Investment HIGHPARK SUITES, KELANA JAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], By Gamuda Land. Opposite Paradigm Mall.

ManutdGiggs
post Oct 6 2013, 03:35 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(linkor @ Oct 6 2013, 03:28 PM)
450sqf.... Imagine That is the size of a 20x20 tent (usually used by house function.)

Or a landed house car poach..

F you developers ! Why build Mickey Mouse house ?
Its s gd s a vvip suite in sdmc.
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 6 2013, 05:57 PM

13,761 posts

So bbb for tis project oso??? Wah sudden change in advise. Not to late to insaf. drool.gif brows.gif

Kelana is a gd place to live in as the access to major towns is convenient. However the commercial part is is lacking behind with the total population there. Under performing mean sthg ll not vely rite. Any I assume the slightly <1k psf ll soon break 1k psf. With 1k psf, I ll choose mk. Even with 900psf I ll oso choose mk. No obligation. Just dun think kelana ll worth around tis price for now. Anyhow, it's stil worth to play the waiting game cos I'm stil pretty optimistic bout KV props. rclxms.gif

0.0373sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:42 AM