5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 09:00 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 15 2013, 08:33 AM)
Usually very fast, within 2 weeks can know reply, if SPA 2 names, then have to be joint borrowing.
And if joint borrowing, then both can withdraw EPF account 2. However, EPF withdrawal can only be done after SPA signing.
So, still need to fork out the 10% first.
SPA joint name, loan also have to joint name? confirm or not?
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 09:27 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 15 2013, 09:24 AM)
CG is take Nottingham road. But, the perception of the area is also not good.
There are alot of Bungalows built near Nottingham previously but no buyers went to stay. Because, alot of illegal and vice activities, now bungalows are renovated into few rooms and rented out to students. Some of whom have occupied complains as it is noisy.
CG will be different concept but am just worried of the location. Also, accessibility wise, SEH rules, hence my final choice.
ya agree, if someone say setia eco hill is near to nirvana...then the country garden can say is just next to the nirvana...
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 09:44 AM

4,973 posts

anyone try OCBC? how is the package?
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 11:44 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(oregano @ Oct 15 2013, 11:37 AM)
The layout plan in paper show only 1 line which i din notice it until i visited the show house, there is 2-steps staircase to the master bed room. No doubt it make the down stair's living hall higher and a bit grand. But the steps to the master bed room seems difficult for old people to step in,
What do your think??
Pls give some input...TQ
if worry about old ppl take the stairs, then ask old ppl stay at the ground floor bedroom...
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 01:50 PM

4,973 posts

at 1st, just plan to buy a cheap DSL for investment purpose...

now feel regret no buy a semi D for own stay in future...
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 02:11 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Oct 15 2013, 01:57 PM)
nvm..u can buy from me in 2 years time  brows.gif
u sell one million is it?... rclxms.gif
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 02:12 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 15 2013, 01:59 PM)
I applied OCBC , no lock in period, semi-flexi
Initialy BLR is -2.40% only..but i'm pushing them for -2.45%
not bad ah the package...which OCBC agent u approach?
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 02:16 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 15 2013, 02:15 PM)
KC Toh. I think they were at the SEH WC almost every weekend.
o..the guy wear the spec...okok...thanks..
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 02:43 PM

4,973 posts

in case you forgot how is the design for the unit thay you buy...hehe

doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 02:44 PM

4,973 posts

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 15 2013, 02:45 PM
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 02:46 PM

4,973 posts

doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 03:55 PM

4,973 posts

need to spent sometimes to look at the showroom again before demolish...
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 04:23 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_2 @ Oct 15 2013, 04:11 PM)
Walao, there is nobody bought Plavia 1 except me. Now my turn to pening  rclxub.gif  what to ask my OCBC banker. What is DIBS already ahh? DISB is 1st 2 years interest rate paid by the developer right? Must make sure 3 yrs lock in period and -BLR 2.4. Some more what ahh?
sure got ppl buy plavia 1 same as u, just no from LYN... tongue.gif

all DSL sold out o...

anyone realize for DSL, the rows that besides water retention pond, are not up for sale? is it keep for the internal SP setia Stuff?
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 05:35 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Oct 15 2013, 05:13 PM)
Piling started for Pallida. I think they will complete it in one year time.
so fast meh.....
doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 10:23 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 15 2013, 10:14 PM)
Ppl checking out the ID, some unaware the houses are sold out; they querying and seeing if got any lubang to get a unit.
blink.gif  blink.gif
ya, some really not aware this alredy sold out for phase 1..i got few friends ask me when will launch... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

doomdoom
post Oct 15 2013, 11:02 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 15 2013, 10:47 PM)
Too happy mah got number already, quickly go check out which type to buy.
yes, the purchasing progress is very good feeling progress....sp setia create a very friendly and nice environment...at least they already complete the main access road with nice landscape...even the park with uphill jogging track also almost complete....so ppl are seeing what they will purchase in future..they enjoy it!

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Oct 15 2013, 11:02 PM
doomdoom
post Oct 16 2013, 07:50 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 15 2013, 11:43 PM)
Possible to ask for discount in replace of DIBS? Developer could save more instead.
i dun think so..because i think sp setia will complete in less than 2 years time to save interest...
doomdoom
post Oct 16 2013, 07:52 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(odySSeys @ Oct 16 2013, 02:48 AM)
Will I able to get back the 20k if I decide to withdraw after selected a unit? Will the 20k forfeit? Or do I need to get letter of "loan rejected" in order to get back the 20k?
better check with sp setia stuff..i remember a stuff told me if i not yet sign snp, and decicde not to buy, just write in a formal letter than you can get full refund...not need loan reject letter...but i am not sure whether is true or not and not bother to ask detail anymore...because i never think about withdraw..

sp setia township o...why wan to withdraw?
doomdoom
post Oct 16 2013, 09:06 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 16 2013, 08:26 AM)
LOL all the points, tiles, we dont even hve chance to questions, those days ppl wont buy when its not clearly stated... last last Vp get bare unit only all jumping upside down  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
nobody care la..this is the power for sp setia...

they got strong background and proven record before..so buyers no worry on the spec on material..

i saw some small developer, when launch the project, make the showroom so damn nice, and the spec also nice nice one..but at the end, come out like shit...

so nowadays ppl will rather chose branded developer instead of small timer developer...even though looks like buy blindly...
doomdoom
post Oct 17 2013, 04:17 PM

4,973 posts

If before i sign the snp, i decide not to buy, can i get back the full booking fee?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0500sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:56 PM