Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v7, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 10:53 AM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Oct 12 2013, 10:39 AM)
the thing is.. i dont know why a casing. they give you the slimmest but you put casing making it thicker. give you supposedly anti scratching corning glass? but SP. so in the end.. whatever theyre trying to give to use you just cover it up. lol. i just feel like its not worth it. but then again..when want to sell...
is really up to you, some people prefer to have more protection because to them it is too precious to use it just like that, some here will always go naked anyways, but if your grip is good and you're careful then nothing bad should happen to your phone but if you drop on tar road, be prepared for some chips and dents.
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 12:33 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Cloud9Nos3 @ Oct 12 2013, 12:30 PM)
Guys, is this serious? The gap started to collect dust.
chill la, from my experience i know s2 and note 1 also have a small gap and dust all collect there, its not gonna enter your phone la
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 01:03 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(magicalass @ Oct 12 2013, 01:00 PM)
Any mkv player?
how many times u wanna ask? doh.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 01:43 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Oct 12 2013, 01:41 PM)
Some pics taken at hilton. I don't need a camera oredi

i know right? note 3 pics are really awesome during daytime laugh.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 02:53 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

BTW guys there's a RM30 gift voucher for all n3 users at samsung hub>learning store
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 03:12 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 12 2013, 03:04 PM)
[attachmentid=3671900]
after looking at a few titles and their table of contents, decided to buy Mystery and Marvels, downloading now
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 03:29 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 12 2013, 03:20 PM)
Only applicable for learning app?
Movies, music and the rest cannot use the RM30 voucher?
yea can't, i tried. but right now have problem authenticating, i bought liao but when i finish download got error authenticating doh.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 04:03 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Oct 12 2013, 03:33 PM)
My Snap Shoot Album for N3:
third pic and last pic is awesome! thumbup.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 06:19 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 12 2013, 06:17 PM)
It does not trigger knox on exynos version so far.
the above 2 links is for n9005 not n900, so it is for snapdragon version, now just need someone to be the lab rat hmm.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 06:36 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Oct 12 2013, 06:21 PM)
yea

but i look at on of the comment
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
the other link is for root without triggering knox counter
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 07:29 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(snigapoe @ Oct 12 2013, 07:06 PM)
would you go as the guinew pig for us first?
before i getting my note3 tongue.gif
no, i sked if any problem cannot claim warranty i will broke sad.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 09:10 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 12 2013, 07:53 PM)
Am downloading the firnware now. ..later see how it goes icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 12 2013, 08:22 PM)
The writer from that link should be shot on the spot by giving wrong info.
Knox warranty will be triggered to 0x1
Binary counter not increase and remain 0
lolz. ohwell just be patient and wait for designgears. once this problem is settled, will enter flashaholic mode brows.gif
SUSdestEX
post Oct 12 2013, 09:24 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 12 2013, 09:19 PM)
Actually even if designgear is successful, all you can do is root. Custom rom, kernel, recovery will still trip the knox counter. Hence no flashaholic mode available for note 3  tongue.gif
patient bro, with cf and dg working on it, it is only a matter of time before a breakthrough is achieved icon_idea.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0461sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:20 AM