124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

SUSDavid83
post Dec 2 2014, 09:12 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Dec 2 2014, 09:12 PM)
I know, but I only have Maybank Cherry card and CIMB debit mastercard.
I'm not a fan of debit card. whistling.gif
kinabalu
post Dec 2 2014, 09:15 PM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 2 2014, 09:12 PM)
hehe.... I need a debit card to withdraw cash though, nothing else nowadays. laugh.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 2 2014, 09:20 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

why debit only... sad.gif
IccyAsd
post Dec 2 2014, 10:05 PM

845 posts

guys have anyone tried using SB Card US in Malaysia? does it work ?
sj0217
post Dec 2 2014, 10:07 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 2 2014, 09:12 PM)
Maybe this time could be a reason for you to fan with debit card biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Dec 2 2014, 10:11 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:07 PM)
Maybe this time could be a reason for you to fan with debit card  biggrin.gif
I don't want to change my ATM cards. Need to pay for it and also got annual fee!
TSronnie
post Dec 2 2014, 10:40 PM

Not enough stars
21,315 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Dec 2 2014, 10:05 PM)
guys have anyone tried using SB Card US in Malaysia? does it work ?
Of course it won't work lah doh.gif doh.gif

IccyAsd
post Dec 2 2014, 10:54 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 2 2014, 10:40 PM)
Of course it won't work lah doh.gif doh.gif
LOL just wanted to know tongue.gif
nanan75
post Dec 2 2014, 11:11 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Dec 2 2014, 08:58 PM)
notworthy.gif
nais, so can i assume a rm100 reload via debit card will entitle me for two drinks?
sj0217
post Dec 3 2014, 07:04 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 2 2014, 10:11 PM)
I don't want to change my ATM cards. Need to pay for it and also got annual fee!
Oh I see, but I thought all the ATM card now come together with debit card, can hold for only ATM card ??

QUOTE(nanan75 @ Dec 2 2014, 11:11 PM)
nais, so can i assume a rm100 reload via debit card will entitle me for two drinks?
logically should be, otherwise, just reload two times for RM50 reload
SUSDavid83
post Dec 3 2014, 07:36 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 3 2014, 07:04 AM)
Oh I see, but I thought all the ATM card now come together with debit card, can hold for only ATM card ??
logically should be, otherwise, just reload two times for RM50 reload
Mine is purely ATM card.

Take MBB as an example, even though my old ATM card was damaged and I need to replace, I specifically asked for an ATM card; not a debit card.
sj0217
post Dec 3 2014, 07:46 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 3 2014, 07:36 AM)
Mine is purely ATM card.

Take MBB as an example, even though my old ATM card was damaged and I need to replace, I specifically asked for an ATM card; not a debit card.
Sorry off topic!!!

I'm going to change MBB debit card since expired this month, can I request change to ATM card only???
SUSDavid83
post Dec 3 2014, 07:49 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 3 2014, 07:46 AM)
Sorry off topic!!!

I'm going to change MBB debit card since expired this month, can I request change to ATM card only???
That one I have no idea. You have to negotiate with the bank staff.
TSronnie
post Dec 3 2014, 09:12 AM

Not enough stars
21,315 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 3 2014, 07:46 AM)
Sorry off topic!!!

Yes, you can. Ask for the normal Yellow Bankcard is possible.
If they don't have stock, go to another branch
sj0217
post Dec 3 2014, 09:34 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 3 2014, 07:49 AM)
That one I have no idea. You have to negotiate with the bank staff.
QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 3 2014, 09:12 AM)
Yes, you can. Ask for the normal Yellow Bankcard is possible.
If they don't have stock, go to another branch
Okay, Noted with thanks ya smile.gif
chiaplumbing
post Dec 3 2014, 11:10 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Dec 2 2014, 07:38 PM)
How many cards you have add? Not maximum only for 5 cards allow to be added?
unlimited cards can be added. I have now 12 cards in same accounts rclxm9.gif
chiaplumbing
post Dec 3 2014, 11:13 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ciwi1166 @ Dec 2 2014, 07:53 PM)
that's the old problem still not addressed by SB. i understand before this got free drinks on register, so the restriction is there to avoid multiple registration with same card. but now the reward is no more.
All the while there is no restriction to the multiple card registration into same account. Because the free drink upon registration only valid for 1 account only, by adding the card to same account does not give you free drink... you need to register 'new' account to entitle free drink.. but this was last time, now no more... doh.gif

This post has been edited by chiaplumbing: Dec 3 2014, 11:14 AM
sj0217
post Dec 3 2014, 01:07 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(chiaplumbing @ Dec 3 2014, 11:10 AM)
unlimited cards can be added. I have now 12 cards in same accounts  rclxm9.gif
12 cards you can added?

How come the staff told me only 5 cards is allow to add within an account ?? sad.gif
ciwi1166
post Dec 3 2014, 01:32 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(chiaplumbing @ Dec 3 2014, 11:13 AM)
All the while there is no restriction to the multiple card registration into same account. Because the free drink upon registration only valid for 1 account only, by adding the card to same account does not give you free drink... you need to register 'new' account to entitle free drink.. but this was last time, now no more...  doh.gif
that's what i'm saying, if u read my post. smile.gif

u cannot delete ur registered card to re-register it with another account.
DM3
post Dec 3 2014, 01:46 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,620 posts

yup can reg many cards and the bad part is cant delete.

124 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:06 PM