out?
it's from mid of this month if im not mistaken. 15th anniversary special. i got mine at rm33..was said RRP RM48? they have few designs - wau and also hibiscus, besides this one Sape.
masterelr
post Dec 21 2013, 10:53 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(misz_addy @ Dec 21 2013, 01:17 AM)
it's from mid of this month if im not mistaken. 15th anniversary special. i got mine at rm33..was said RRP RM48? they have few designs - wau and also hibiscus, besides this one Sape.
Thanks! I thought this design was only released this month because Starbucks only posted it on their Facebook last week.

This post has been edited by masterelr: Dec 21 2013, 11:03 AM
AaIto
post Dec 21 2013, 11:22 AM

202 posts

Can i transfer balance from 1 card to another registered under different email acc? Kos in the system I can onli transfer in between card registered under the same email??
Trying to sum up the few Rms in diff cards. Thx for replying....

This post has been edited by AaIto: Dec 21 2013, 11:30 AM
SUSDavid83
post Dec 21 2013, 11:29 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(AaIto @ Dec 21 2013, 11:22 AM)
Can i transfer balance from 1 card to another registered under different email acc? Too many card to carry...
Why should I register my Starbucks Card?

Registration of your Card helps protect the balance on your Card. If you have lost or misplaced your Card, you can log onto www.starbucks.com.my to deactivate your Card or simply transfer the balance to another Card. The balance amount upon deactivation will be protected. You will also enjoy the benefits that come with registration of your Card.

124 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:12 PM