Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V8, Pls read post 1-3 & use Search Topic 1st
raptar_eric
Dec 9 2013, 02:57 PM
just received a call from MBB customer service just now, notifying me that my card is being suspected that it is compromised... they will send a new card to the nearest branch for me to collect
prob is, there is no illegal activity with my card also, how do they even find out that my card is compromised?
raptar_eric
Dec 9 2013, 02:58 PM
now in my MBB, they have already disabled my amex
raptar_eric
Dec 11 2013, 05:54 PM
dear sifus, will I get my TP imbursed into my new card since CS cancelled my existing amex due to it being "compromised"? it seems that from M2U, i no longer see the TP for my existing amex card...
raptar_eric
Dec 16 2013, 12:40 PM
ah got my answer.. sorry
This post has been edited by raptar_eric: Dec 16 2013, 12:45 PM
raptar_eric
Jan 26 2014, 03:54 PM
hmmm guys just wondering... besides salary wise, are there any contributing factor that determines upgrade from the regular gold card, to plat card?
i almost hit my CL every month, 5k by default, and i always pay on time, no interest charged after 1 year + of usage... thus far, have not been offered any upgrade, nor CL increase, cos 5k is really low compared to other banks...
This post has been edited by raptar_eric: Jan 26 2014, 03:54 PM