Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V18, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time
SonnyCooL
Dec 30 2013, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(azrash @ Dec 30 2013, 05:06 PM) yeap it is good. but it depends on how many users in your house? and are all of them torrenting as well or stream HD content only? was on vip5, upgraded to vip10 during the promo because a few users in the house torrent quite frequently, so double the speed do help since the content would be downloaded faster. hi bro which promote package u on ? i know unifi have promote package but can't seem like locate it on unifi site, me on vip 5 now  thanks
SonnyCooL
Dec 31 2013, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(azrash @ Dec 31 2013, 04:40 AM) Single user should be adequate. Unless you are bugged waiting for files to finish downloading. Hehe they sent a mail, I pay additional 30 ringgit, and got myself upgraded to vip10 Have to check my email d. Thanks
SonnyCooL
Apr 6 2014, 11:29 PM
i just drop TM to maxis fiber due to poor tm after sale services ....... after upgrade to higher level, i never received single bill from them, been complaint to TM CS since early Fab .... but nothing done, they just redirect issue from person A-Z .... seriously poor CS
SonnyCooL
Apr 7 2014, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 7 2014, 12:28 AM) TM CS call me during lunch time working day about bill got come or not.. u no login unifi customer portal to view the bill meh? i can't login for 2 year d, call them for ages n nvr solve (including TM hotspot password)... bill nvr come since last upgrade jan n complaint in feb till now, many TM CS call, verify email @, add new email (i added 7 email for bcc) ..... till today still nothing, worst they bar my line but still keep charging my CC