post Oct 10 2013, 12:15 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 10 2013, 01:13 AM)
blush.gif Get laugh at got la, they say guna kibod mahal feed jugak
Dolch keyboard + keycap $240 shipped, what you gaise think

It's very interesting, especially how it is already modified, PS2, Alu plate, and vintage black switch + gold springs!

But the price. cry.gif Actually, I think the keycaps are almost brand new, no? So lets just put the price at 100$ for keycaps, the keyboard for 140$ with all those modification..
Lotus1109
post Oct 10 2013, 12:24 AM

1,124 posts

mkb thread people can create a dota2 team now,,,
let's call it kmac! rclxms.gif
GodJesterZ
post Oct 10 2013, 12:39 AM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 10 2013, 12:24 AM)
mkb thread people can create a dota2 team now,,,
let's call it kmac! rclxms.gif
I always get noob when solo queue. so my win rate very low.
Lotus1109
post Oct 10 2013, 12:45 AM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Oct 10 2013, 12:39 AM)
I always get noob when solo queue. so my win rate very low.
The more I played, the lower the wr I get =.=
among my top played heroes, only rubick's wr is maintaining, the rest are decreasing like hellllllllllll
kinda oot hahahha

anyone selling keycaps with 1.5x mod cheap cheap? pm me brows.gif
can access https://www.originativeco.com/ ?
I was unable to open like so many days already

This post has been edited by Lotus1109: Oct 10 2013, 12:47 AM
Lotus1109
post Oct 10 2013, 12:49 AM

1,124 posts

http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=14575810638

this guy is simply showing off and not actually selling his keycaps -.-
kyrmian
post Oct 10 2013, 12:50 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 10 2013, 01:45 AM)
among my top played heroes, only rubick's wr is maintaining, the rest are decreasing like hellllllllllll
kinda oot hahahha

I played Australia server, it's way too easy compared to SEA server, and the players are imbalance too, when they are good, they are REALLY good, when they are bad, holy hell you would think why would such bad skilled people exists.

I think 0157234678502 has a RGB set for sell.. if I remember right. brows.gif

This post has been edited by kyrmian: Oct 10 2013, 12:51 AM
BlizzardCraft
post Oct 10 2013, 12:53 AM

ChiakChiak
1,562 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Oct 10 2013, 12:50 AM)
I played Australia server, it's way too easy compared to SEA server, and the players are imbalance too, when they are good, they are REALLY good, when they are bad, holy hell you would think why would such bad skilled people exists.
I think 0157234678502 has a RGB set for sell.. if I remember right.  brows.gif
ya he got 1.5.. i bought his 1.25 dye sub
Nojo
post Oct 10 2013, 01:01 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Oct 10 2013, 12:15 AM)
It's very interesting, especially how it is already modified, PS2, Alu plate, and vintage black switch + gold springs!

But the price.  cry.gif  Actually, I think the keycaps are almost brand new, no? So lets just put the price at 100$ for keycaps, the keyboard for 140$ with all those modification..
And it's sold cry.gif
kaiserreich
post Oct 10 2013, 01:03 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 10 2013, 12:13 AM)
blush.gif Get laugh at got la, they say guna kibod mahal feed jugak
Dolch keyboard + keycap $240 shipped, what you gaise think

Not worth it.
Dolch Case is huge, and serve no practical purpose than to take up space.
I just use a G80-1800 case. Nice and compact.

The plate and lube, you can probably do on your own if you want.

40g black, I think if you rest your finger on the keys it will trigger already. Don't know how to use keyboard like that.
kyrmian
post Oct 10 2013, 01:03 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 10 2013, 02:01 AM)
And it's sold  cry.gif
Keyboards, my friend. Don't hold back, or either way will regret later, might as well have it, and regret, than let the chance go then regret.
Nojo
post Oct 10 2013, 01:11 AM

845 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Oct 10 2013, 01:03 AM)
Not worth it.
Dolch Case is huge, and serve no practical purpose than to take up space.
I just use a G80-1800 case. Nice and compact.

The plate and lube, you can probably do on your own if you want.
40g black, I think if you rest your finger on the keys it will trigger already. Don't know how to use keyboard like that.
QUOTE(kyrmian @ Oct 10 2013, 01:03 AM)
Keyboards, my friend. Don't hold back, or either way will regret later, might as well have it, and regret, than let the chance go then regret.
I feel better already biggrin.gif

You still looking for klaxon tsangan kit? It's on his soon to b sale list
TS0168257061
post Oct 10 2013, 01:11 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 10 2013, 12:45 AM)
kinda oot hahahha

Ra2.0 tkl plus tsangan mau? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
kyrmian
post Oct 10 2013, 01:16 AM

Ooooh yeahh~
2,309 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 10 2013, 02:11 AM)
Ra2.0 tkl plus tsangan mau?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Wow you ada RA 2.0? Mari mari jual. brows.gif
TS0168257061
post Oct 10 2013, 01:23 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(Nojo @ Oct 10 2013, 01:11 AM)
I feel better already biggrin.gif

You still looking for klaxon tsangan kit? It's on his soon to b sale list
I got weeks ago. But i lazy use. Never bother put it on at all doh.gif
dadudeneverabides
post Oct 10 2013, 09:39 AM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 9 2013, 08:25 PM)
if u buy this, http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id=
you don't need to do any soldering, just kopek keycaps up, sit this piece on top of the switch and led, put back keycaps, pasang usb, happy biggrin.gif
Sadly my baby is blue LED, so it's not gonna work well. I am already getting a set of white-ish keycaps, so I'm gonna test out first. Besides, first baby, so take baby steps. Just brainstorming how hard it is to change the blue LEDs to white LEDs
dadudeneverabides
post Oct 10 2013, 09:43 AM

1,105 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 10 2013, 12:45 AM)
kinda oot hahahha

Get used to it. I just won 6 in a row, then lose 6 in a row right after that. Good news is that my -20 win:lose ratio dropped to like -5 only yesterday.
justnits
post Oct 10 2013, 09:58 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Oct 10 2013, 09:39 AM)
Sadly my baby is blue LED, so it's not gonna work well. I am already getting a set of white-ish keycaps, so I'm gonna test out first. Besides, first baby, so take baby steps. Just brainstorming how hard it is to change the blue LEDs to white LEDs
you using what? shine 3 tkl?
nasib baik i pilih white led for my shine 2 biggrin.gif
but it's not like im gonna use that plastic caps thing...
now i'm considering to replace led on my shine 2 or just put them on my f104 hmm.gif

tiba tiba mkb thread banyak dota players sweat.gif
my noob stats... haih...
dadudeneverabides
post Oct 10 2013, 10:11 AM

1,105 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 10 2013, 09:58 AM)
now i'm considering to replace led on my shine 2 or just put them on my f104 hmm.gif

my noob stats... haih...
Ducky Zero Shine bro... Not that sure of investing in RM400+ on a keyboard until today tongue.gif

Dun worry about stats man... just have fun. When you tryhard you won't have fun and lose even more.
TS0168257061
post Oct 10 2013, 10:20 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Oct 10 2013, 09:39 AM)
Troublesome lah to go all the way to desolder all 104 switches.
Then solder new one again.

QUOTE(justnits @ Oct 10 2013, 09:58 AM)

my noob stats... haih...
Aiyo, buy leds and install on ur f104.
Why take out from other keyboard? Wasting time laugh.gif
dadudeneverabides
post Oct 10 2013, 10:22 AM

1,105 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 10 2013, 10:20 AM)
Troublesome lah to go all the way to desolder all 104 switches.
Then solder new one again.
That's the answer I was looking for. TQ. Now that my dream is crushed, I can go on living my more normal life.

125 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0353sec    2.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:56 PM