new in this aro-club~ n also 1st timer in aro...
just bought my yellow tail yesterday~
here is my new pet~

ARO-MANIACS in da house, Red,24k Gold,RTG,XBack,Green,Pearl,YT...
Mar 26 2007, 07:33 AM
177 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Penang |
hie all sifu~
new in this aro-club~ n also 1st timer in aro... just bought my yellow tail yesterday~ here is my new pet~ ![]() ![]() |
Mar 26 2007, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(novo @ Mar 26 2007, 08:46 AM) jar~?!QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Mar 26 2007, 09:01 AM) nice nice, keep him well and u will have a beautiful dragon fish....all u need to feed good food and keep the water parameter stable... i feed with cricket.... feel free to ask us any question... n wat do u mean about water parameter~?! |
Mar 26 2007, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Mar 26 2007, 05:39 PM) THE LINK can get for RM140...from RS Catalog....industrial PH tester, got the good type wan, i think RM180 it is more expensive than my aro~ |
Mar 26 2007, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Mar 26 2007, 10:15 PM) coconut....need help here~ now my aro dunwan eat since afternoon~ i personally think that its because the cricket busuk coz mixing with few dead cricket... is that okay to wait till tomolo lunch time onli feed him with worms?? or can i feed my aro with my left over goldfish supplies~?! |
Mar 27 2007, 03:00 AM
QUOTE(saif_bear @ Mar 26 2007, 11:04 PM) yikchun, don't worry so much. Aro is a tough n strong fish, it can fasting for many days. If you are keeping crickets for your aro, make sure you always remove the dead one from the container. As long as your aro want to eat any other food beside crix, you can try it. Got variety food for aro, super worm, meal worm, market prawn, shirmps, centepede and roaches. Happy aro keeping. |
Mar 28 2007, 03:35 PM
Mar 29 2007, 03:22 AM
actually u all got how many aro at home~!?
Mar 29 2007, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(dildream @ Mar 29 2007, 01:39 PM) to be frank.. i am just well to do only.. i dont consider myself rich.. if u ask me to buy any aro on my own.. i wont coz i am kedekut.. huwah.... all wife.... so nice....my indo gold only 10 inch.. will post picture when hit 14.. color just starting to show but body Got orangy golden color.. kinda cool.. all my tanks, fish and accessories are given to me.. wakakka.. my friends and my wife.. my wife pampers me a lot.. for the things i wan.. normally she will buy for me.. nOt that i cant afford or anythIng.. but then the pamper feeling is kinda nice.. of course i also buy her gift like handphone and stuff.. my greenie given by a friend.. owner of a fish farm.. and my indo gold by my wife.. tank also my wife buy.. another 4ft cabinet tank coming.. given by my wife's brother in law.. that tank wanna keep coral fish.. coz my wife likes puffer.. put 1 goldie picture first. (first picture) 2nd picture greenie sry for the resolution coz using hp 2mp camera.. like i say.. me kedekut ma.. wakkaka... how old is ur wife~!? do she have any younger sister~?! heheheee |
| Change to: | 0.0444sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:29 AM |