SP Setia - EcoHill Semenyih (Ver 2), New Township in Semenyih

cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 11:53 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(darween13 @ Oct 17 2013, 11:43 AM)
Submitted on Tuesday, Wednesday evening know pre approve result.
That's fast! rclxms.gif
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 12:32 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 17 2013, 12:15 PM)
Cheryee mui mui, ya hor.. then perhaps we can have Jack Lim within the neighbourhood of SEH already..  rclxms.gif
He is currently staying in Cheras oso geh! tongue.gif
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 12:33 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 17 2013, 12:16 PM)
Not roti canai easier meh....  tongue.gif
U try to make roti canai and fried chicken at home, see which one is easier lo! tongue.gif
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 02:09 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Oct 17 2013, 12:46 PM)
CIMB say maybe can get - 2.45. i just summit today anyone can share other banks rate ??
which i think very very hard to get -2.5 if anyone get it pls let me know thanks
QUOTE(robert82 @ Oct 17 2013, 12:53 PM)
haven't heard of -2.5 yet
RHB sd if sps staff, can get BLR - 2.5%
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 02:15 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ Oct 17 2013, 02:11 PM)
ya i just speak to RHB they say can get 2.5 ^^ i will summit to them tomorrow hope can get a better rate XD
Which sa from RHB? Sherlyn sd BLR - 2.45% only. I also want BLR - 2.5% leh!
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 02:22 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cooleq @ Oct 17 2013, 02:13 PM)
To taiko and taiki, Is it possible for me to pay to Setia Eco Hill based on progress disbursement till achieve 30% value of my house then I immediately ask bank for loan on the remaining 70 % balance because of dibs. Otherwise I have to prepare 30% down payment since this is my 3rd house and need to follow government rules recently to curb increased of house price. So that between the progress disbursement I can park the 20% down payment to other investment.
QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 13 2013, 08:46 PM)
You have to pay 10% upon your receipt of the progressive billing for stage 2(a) and another 10% upon your receipt of the progressive billing for stage 2(b) while your financier will disburse another 5% for stage 2(b). Thereafter, all progressive billings will be paid by your financier.

Since I am not a technical person, so I am not sure what is the usual time frame to reach stage 2(b). Can any technical kor kor here help to shed some light pls?
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 03:46 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 17 2013, 02:36 PM)
If it is posssible, then perhaps should ask the possibility to pay the 20% in the last disbursment phase (before the VP), so that you can have more time to spend/invest the 20% instead..  rclxms.gif
Definitely cannot because it is a pre-requisite that the borrower must settled the differential sum between the loan sum and the balance purchase price prior to the Financier's Solicitors advise the Financier to drawdown the loan sum to the developer.
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 03:46 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 17 2013, 02:46 PM)
For the remaining $ of the 10% downpayment to be paid upon signing S&P, must the payment be in cheque only? Credit card? Would appreciate any insight, thanks.  unsure.gif
Yes, cheque or bank draft only.
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 03:49 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cooleq @ Oct 17 2013, 03:06 PM)
How many days we need to pay to developer after receive notice of disbursement for every progressive billing. If we drag up to 1 month if there any penalty billing to us.
Usually it is 14 days from the date of the progressive billing. Late payment will be subjected to penalty.
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 04:08 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(divingfaces @ Oct 17 2013, 03:57 PM)
Thanks Cheryee
No prob! smile.gif
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 04:10 PM

7,049 posts

[quote=Seremban_Guy123,Oct 17 2013, 04:01 PM]
[quote=cheryee,Oct 17 2013, 03:49 PM]
Usually it is 14 days from the date of the progressive billing. Late payment will be subjected to penalty.

Boss Cheryee, the SPS SA said the status of DIBS only
can be confirmed after budget 2014. How the government
approve DIBS before this... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

[/quote]

BNM will act upon instructions from the government, so now there's nothing that we can do except wait lo wink.gif
cheryee
post Oct 17 2013, 04:16 PM

7,049 posts

Dear neighbours,

I have started a version 3 in view that we have reached the limit of 100 pages over here.

Let's continue to party over there ya! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2997865

18 Pages « < 16 17 18Top

0.1788sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:10 PM