114 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

> Ragnarok Online Gameflier Malaysia/ Singapore, Update, relaunching by 31 Dec 2017

quartre88
post Sep 28 2016, 05:16 PM

251 posts

guild wares kah guild war? kamu jadi Confucius liao?
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(jesseclane @ Sep 28 2016, 05:01 PM)
private server model usually sell package that contain god item/refine ticket/etc  biggrin.gif
So far can I see by your posting . You are very unsupported Ragnarok to be back . Maybe you having bad experience back days , i really felt sorry for you . But I hope this new server will bright you up
Unomi
post Sep 28 2016, 05:19 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokgameflier @ Sep 28 2016, 05:17 PM)
So far can I see by your posting . You are very unsupported Ragnarok to be back . Maybe you having bad experience back days , i really felt sorry for you . But I hope this new server will bright you up
80% of my pocket money always invest in MRO. sad.gif
Support like hell. Haha thinking back i was ripped by gameflier. tongue.gif
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Sep 28 2016, 05:16 PM)
is this official server? or run by a bunch of amature stay at home gms? i was there when they shut down prontera server (mro)
Not only you was there. We are there as well . didt shut down the server . They just bring the server to warpportal iRo
mollymurder
post Sep 28 2016, 05:21 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokgameflier @ Sep 28 2016, 06:19 PM)
Not only you was there. We are there as well . didt shut down the server . They just bring the server to warpportal iRo
bring the server ? are u fcking kidding me? u cant even carry your name over there you have to start again from scratch,with some help of 2xp
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Sep 28 2016, 05:22 PM

937 posts

good old days.
vercingetorix
post Sep 28 2016, 05:22 PM

25 posts

I love this game so much. But just to be sure with you? Is there any new additional content like before there will always be a new map and new mvp to be fought? new cards etc and eq so on. How about the drop % for mvp cards and other essential? Will it be the same as the original?

This post has been edited by vercingetorix: Sep 28 2016, 05:27 PM
hirota
post Sep 28 2016, 05:25 PM

2,387 posts

RO my first mmorpg, haha
still remember first year++ of free play?
KAOS guild pwned all?
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Sep 28 2016, 05:21 PM)
bring the server ? are u fcking kidding me? u cant even carry your name over there you have to start again from scratch,with some help of 2xp
What the point your flaming on me ? Like I told before on my previous post , I'm just. Ex marketing staff on Gameflier . I'm not the one eho handling on warpportal nor the server transfering
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(vercingetorix @ Sep 28 2016, 05:22 PM)
I love this game so much. But just to be sure with you? Is there any new additional content like before there will always be a new map and new mvp to be fought? new cards etc and eq so on. How about the drop % for mvp cards and other essential? Will it be the same as the original?
Everything will be same as original . And we still start on EP 1 ( 2003 base)
Chobits

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokgameflier @ Sep 28 2016, 05:17 PM)
now nobody plays the grinding game, even WoW changed from hard leveling to easy leveling, previously take months, now 1 week - 2 weeks max.

if u target grinders, the game will have very less ppl playing only.
LookOut!

QUOTE(hirota @ Sep 28 2016, 05:25 PM)
RO my first mmorpg, haha
still remember first year++ of free play?
KAOS guild pwned all?
ahh KAOS ...
to the point they got their own cc at ss15

Chobits
post Sep 28 2016, 05:38 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokgameflier @ Sep 28 2016, 05:35 PM)
Everything will be same as original . And we still start on EP 1 ( 2003 base)
means dark lord can be trapped in ice wall ? and it won't teleport ?
then how does the game work after releasing ep2 and etc....
the leveling concept in RO is very hard, level 97, 3% take 1 hour of leveling.
chii cannot imagine reborn leveling, which that point chii already quit due to bots and P2P.
mollymurder
post Sep 28 2016, 05:39 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokgameflier @ Sep 28 2016, 06:33 PM)
What the point your flaming on me ? Like I told before on my previous post , I'm just. Ex marketing staff on Gameflier . I'm not the one eho handling on warpportal nor the server transfering
not flaming anyone,i actually hope that u get alot of players to play on your server..but start from ep1? no eden? i personally dont like to grind so screw it,aint nobody got time fo dat
SUSkimsim
post Sep 28 2016, 05:41 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Nowadays still got ppls playing it game biggrin.gif
novo
post Sep 28 2016, 05:50 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 28 2016, 05:38 PM)
means dark lord can be trapped in ice wall ? and it won't teleport ?
then how does the game work after releasing ep2 and etc....
the leveling concept in RO is very hard, level 97, 3% take 1 hour of leveling.
chii cannot imagine reborn leveling, which that point chii already quit due to bots and P2P.
If really start from scratch then its gonna be awesome.. Auto Counter Knight soloing all MVP inc.. hope Episode2 doesnt get release soon
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 28 2016, 05:35 PM)
now nobody plays the grinding game, even WoW changed from hard leveling to easy leveling, previously take months, now 1 week - 2 weeks max.

if u target grinders, the game will have very less ppl playing only.
I understand . But after the game release i will take it as player suggestion . But 1-2week max level we can't make it
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(novo @ Sep 28 2016, 05:50 PM)
If really start from scratch then its gonna be awesome..  Auto Counter Knight soloing all MVP inc.. hope Episode2 doesnt get release soon
About the ice wall and auto counter already fix .
ragnarokgameflier
post Sep 28 2016, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(nikanika @ Sep 28 2016, 05:40 PM)
same as original? means can use bot?
I can't say no . If you successfully break the game guard code . And didn't get ban by botting . I will give u a thumb up
swks26
post Sep 28 2016, 05:58 PM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Hngggggggg, will definitely play.

114 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » 

0.0301sec    1.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:12 PM