LYN Cycling V9, Racing/Road bikes- Ironman Malaysia 2014

miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:26 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Nov 11 2013, 04:16 PM)
balance..sub 200g but still safe. i like 3t but doubt they have sub 200. they have some fancy posts in black which suits my bike..else have to get that zipp n paint the white one with black mrker pen
have u actually checked 3t website?
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:28 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Nov 11 2013, 04:22 PM)
ok, let me recap...

you want it light, but not so light...
you want it safe, but not necessarily too safe
you want a 3T, but actually not a 3T...
and then you want a black white zipp being colored by a black marker pen...

so, in summary, you want a white zipp seatpost that is colored by a marker pen black and then labeled 3T which is not really that light and may or may not break and sprsbtsx you... .am i right?

frankly... i dunno wat seatpost is that loh... it's very the confusing me...

that's like saying i want to order a plate of chicken rice, but i don't want the chicken or the rice... i just want the plate...
it's like ordering air kosong kurang manis
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:34 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ Nov 11 2013, 04:16 PM)
balance..sub 200g but still safe. i like 3t but doubt they have sub 200. they have some fancy posts in black which suits my bike..else have to get that zipp n paint the white one with black mrker pen
check out ritchey

but not this richie

TSvin_ann
post Nov 11 2013, 04:40 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Nov 8 2013, 02:46 PM)
the new s2

Cervelo Introduces the New S2 – Aero on a Budget

lil is going to be fapping off to this tonight.... (tat weirdo)
berapa kupang abang???

can match with my Giant TCR SL3 ah? icon_rolleyes.gif
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 04:40 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:26 PM)
have u actually checked 3t website?
i think he went to this site called

3tbutnot3t.com and 3tthatisactuallyazipp.com

sure tarak lar....

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:28 PM)
it's like ordering air kosong kurang manis
or ais kosong tak mau ais
or limau ais tak mau limau

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:34 PM)
check out ritchey

but not this richie

i think you meant this ritchey?

he is already fapping off thinking of you....
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:42 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 11 2013, 04:40 PM)
can match with my Giant TCR SL3 ah?  icon_rolleyes.gif
of cos la kenot
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 04:44 PM

593 posts

berapa kupang abang???
you ask like i open cervelo concept store li tat

can match with my Giant TCR SL3 ah?  icon_rolleyes.gif

butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 04:47 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:42 PM)
of cos la kenot
can also dun dare to admit lar...
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:50 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Nov 11 2013, 04:47 PM)
can also dun dare to admit lar...
sked suddenly he appear beside me on weekend rides. dafuq man! cat sked
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 04:52 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:50 PM)
u got a cervelo meh....

tat's why u need to be under water like me... hide like no tunneling beaver has ever tunneled... tat way he won't know where to find you...

if you are going to A location..say you go B... if you are going to C location, claim that you are actually at home fapping... establish alibi, shut down your phone, unplug it's battery... wear a mask, change your voice....

do whatever is necessary... kill a cow, skin it and wear the cow skin pretending to be a cow...

This post has been edited by butthead: Nov 11 2013, 04:54 PM
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:54 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Nov 11 2013, 04:52 PM)
u got a cervelo meh....

tat's why u need to be under water like me... hide like no tunneling beaver has ever tunneled... tat way he won't know where to find you...
i got no cervelo. only spez. old n obsolete spez. pls dont sprsbtsx cat
TSvin_ann
post Nov 11 2013, 04:54 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:50 PM)
u brought S2 meh???

no worry la. I'm damm so broke today! spent RM1.8k on fixing my 7 years old car... sigh...

4 wheel bearing kong... plus a radiator leakage... n wound salted with failure boot absorber....
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 04:56 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:54 PM)
i got no cervelo. only spez. old n obsolete spez. pls dont sprsbtsx cat
but that spez has won the 3 grand tours,

berty TDF in 2010
schlecky TDF in 2010
berty Giro in 2010

the s2 has won jack shit so far... cervelo as a whole only won 1 grand tour which is under carlos the oily spanish brother...

not sked?

This post has been edited by butthead: Nov 11 2013, 04:57 PM
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 04:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 11 2013, 04:54 PM)
u brought S2 meh???

no worry la. I'm damm so broke today! spent RM1.8k on fixing my 7 years old car... sigh...

4 wheel bearing kong... plus a radiator leakage... n wound salted with failure boot absorber....
u sure your mechanic didn't con you ar... tat or u damn sueh lor... how to 4 wheel bearing kong at the same time bro...i think your enemy bukak your hub and taruh 5 tons of salt on all your bearings lar....

that RM1.8k should be spent on a new ford fiesta ecoboost brows.gif

This post has been edited by butthead: Nov 11 2013, 04:59 PM
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 04:59 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Nov 11 2013, 04:54 PM)
u brought S2 meh???

i beli S2 oso i no say. EVER

anywya, cat no rikes cervelo. cat no like the shape, ugly
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 05:00 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:59 PM)

someone is gonna get seriously offended here...

your wheel bearings is going to kena next...
miaopurr
post Nov 11 2013, 05:01 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Nov 11 2013, 04:58 PM)
u sure your mechanic didn't con you ar... tat or u damn sueh lor... how to 4 wheel bearing kong at the same time bro...i think your enemy bukak your hub and taruh 5 tons of salt on all your bearings lar....

that RM1.8k should be spent on a new ford fiesta ecoboost  brows.gif
he use his car go offroad maybe? chase mtb?? wah cat sked again!

cat punya 13 yr old cat so far baru tukar wheel bearing twice. first time years ago, rear wheel one side only. a couple of months back, rear tyre both.
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 05:05 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
he use his car go offroad maybe? chase mtb??
maybe... or he wanted to play real life collin mcrae rally...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
cat punya 13 yr old cat so far baru tukar wheel bearing twice. first time years ago, rear wheel one side only. a couple of months back, rear tyre both.
yours is a bird lar... not a cat...get ur facts straight..
butthead
post Nov 11 2013, 05:05 PM

593 posts

i wonder where's the chicken choker ah..
TSvin_ann
post Nov 11 2013, 05:06 PM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Nov 11 2013, 04:58 PM)

that RM1.8k should be spent on a new ford fiesta ecoboost  brows.gif
i think Japanese car will be a better choice after experiencing what im going through with my aging car...

Ford spare parts are expensive!

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Nov 11 2013, 04:59 PM)

rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:58 AM