QUOTE(Bangala @ Oct 6 2013, 12:04 PM)
Looook, my girlfriend of 10 months is ignoring me right now. I didn't text her like for 9 days to see if she would text back, and to my assumption she didn't.
Then i started to call her and text her, she doesn't even reply to me.
I mean why girls don't just say what's on their mind?
Thins are normal between us, just that that day i told her that we'll reevaluate the relationship cause she wasn't putting effort into relationship. I'm not mad if she wanna break up, but just inform rather than ignoring. What should i do?
TS,from my view is..ur gf dun wan to reply ur message and answer ur call maybe is bcoz she still under shilly-shally, she hv lose heart in the relation but not willing to broke up with u...Then i started to call her and text her, she doesn't even reply to me.
I mean why girls don't just say what's on their mind?
Thins are normal between us, just that that day i told her that we'll reevaluate the relationship cause she wasn't putting effort into relationship. I'm not mad if she wanna break up, but just inform rather than ignoring. What should i do?
she dun wan face it..
Oct 7 2013, 11:07 AM

0.0159sec