112 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 07/12 Man Utd v Newcastle, 20:45 810/831

longamwai
post Dec 5 2013, 09:28 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Dec 5 2013, 09:20 AM)
Training a lot with fail finishing? what training is tat?  tongue.gif
training of FELLA-tio laa well recommended by Fergie and Hodgson rclxms.gif rclxms.gif once you go BECK you never go BACK flex.gif flex.gif

jokes aside, do you notice every freakin stride he makes takes the ball so far...he's not even up to pace standards for an african-born man like him, not being racist but everyone else such as jagielka outpaced him sometimes jesus christ...first touch bad, finishing LOL, his so-called famous "work-ethic" wasn't there, did not drop down at all....and to think that moyes sacrifices kagawa on the left wing just to accommodate this idiot is making me cekik darah...loan him out see what he can do...play ZAHA FFS he actually is faster and can dribble better as a left winger!!!
ron c
post Dec 5 2013, 09:29 AM

45 posts

The more we watch that kid play, the more convinced we are that he is utterly, utterly hopeless...barely four yards in front of an open goal and he can miss a sitter.

Lloris must be kicking himself for conceiving the penalty on Sunday. Knowing it was that kid rushing towards his goal, he should have just let him continue running to the by-line where he would most definitely screw up his footwork and it could have gone out for a goal kick.

Rooney is suspended for the next match and this kid will most definitely start. We can expect another bad result this weekend.
Sheep319
post Dec 5 2013, 09:31 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

next game, it's expected that Cleverley and Fellaini to be in the middle

predicted line up vs Newcastle

De Gea
Evra - Jones - Vidic - Smalling
Young/Giggs - Cleverley - Fellaini - Valencia
Kagawa/Giggs
Welbeck

because who else do we have, and Chicharito won't perform unless midfielder/winger provide good balls for the striker, and so far, only Valencia can do that.

Januzaj won't start, Zaha won't start. why? because Moyes said so.

no way Moyes will field youngsters for crucial games like this. at most he will only field them for FA Cup/Carling Cup

a horrible period for United, but i'm always a supporter. frustrated, yes. but these are the moments that tests you as a supporter, whether are you a loyal fan or a lalang.

i criticize, but i don't hate Manchester United and/or Moyes.

i believe in SAF's decision to hire Moyes, regardless of how sucky the team is at the moment.

i believe in Fellaini that he will boss the midfield like how he did in Everton.

i believe in Moyes, despite his tactical failure for the past few games and failure to win at home against his old club.

edit: and i'm surprised how everyone now refers Welbeck as that kid. oh i so bangga.

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Dec 5 2013, 09:32 AM
hairiehasnie
post Dec 5 2013, 09:33 AM

36 posts

wahhh... team arsenal sudah berlagak seperti juara walaupun belum pasti menjuarainya... and i dont blame them.. they want it just that bad...
ashportal
post Dec 5 2013, 09:37 AM

750 posts

QUOTE(hairiehasnie @ Dec 5 2013, 09:33 AM)
wahhh... team arsenal sudah berlagak seperti juara walaupun belum pasti menjuarainya... and i dont blame them.. they want it just that bad...

I think we better care for our own performance, they deserve to berlagak coz they on top league although not yet champion, at least their performance is consistent, while we roller coaster sad.gif

tehoice
post Dec 5 2013, 09:44 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Dec 5 2013, 09:37 AM)
I think we better care for our own performance, they deserve to berlagak coz they on top league although not yet champion, at least their performance is consistent, while we roller coaster  sad.gif
yes agreed with you.

but speaking of the performance this morning, the result simply says for itself.

3 words, not good enough.
hairiehasnie
post Dec 5 2013, 09:44 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(ashportal @ Dec 5 2013, 09:37 AM)
I think we better care for our own performance, they deserve to berlagak coz they on top league although not yet champion, at least their performance is consistent, while we roller coaster  sad.gif
yeah.. thats why i said i dont blame them... and yeah our team really in trouble.. cant use that new manager excuse anymore, everton with new manager too.
tehoice
post Dec 5 2013, 09:46 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(hairiehasnie @ Dec 5 2013, 09:44 AM)
yeah.. thats why i said i dont blame them... and yeah our team really in trouble.. cant use that new manager excuse anymore, everton with new manager too.
city new manager too, chelsea "new" manager too.
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 5 2013, 09:47 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Dec 5 2013, 09:01 AM)
A must win game against Newcastle. I'm expecting Chicharito to start.

Good news is Rafael is back.
Nah, I still think Moyes will play Welbeck.
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 5 2013, 09:50 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Dec 5 2013, 08:49 AM)
With Rooney ban for next match, if RVP still injured, I think vs newcastle next game all clueless chicken running on the pitch.  doh.gif
Fellaini was lucky not to get red carded....or even a yellow for that high challenge with studs up. pity that fella's thigh.
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 5 2013, 09:53 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 5 2013, 09:46 AM)
nod.gif ngam!
hairiehasnie
post Dec 5 2013, 09:53 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 5 2013, 09:46 AM)
i think you put rajagopal also this two team still can perform. haha.
hongchai888
post Dec 5 2013, 10:03 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

Utterly crap, thing cant be worst for Moyes now :

- We never beaten by West Brom at OT for 29 years
- We never beaten by Everton at OT for 21 years
- Club's worst start to a season for 25 years
- Antonio Valencia - 3 games, 29 attempted crosses. 1 found a player. Kagawa outside the area
- Everton have improved without him...We have gone to shit with him.

This post has been edited by hongchai888: Dec 5 2013, 10:03 AM
chaiyya345
post Dec 5 2013, 10:08 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(hairiehasnie @ Dec 5 2013, 09:33 AM)
let them lor... they are at peak now... we also once like this
penguinkangyang
post Dec 5 2013, 10:12 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(hairiehasnie @ Dec 5 2013, 09:53 AM)
i think you put rajagopal also this two team still can perform. haha.
ya that why is not moyes problem right? is man u current line-up/ player faults.
onepack
post Dec 5 2013, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Dec 5 2013, 09:50 AM)
Fellaini was lucky not to get red carded....or even a yellow for that high challenge with studs up.  pity that fella's thigh.
yup but i think both player went for high challange thts why
ashportal
post Dec 5 2013, 10:17 AM

750 posts

i dont dare open my FB, better stay low this season, ABU very long time edi waiting this moment.......its gonna be killing spree for them
onepack
post Dec 5 2013, 10:46 AM

credit to martinez/everton for coming to old trafford wt lots of confidence and clear intend trying to win so unlike everton i can remember.. overall its a fair match. i see more ambition from united to win compared to cardiff and spurs games but clearly we must improve to be there wt the likes of city,chelsea and arsenal

as for players performance i think fellaini did good.. he was everywhere, very much involved in the games probably one of united better performer in the game. welbeck? yeah he just running here and there.. kagawa again not quite click and involved.. rooney a bit off, contain well by everton

projectnew
post Dec 5 2013, 12:04 PM

185 posts

we definitely not gonna qualify for the champs league unless we win the cl this year..

Top 4 is already written either arsenal, chelsea, liverpool and man city... No more space for us... Thank you david moyes and his backside coaches for destroying United.. breaking record after record... oh my United.. Heartbreak

kiasunkiasi
post Dec 5 2013, 12:19 PM

597 posts

I wonder is the team doing a "Chelsea on AVB" on Moyes?

112 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:10 PM