8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Loyalty Cards Starbucks Card in Malaysia V2, Better coffee fix with Starbucks Card

sj0217
post Feb 2 2015, 10:32 PM

6,483 posts

Just sharing below

Get the exclusive Starbucks Ang Pau for free when load or reload RM 30 and above into your Starbucks Card

But I managed to get this free ang Pau with purchased a new Starbuck car, this is also entitled for it but not only reload

This ang Pau come with free some voucher, kindly refer below picture for your reference...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sj0217
post Feb 10 2015, 11:30 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Feb 10 2015, 11:21 AM)
Just to double confirm here, if I add a new card into my existing account in a different month, I will still get the complimentary cake with the purchase of 1 drink with that new card right?
No, only the first card you registered of the month you will get regardless of the new cards have add

This is only consider one account unless you register another account with new card
sj0217
post Feb 10 2015, 01:33 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Feb 10 2015, 11:37 AM)
Meaning 1 account only can get 1 complimentary cake even I have added max 5 cards? If like that I better register under new account then.
Yes correct.

Only new account with new email address is allow to be created.

Regarding the 5 cards added, I have asked few staff, some said only 5, but some said can as many as possible, currently I have added 5 cards total now is 6 cards
sj0217
post Feb 11 2015, 03:31 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Feb 10 2015, 02:35 PM)
What survey is this? Is it to be completed at the store?
As per the staff told me, this is system randomly choose one, once you got chance with it, the receipt is damn long and you need to log in their website ( can see from receipt) and fill up all the question.

You will get the ref number once you have done, and you can then redeem for a free drink.
sj0217
post Mar 3 2015, 02:41 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Mar 3 2015, 02:37 PM)
if i order 2 drinks in 1 transaction i only get 1 drink counted for the 10 beverage reward ?
2 drink will be counted
sj0217
post Mar 9 2015, 07:39 PM

6,483 posts

Sad to said that the SB Signature branch at 1u no longer provide for unlimited Wifi connection.

One drink only allow one device connect
sj0217
post Mar 9 2015, 07:45 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 9 2015, 07:40 PM)
What is the difference from normal branch?
What I know is unlimited wifi connection, with normal one only allow one drink one device connect their wifi

For pricing, extra RM1 to be charge for each drink when drink at Signature branch
sj0217
post Mar 10 2015, 07:33 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Mar 9 2015, 09:08 PM)
Can we request for additional wifi password at normal Starbucks outlet?
I don't think so as the Wifi password is print out from the receipt, all password is different, no standard

If you buy two drinks then only two password are out
sj0217
post Mar 10 2015, 07:42 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Mar 10 2015, 07:39 AM)
Wah...  So kedekut meh. 

How about after using the wifi for 2 hours and then expire, we request again the wifi password?
No idea with it, you may try and see

But guess that two hours of Wifi provided is good enough for you to enjoy the drink... haha
sj0217
post Mar 15 2015, 11:37 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Mar 14 2015, 05:44 PM)
Anybody feels Starbucks WIFI sucks? There will always be intermittent disconnection..
Maybe different outlet different connection? The wifi connection in 1u outlet is good for me, so far no issued
sj0217
post Mar 16 2015, 07:25 AM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(namh @ Mar 15 2015, 11:11 PM)
Starbucks double reward, buy one beverage got 2 tracker count.. start from 16/3 until 20/3 only.. saw this in apps, but not yet on their FB.. got to check tomorrow  brows.gif

Just check my phone's app, is there!!

Nice...thanks for your sharing rclxms.gif
sj0217
post Mar 24 2015, 09:10 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Mar 24 2015, 11:42 AM)
hi,whats the new promotion for now ?
Free promotion drink when reload RM100

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 24 2015, 12:26 PM)
all new price with GST implimented?  laugh.gif
Think so, just worrying the price for new member card will be charge GST also ?? hmm.gif
sj0217
post Mar 24 2015, 10:59 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Mar 24 2015, 09:58 PM)
Starbuck card will no charged for gst as iit is a payment card which use to buy starbuck drink with gst already
oh I see, cause planning to buy few member cards before 1 April and now can on hold of it.

thanks for sharing
sj0217
post Apr 2 2015, 08:03 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Apr 2 2015, 05:53 PM)
Lots of good stuffs sold out with the 50% discount...
Ya, I personally bought 3 already... thumbup.gif
sj0217
post Apr 9 2015, 11:06 AM

6,483 posts

Just sharing

sj0217
post Apr 14 2015, 09:42 PM

6,483 posts

This coming 16 April 2015
50% off for every drink you purchased with your tumbler only
sj0217
post Apr 15 2015, 04:53 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Apr 15 2015, 02:47 PM)
No count for reward if buy with this 50%

Only valid on 16 April 2015 Thursday at all Starbucks stores in Malaysia
    Not valid with other discount or promotions
    Purchase of handcrafted beverage is not entitled to Starbucks Reward
But I think 50% off is better than reward smile.gif
sj0217
post Apr 18 2015, 07:09 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Apr 17 2015, 09:59 PM)
Ooo...  So all outlets menu do not show tall already la.
I asked the staff, she said only premium outlet no for tall size but other still available
sj0217
post Apr 18 2015, 08:31 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Apr 18 2015, 08:25 PM)
What is the difference between normal and premium outlet?
free wifi connection, and good environment I think

But premium is expensive extra RM1 each drink
sj0217
post Apr 23 2015, 12:17 PM

6,483 posts

having a coffee there and noticed that quite few promotion doing now.

One interested is for 50% off on Friday (no photo has take)

And look like they have released few of new design tumblers, quite colorful

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0433sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:33 AM