SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih
natman
Oct 7 2013, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 10:03 AM) Alex kor, Of course have to work lo ... in fact my profession is one of those with 100% paperwork ... sigh ...  Doing SPS paperwork la
maldiniho
Oct 7 2013, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 10:03 AM) Alex kor, Of course have to work lo ... in fact my profession is one of those with 100% paperwork ... sigh ...  your star ranking up very fast wei..
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(natman @ Oct 7 2013, 10:10 AM) Doing SPS paperwork la  I am doing a lot of paperworks for many clients, SPS is only one of it ...
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 7 2013, 10:12 AM) your star ranking up very fast wei..  LOL ... that is immaterial for me la ...
natman
Oct 7 2013, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 10:16 AM) I am doing a lot of paperworks for many clients, SPS is only one of it ...  Jeng Jeng Jeng more info please !
maldiniho
Oct 7 2013, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 10:16 AM) I am doing a lot of paperworks for many clients, SPS is only one of it ...  any other "kang tao"?
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(natman @ Oct 7 2013, 10:22 AM) Jeng Jeng Jeng more info please ! I have shared all in LYN de, i no kiamsiap info geh ...
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(maldiniho @ Oct 7 2013, 10:29 AM) any other "kang tao"?  Lu ai sim mi kang tao?
TScutealex
Oct 7 2013, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 10:03 AM) Alex kor, Of course have to work lo ... in fact my profession is one of those with 100% paperwork ... sigh ...  Any update latest news when can place cheque and register for balloting, Feel like wanna call to SA to ask but not free...Later i try call
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Oct 7 2013, 11:00 AM) Any update latest news when can place cheque and register for balloting, Feel like wanna call to SA to ask but not free...Later i try call  My guess is depositing bank draft by this week, next week will be balloting and choosing unit, definitely b4 25/10!
ah_fui
Oct 7 2013, 11:07 AM
just go n submit form when open for registration.
darween13
Oct 7 2013, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(Ambang2 @ Oct 6 2013, 11:32 AM) Anyone here target to purchase Merrum? Price start from RM948k? M targetting Merrum, but price seems to be going up day by day..
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(ah_fui @ Oct 7 2013, 11:07 AM) just go n submit form when open for registration. It has been opened for registration since last year but the date for registration of balloting has yet to be announced.
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 7 2013, 11:27 AM) M targetting Merrum, but price seems to be going up day by day..  From 938k oh ... the merrum with double ceiling height is nice!
darween13
Oct 7 2013, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 11:34 AM) From 938k oh ... the merrum with double ceiling height is nice!  Yeah, in fact i think, my mindset is so fixed with Merrum double ceiling, if cannot get corner, i will pass SEH, and wait for EG. Not gonna try for Lecus. Maybe, will go view Plavia again, but then again, let see how it goes. Any discount for normal buyers? If not, we will have to put 10% DP?
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 7 2013, 11:39 AM) Yeah, in fact i think, my mindset is so fixed with Merrum double ceiling, if cannot get corner, i will pass SEH, and wait for EG. Not gonna try for Lecus. Maybe, will go view Plavia again, but then again, let see how it goes. Any discount for normal buyers? If not, we will have to put 10% DP? I like Plavia 2! So far I didnt hear there's any discount for public but there's a conditional DIBS. 10% DP + stamp duty on MOT since it's on individual title liao.
darween13
Oct 7 2013, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 7 2013, 12:03 PM) I like Plavia 2! So far I didnt hear there's any discount for public but there's a conditional DIBS. 10% DP + stamp duty on MOT since it's on individual title liao. I am still quite confused on G&G which has been debated on V1 thread. If individual title - can G&G be effected to fullest. 10% + Stamp duty on MOT i reckon will be close to RM150k for Merrum.
TScutealex
Oct 7 2013, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 7 2013, 12:16 PM) I am still quite confused on G&G which has been debated on V1 thread. If individual title - can G&G be effected to fullest. 10% + Stamp duty on MOT i reckon will be close to RM150k for Merrum. confused or not confused just BBB
maldiniho
Oct 7 2013, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Oct 7 2013, 12:20 PM) confused or not confused just BBB  landed freehold... yup no need to think just BBB. highrise is different story la
cheryee
Oct 7 2013, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 7 2013, 12:16 PM) I am still quite confused on G&G which has been debated on V1 thread. If individual title - can G&G be effected to fullest. 10% + Stamp duty on MOT i reckon will be close to RM150k for Merrum. Assuming it's 950K:- Dep = 95,000 Stamp duty for MOT = 22,500 Stamp duty for 90% loan (RM855,000) = 4,275 Misc like stamping, registration fees, searches n etc = 2,000 ~ 123,775 Not sure whether SPS is giving free legal fees on SPA + Loan or not.