Girlfriend ignoring me. Help

TSBangala
post Oct 6 2013, 12:04 PM, updated 13y ago

38 posts

Looook, my girlfriend of 10 months is ignoring me right now. I didn't text her like for 9 days to see if she would text back, and to my assumption she didn't.
Then i started to call her and text her, she doesn't even reply to me.
I mean why girls don't just say what's on their mind?
Thins are normal between us, just that that day i told her that we'll reevaluate the relationship cause she wasn't putting effort into relationship. I'm not mad if she wanna break up, but just inform rather than ignoring. What should i do?
TSBangala
post Oct 6 2013, 12:39 PM

38 posts

I don't feel nice u know to just leave things unattended. I feel that the least we should just talk it out, but she's kinda ignoring me.
I know that it's on the verge towards breaking up, but at least just talk it out. How should i phrase it? Very immature to just ignore the relationship. =.=
TSBangala
post Oct 6 2013, 02:07 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ruby^haneda @ Oct 6 2013, 01:41 PM)
Y did u stop texting for 9 days in the first place? Did u guys have a fight or something
Updated post;

Okay, last month i ask her like why she doesn't initiate much, and she didn't give me any reason behind it, stating that she doesn't know and I maybe PMS that day and told her that we'll reevaluate this relationship (I know i screw up this part) and something about giving up on her if i didn't ask her the reason why? so i guess that she may have assume that we're done and i didn't contact her for 9 days that day, cause I was having road trip with friends also.
So last 2 days i called her twice and messaged her once, and no reply. I know that things is my fault also, but come to think 9 days and she never didn't even contact me?

So how do I go about it? I don't really wanna lose her, but I still like her. I just want to talk to her, but kena ignore pulak.
I've decided to push aside my pride and see how things go.
TSBangala
post Oct 7 2013, 12:03 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(Dharma123 @ Oct 6 2013, 10:25 PM)
10 months your rship not so strong la. You still in probationary stage.

Two calls and two text only? If you really think she is important to you, call her 100X ! until she pick up ! Thats what I did.
You know there's always people saying that don't be too desperate, and i follow this rules and as oppose you say i should call her 100x.
I feel like calling her but u know later she feel like I'm desperate, and like annoyed.
If given the opportunity I would call her till she picks up. sad.gif

TSBangala
post Oct 7 2013, 08:52 PM

38 posts

Okay, she at last replied to my facebook messages but I think she gave up hope already.
I told her that if i didn't call you can call me. and she replied "You didn't contact me for a week so I assume you wont contact me la".
But her main phone still switch off, couldn't get her.
I guess this is really over d, I just want the chance to talk to her one last time and just gently part ways, and not just ignoring each other and move on. At least we've dated and think it of something like the last respect before I stop all communication with her and leave her alone.
I've tried to communicate but her reply just couldn't make it. sad.gif

What do you guys think? Until then I can't really think properly and it affects my studying life.
Please give me insight on how do I bring this matter up.
Thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by Bangala: Oct 7 2013, 08:57 PM
TSBangala
post Oct 8 2013, 03:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 8 2013, 07:26 AM)
My last advice to you is

Do you treasure her? Do you want her.

If yes,
Please ask her out to talk. Tell her what have happen and tell her you value this relationship . Provide a list of solutions let her choose if she dont get her to suggest.

Anybody can give up. It requires intelligence and loyalty to keep go on.  If after talk still fails you have tried.

If No,
Move on
The feelings I have for her is still like the first time I met her. I really don't give up, but once I give up, I really ignore the person till my last breath.
Very hard la, keep avoiding this kind of conversation but nevertheless I'll still try to talk to her again.
Perhaps I've been this insecure guy in the relationship due to her lack of effort and has backfire me.

TSBangala
post Oct 8 2013, 11:43 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Oct 8 2013, 04:58 PM)
Prepare for the worst...

1. Dump her and look for new GF.
2. Move on with life and forget everything.
Talk is easy, but to execute it is hard. I mean you care and like her, but you feel that it shouldn't end like this.
Haha maybe I can't accept no from a person and will try until I succeed
Nvm la, still young still young. Can find other prettier girls. flex.gif

This post has been edited by Bangala: Oct 8 2013, 11:56 PM
TSBangala
post Oct 8 2013, 11:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Oct 8 2013, 02:25 PM)
her main phone is not off, its just she has already blocked you

main point is you didnt managed to perform. u are a low performer and therefore she is firing you
How to know if she has already blocked my number? She kept giving excuse like;

1) Phone battery kong
2) Phone left in backpack
3) After few days her phone still no battery say no time

Never play kayu tiga, always honest, loyal, and ask her well being also kena like this. Really suck man
I know i may have threaten to give up on the relationship due to her problem, and maybe even hurt her even I was unaware. Anyway either way still my fault for telling that.

This post has been edited by Bangala: Oct 9 2013, 12:00 AM
TSBangala
post Oct 8 2013, 11:53 PM

38 posts

Okay one more question.

Let's say I tried but didn't have the opportunity get through her phone to say the last words;
Is it okay to just pm her through Facebook and write her my letter? Or just ignore and delete all contact even on Facebook.
I don't like ignoring when things goes sour, not my type. I like to settle things so that we won't have resentment towards each other later in future.

AND

Is it okay to ask how she feels in the relationship for the last time.

hmm.gif

Perhaps she's even reading this forum. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Bangala: Oct 9 2013, 12:02 AM

0.0180sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:14 PM