why above rm50 only can use credit card?
la bella
Oct 9 2013, 05:08 PM
Personally I think TS has no wrong using CC to pay for bill less than rm50, it is the restaurant being wrong for not accepting credit card payment. Is there any bank rules saying that consumer cannot use CC to pay bill less than rm50? In this case, consumer is right.
la bella
Oct 9 2013, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(khelben @ Oct 9 2013, 05:08 PM) It's not about having no money to dine or "makan pun mau hutang". It's about me not needing to carry cash around. I like to use my CC for as many shits as possible. In Giant/Tesco etc even if the things I buy cost less than 20 I still prefer to use CC. So yeah, those "RM50 below cannot use CC" shits annoy me. TS i sappork you.  I think it's time for the bank to impose a new law to merchants, no more minimun rm50 only can use CC shits.
la bella
Oct 9 2013, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 9 2013, 05:14 PM) say when u want to use cc at lowyat. all buggers want to charge u extra 2-3% It is illegal to do so actually. Just that we consumer don't care and dunno rules so they can cheat us with extra charges. Merchants should bear the bank cost, not consumers.