Mechanical Keyboard Thread W16, Keyboard race

kaiserreich
post Oct 25 2013, 11:34 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Like this lah. We gather everyone dulu, then together gether go the 016's starbak.

Ok not like that?
kaiserreich
post Oct 25 2013, 11:42 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 25 2013, 11:38 PM)
i think stay at the original venue is better.. later wanna find parking summore after find parking in sunway pyramid which is a bit impossible on weekend.. sweat.gif
Like that i better be there by 10.30. Long time never go the sunway pyramid already
kaiserreich
post Oct 26 2013, 09:54 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Oct 26 2013, 02:55 AM)
I've added my contact number in case you guys finding me later
Don't post full numbers, use letters and space. Otherwise, google will crawl the daylight out of your number.
kaiserreich
post Oct 27 2013, 11:10 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Oct 27 2013, 12:19 AM)

Kai RF Topre (55g or 45g?)
Like this more than that hhkb type s but it really feel like membrane for the first time you type. no offense tongue.gif

Moogle's ducky year of the tiger! ultra rare collection for ducky fan rclxms.gif

Kmac Happy, Hammer Poker, FC660M. sexy hammer! smile.gif

Kmac 1

Just found out I didn't take a proper picture of Kmac2  cry.gif
Please arrange the gathering again and I will get ready a 8gb SDHC card for it!
Nice Picts smile.gif
HHKB is normal edition
Topre 87u is silent edition.
Who gonna compile and share this at GH too?

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Oct 26 2013, 10:49 PM)
Ush~~~~ justnits
We have to make one gathering in Penang too brows.gif
With extended version only, no 60% laugh.gif
There was a gathering a few months back.
Get to try Model F, very very nice thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Oct 27 2013, 11:10 PM
kaiserreich
post Oct 28 2013, 06:33 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Oct 28 2013, 06:16 PM)
Looks like the cost of changing mx switches are quite expensive.
Surf taobao and found that mx clear cost around rm5 each sweat.gif .

Add on: mx blue is slightly heavier than brown or the difference can't be felt? as i read on 1st page the actuation force of mx blue is 5g more than mx brown  hmm.gif . might consider mx blue to save cost and hope i can bear with the clicky sounds or eventually loves it  unsure.gif .
What switch are you looking for?
http://mechanicalkeyboards.com/shop/index....oduct_list&c=43

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0684sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:09 AM