went to the site and they are busy building showroom currently.
Investment HIGHPARK SUITES, KELANA JAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], By Gamuda Land. Opposite Paradigm Mall.
Jan 31 2015, 11:20 AM
501 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: PJ |
went to the site and they are busy building showroom currently.
Mar 30 2015, 01:20 PM
May 17 2015, 10:14 PM
Jul 4 2015, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(KimiLau @ Jul 4 2015, 11:35 AM) Agree with you ample of free parkings especially outside near the proton showroom, the KFC upstair always full of people... But the secret recipe is doing so bad now , there is no people there during lunch or dinner after losing their halal status last month, previously business not bad! Yesterday went to there, quite a lots of ppl at Starbuck, secret recipe and sushi king. Maybe because of Friday. |
Jul 30 2015, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(BMW2573 @ Jul 30 2015, 12:50 PM) i have different views; So the price before discount and rebate is how much?no.1 intergrated also means chaos! i have to join the long traffic q with the shoppers, public should i were to buy azure. LDP is already jam, some more going home to my condos another hell of traffic jam. it's really not going to work for me. its called HighPark not highland - seems to be dedicated to only residents per say. no.2 when i visited HighPark, all the units come with 1 cp, and i have the options to purchase another car park which they are giving a 10K discount on top the 5% discount on the units, which i feel is a good bargain. As for furnishings is very subjective. I have my own preference to the ID as to me I very personal and subjective. After all ikea has good choice of ID to choose. no.3, HighPark have marketed that they have a dedicated feeder service for the residents as the service they provide will bring residents to paradigm and LRT, so to me is a good move should i want to mingle around without driving. SO ABOVE ALL i still prefer HighPark. Gamuda company has proven track record leh, and i saw their sales brochure this project is GBI gold |
Aug 15 2016, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(davkong @ Aug 15 2016, 11:07 AM) Yeah, new gallery in The Grand. They have 2 show units for 452sf (type A1 and A5) and 1 for the dual key unit. The photos above are for Type A1. How much for A1?Note that they don't try to make it look more spacious by using mirrors. In fact, no mirror at all except the bathroom. |
Aug 15 2016, 09:39 PM