Would you pay RM 1099 for this Ipad Mini ?, Would you pay RM 1099 for this Ipad Mini

mcblade
post Sep 27 2013, 11:22 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(make87 @ Sep 27 2013, 10:57 AM)
Because you blind, that ipad mini come with cellular , which is rm1399 in apple store.
hohoo... Kolos'ed. Next time read properly before trying to kantoi other ppl
mcblade
post Sep 27 2013, 11:24 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Daffy5000 @ Sep 27 2013, 11:18 AM)
Yes the extended warranty but why does it cost 491 for 2 years. Do you really need 2 years by then something else would have come out and also the standard 1 year should be alright.

My point is paying an additional RM 491 + RM 7 shipping has no value proposition. Looks like Groupon selling more expensive item...

The warranty is not worth it... plus Ipad mini 2 is coming in October at least to be announce don't know when in malaysia maybe nov / dec.
Some packages listed on groupon are markup in higher price compare to other source. So try to compare with different source before purchasing .

Groupon not necessarily mean cheaper deal.

Thanks for sharing.

0.0123sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:13 AM