5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

> Ragnarok Online Gameflier Malaysia/ Singapore, Update, relaunching by 31 Dec 2017

funnyTONE
post Dec 4 2017, 08:24 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 4 2017, 08:12 PM)
Wut???? Meaning 50% + 50% ?
I don't know the calculations, but I'm using the headgear on my sin, and the double attack procs twice more, so I would have 3 hit (1 normal atk + 1 double atk passive + 1 double atk headgear).
funnyTONE
post Dec 5 2017, 10:27 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

can't access the game, can't access the website.
Sudah lari ke? laugh.gif
funnyTONE
post Dec 5 2017, 03:13 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Yea, card drop rate seem generous in this server.
I actually got 3 card drops from mob edy. Seal, Wootan Fighter, Leaf cat.
funnyTONE
post Dec 6 2017, 09:37 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

1.7k players online and it still laggs like last night.

funnyTONE
post Dec 7 2017, 09:57 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 7 2017, 09:28 PM)
can anyone suggest where to solo leveling for merchant lv40. hybrid agi+str merchant
ayothaya field, focus on leaf cat. fly aroubd
funnyTONE
post Dec 8 2017, 10:53 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(matrixation @ Dec 8 2017, 09:21 AM)
anybody can suggest a good leveling spot for a level 60 SVD knight? current stats 5x Str, 6x vit, 2x dex

standard eq from NPC (lance)

pots usage average, I don't mind spending on pots, but don't have enough money to spam them - so moderate usage is fine

please help guys!

btw, assuming I am gonna be solo-ing

p/s: currently at toy dungeon killing myst case & cruisers. giving about 0.3% each kill on normal 1/1/1 rate
Try argiope 2 maps south of AlDebaran.
Its large monster, so spears would seem good.
funnyTONE
post Dec 8 2017, 01:48 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(matrixation @ Dec 8 2017, 11:00 AM)
hey sure - i definitely would love to party flash level with a priest. PM me in game, maybe tonight? name's alan
will try this after i get lvl 10 pierce, it's not at level 2 only sad.gif

I tried argiope at level 55, and I spend too much on pots to make it worthwhile.
I'll be honest with you. In mysg, bowling bash knight is the superior built. They're steamrolling every high level maps out there with ease. My friend created spear knight and he took such a long time to take down even just 1 monster. Delay is poor, dmg is average, can't even tank well and flee is non-existant.

okay, there is another alternative. Geographers.
They give off very, very good exp. They're immobile and since spear kniggt is ranged, it won't attack you, but it will spam heal on itself. The map is also relatively safe if u just focus on geographers.

Bad news is that the map is infested with everyone else, especially hunters and wizards.

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Dec 8 2017, 01:53 PM
funnyTONE
post Dec 9 2017, 02:33 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I got 2x Ragnarok:Homecoming Set A reward card. Anyone interested can PM. First come first serve ya?

funnyTONE
post Dec 10 2017, 09:54 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(kruzae @ Dec 10 2017, 03:25 PM)
Alt+H to bring the friend list, then press the friend setup button. From there you got 3 option. Uncheck the first 2 boxes
dude!!!!!
you're a godsend!
I wish I can give you 100 likes. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
funnyTONE
post Dec 11 2017, 11:01 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 11 2017, 09:27 AM)
guys, my merchant at lvl 48 now. i gonna go full lv50 job. the problem is almost all mobs with good exp i cant hit without spending lots of pots. my current stat

(around):
str 50
agi 33
vit 26
dex 10
luc 1
int 1

getting rape so hard. hp currently at 900+ only. flee rate also not so good. is it adviceable to focus on agi till 50 first? my built will be hybrid combat bs focus on agi and str.
Then you need to find good loot.
Either, you go to a good leveling map with good loot, e.g. High Orc.
Or, go to an average leveling map with good loot, e.g. ayothaya.
Or, focus on loot e.g. picking up loots and tele away at High Orc.
And then afterwards, invest on pots on good leveling maps with poor loot.

Since you're almost job 50, I would suggest go ayothaya focusing on leaf cat. They have the best job exp and their drops are 300z ea.
funnyTONE
post Dec 11 2017, 01:57 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 11 2017, 11:57 AM)
i cant do high orc. lady give me lots of trouble, high orc surely gonna kill me sweat.gif

leaf cat also cannot. hack even hitting Christmas cookie also quite troublesome. i starting to question whether i mess up my build.
wow thanks a lot! surely gonna hunt some bot later biggrin.gif
Is dex 10 enough? I feel like your dex is a little too low to hit 95% accurately.
I'm not sure if you're spamming skills or passive right click. If its mostly skills, the STR seems good enough, if you're passive right clicking, apart from AGI you may need to invest in snake head hat.

Personally I think VIT isn't a priority at such a low level. But I lack experience playing merchant. You seem to be going a balanced built though, so maybe its not that bad.

Have you checked Geffen dungeon? Poison mushroom spores are abundant there, and the drops are decent. I'm just not too sure if it suits your level, since its a little too low.

QUOTE(OrangCacat @ Dec 11 2017, 12:40 PM)
server lagging some of them died, 2 hours party use around 30 gemstone, they took all the loots, in the end i get nothing.

I asked before 1 hunter to give me my fairshare, he said ok, then after party , he said the loots not much also, then he say bye liao and off already.
Sometimes i asked in a group of 5 if i can get any loot in the end, nobody wanna reply lol, everyone ignore
wow, you got some asshole party.
Kinda demotivating if they're treating support players like shit.
funnyTONE
post Dec 11 2017, 03:02 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

yeah, even my dex i stop at 30 only. I believe as your character levels up, the HIT also increase. Not necessarily via DEX.
funnyTONE
post Dec 11 2017, 03:54 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(kokleong725 @ Dec 11 2017, 03:49 PM)
may i know where to download this game?
RAGNAROK ONLINE MYSG CLIENT DOWNLOAD
funnyTONE
post Dec 13 2017, 02:26 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 13 2017, 01:57 PM)
All high level dah~
Oh wow another pro priest here! laugh.gif You made me feel like playing back my priest lol!

But very sad leh, wanna go farm cards also cannot because FS priest hard to kill monsters.
He is pro priest indeed. And he building a tanky one! Level 69 going 70 now I believe.

Very common for low zeny earners to try farm card themselves, but it really depends on the card/monster rarity.
Have to remember that card drop rates are 0.01%, meaning hitting 10,000 of the same monster will grant you 1 card.
Its better to farm zeny off loot or other good maps and then make profit from the drop. With the profit, you can buy the card you always wanted.

e.g. I wanted to get infiltrator for my assassin, but farming nightmare is very hard for a low level sin. The market price for infil was 1.5m a few days ago. So I gathered loot averaging 120k-180k per hour at ayothaya. Then I farmed at kobold map, killing more than 2000 kobolds for 2 days. I was lucky to get a card from it and sold it off for 600k. From the total, i eventually got my infiltrator which seems more possible than grinding purely on Nightmare.

For Vitata and Creamy card, it is possible to farm for the cards, but don't put any high expectation to find them on first day. Just focus on collecting loot and keeping a consistent pace throughout the map. Optimize the pathing so you don't miss any spots on the map and find a good time when there is less competition from other players. I find that 8pm onwards is a bad time to go farming on most popular maps. Best is in the morning, as well as in the evening between 6pm-8pm.
funnyTONE
post Dec 17 2017, 12:08 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 17 2017, 11:58 AM)
pantie around 30k-50k. undershirt i saw around 300k - 400k no slot. this is the current price as i at morroc now. would love to buy ur undershirt biggrin.gif
where are u? waited last time till 10pm no one PM me  mad.gif
bro, pantie only range between 15k - 20k.
That is yahudi price you quoting. laugh.gif
funnyTONE
post Dec 18 2017, 10:22 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Dec 18 2017, 09:24 PM)
this guide seem very gooding for hunter
i think im going to trapper hunter since i already have int invested

https://99porings.com/revo-classic/guides/s...b/hunter/hunter
yes, trapper hunter is far superior than DS or blitz hunter. Problem is, you need lots of zeny to sponsor the traps.
funnyTONE
post Dec 20 2017, 11:38 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(daus89 @ Dec 19 2017, 11:38 PM)
my game kinda laggy
whenever running,sometimes it will moves backward
cannot farm at clock tower becoz of this
Yes, I experience this from time to time. Best method is to click move between 3-5 cells away. Its more responsive at close distance compared to long distance click. Its really annoying, but you will in-time your movement will be more agile and mobile.

Also, you can ping 139.99.7.212 to check the latency from your client pc to their server in singapore.
funnyTONE
post Dec 21 2017, 09:53 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Dec 21 2017, 08:27 AM)
Best to use above 73 or around there
76 onwards.

funnyTONE
post Dec 21 2017, 11:27 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(zenvalkyrie @ Dec 21 2017, 11:25 AM)
How did you get the tonic?

must buy ROK/cherry first?

been looking up and down in fb and web no see code hmm.gif

Z3EB-SWKY-4U5Q-Q8S4

Go to this link to redeem --> REDEEM ITEM CODE

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Dec 21 2017, 11:28 AM
funnyTONE
post Dec 21 2017, 11:43 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Dec 21 2017, 11:37 AM)
anyone can suggest where to farm for battle smith? currently lvl 61. isis can but need to have loads of pots. mummy not worth it. leaf cat too many ppl, hard to leveling.
mind sharing your current stat and eq?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >

0.0563sec    1.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:54 AM