SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 13 2013, 10:44 PM) I'll try to avoid Luzento 1 because of two reasons. 1st, the toilet is at the front, bad Feng Sui to a lot of Chinese. 2nd, at the door entrance, no place to put Chinese God for praying. Of course, above are just some concerns of investors/flippers, and if you are buying for own stay, no issue at all so long as you can accept. +1
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 13 2013, 11:02 PM) Not lower than 50% profit? Lol, after saw your message, I heard "Ka Ching" "Ka Ching" with million. I bet Cheryee mui mui also hear that. I makan very drowsy flu medic oso terkejut from sleep and dengar lo ...
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(schowin @ Oct 13 2013, 11:17 PM) I guess your part time must be a solicitor (full time job is in LYN) LOL ... nothing to do with this thread ... so no need to guess la
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(natman @ Oct 13 2013, 11:18 PM) I suddenly fell in love with this place wor why why everyone sell roti canai one ? Natman kor, I bukan jual roti canai, I jual paratha wrap saja!
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 13 2013, 11:26 PM) one thing i realized from all this. There's a lot millionairs in KV...  +1
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 13 2013, 11:46 PM) What a lot of Chinese like is once you enter the main door of the house, you will see the God and the God is facing your main door to "jaga" you and your house. Also, the main door must not open to the side unless you "lou pin". Enter the house from the back is also bad like you always talking short cut. So, this Lozento 1 not only has no place for Chinese to praying, yet the place suppose to place God is replace by guest room and toilet.  However, the layout of Lozento 2 is no problem. Totally agree with you! I am very superstitious as well. To add a bit more to your stmt, the extra land for semid must be on your left as you go out as this is the "ching lung @ dragon" spot, activate this spot for good feng shui.
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 13 2013, 11:51 PM) In my personal opinion, SPS did a good / fair job by launching via first come first serve basis. This gives opportunity for residents of kajang and semenyih to own a quality living. MMost of Semi D and Bungalow buyers are for own living including myself. For those who have been tracking this project should have known that it was only matter of time for launching and have to be prepared. First phase is also important to be filled with occupants for the project to prosper. +1
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 13 2013, 11:57 PM) No problem. I mix too much with property agents and they deal with all type of customers. Btw, you are so lucky to get No.36 to pick your unit. I wonder if the person who picked Plavia 2 House No. 67 corner lot is here in Lyn. You have mistaken picked my unit, please return it to me.  The owner is more than willing to return to you if you are willing to offer an irresistible consideration for it!
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 14 2013, 12:38 AM) Yup! "Left Green Dragon, Right White Tiger". My Feng Sui Master asked me to rear large breed dog and put it at the right hand side of my house as White Tiger!  I think large dog is not allowed due to the open concept, small2 n cute2 dog can la.
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(Top Gun @ Oct 14 2013, 12:42 AM) But then, that wouldn't be call return liao. Must return to me at no cost mah! Is it you who took it by mistake? Don't worry, I won't blame you or too calculative with you. Just return to me will do.  U didnt own the subject matter in the 1st place, therefore what is there to return to u jek?
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 14 2013, 01:19 AM) I was there within an hour of sms. Immediately informed EL in office and rushed with my cheque book. I was number 26. There are 2 nice gentleman infront of me who went for Merrum as well. I have pretty nice neighbours. Not playing any race card..but chinese were the majorities. In fact m the only kind of me in Merrum. No. 30++ ada Mr Singh also ma. Lol ...
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 14 2013, 01:23 AM) Sure boh? I am planning to have Golden Retriever or German Shepherd but msy live indide the house. But need to let them outside for exercise lo.. Since it's open concept, how r u going to let yr big dog jln2 freely leh? Posing high risk of injury to other residents wei!
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 14 2013, 01:35 AM) Oh yeah, itu corner 40..rm1.172m is a mr.singh who wax happy with non halal residents since he can booze and pork freely. No. 30++ is referring to Q number n not house number ... Lol ...
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:47 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 14 2013, 01:38 AM) You know all the residents or prop purchaser..do u know what number I bought? Any thoughts on my unit? Not a test..just wondering if u know.. Of course I dunno lo ... Lol
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 14 2013, 01:39 AM) Hahaha..m not so ignorant. What I meant was wouldnt the fencing be off height preventing the dogs from going over and of cos I will be mindful. Checking..all insights are valuable now.. The small gate/door provided by sps is very low only, like 3-4 ft, any big dog sure can leap over!
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 05:46 AM
QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 14 2013, 01:44 AM) Cheryee...was wondering besides the furnitures in the show house..the unit shud come with the fittings..ie: taps, basin and bath rub etc. The bathroom tiles is up to the ceiling? Read the spec page (4th Schedule) in yr SPA before signing!!!Will they provide the vibration sensors for grill and cctv wiring? Found a cool cctv system in Aussie which I am thinking of installing. They are wifi based but wonderinf if the traditional cctv wiring given. I DUNNO WOH!Landscaping of the house..done by SPS at delivery or our own. Maintenance of garden by SEH or us? The WC is going to be handed over to MPKJ..will this be viable? Worried wont be maintained well. I DUNNO WOH!The Lekas link allows heavy vehicles. How detrimental could this be to DSL owners since its just 2 lanes road. Sigh..only drawback in my view but helpless. I heard Jln Semenyih will be widened to 2 lanes as well, hopefully by then heavy vehicles dun come and kacau our direct link lo.
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(shuiyu38 @ Oct 14 2013, 07:25 AM) wah hou choy my extra land is at the left :-O unlease the dragon! 
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(natman @ Oct 14 2013, 07:45 AM) Wah 30+ Singh also u know ah, he is after me lor that go for merrum lol, the decision is made on the very very very last second.....lu apa number wor ? My proxy nombor 40+
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(TFCapital @ Oct 14 2013, 08:04 AM) Any one any idea the next phase launching schedule? Setia Eco Hill phase 2, 3, 4---- Eco Garden phase 1, 2, 3,4----- Setia Exo Hill 2 phase 1, 2,3,4---- Country Garden phase 1, 2, 3, 4--- EG Phase 1 = 2014 CG Phase 1 = Nov 2013
cheryee
Oct 14 2013, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(natman @ Oct 14 2013, 08:19 AM) Yalor, btw i overheard someone said rush to SEH kena dont know how many AES liao dont care la saman also saman la  SILK + LEKAS ada AES ga?