passport is not at menara millenium..passport is pusat bandar damansara opposite of menara millenium
Passport & Visa Application, Validity, & related issues. Discuss here (Travel)
2,503 posts Joined: Jan 2003 ![]() ![]() |
passport is not at menara millenium..passport is pusat bandar damansara opposite of menara millenium
i wish to renew my passport , can i renew to the new RM100 type? would the passport number be maintained for renewals?
is there a immigration office still at terminal 2 subang?
heard in news something about new epassport, more security features, wonders about the price..
which bus company is this? u can get passport later no problem
QUOTE(kazuya90 @ Aug 9 2010, 08:11 AM) hello fellows, can i buy a bus ticket to singapore without need the passport ? cause i not yet do the passport but i worry the bus ticket will sold out... so i plan to buy ticket 1st then just go do passport.... is it ok?? As long as i got the passport when i reach the kastam in singapore... am i rite ? the bus ticket online website mention that it departs from Times square... may i know where is the bus station ??? cause as i know everytime i go to times square, i didn't see the bus station... |
how about pusat bandar damansara, i think accessible with public transport quite easily compared to the rest
QUOTE(p2paddict @ Aug 25 2010, 10:22 AM) Hi. Is there somewhere I can do a passport (my first one) for international holidays without going to KLIA or Subang Airport? Somewhere in KL/Selangor/PJ where I can get there easily with public transport (excluding taxis please). I heard one in Putrajaya but I don't think that place is accessable via buses/LRT/KTM. Also, do I need to bring my original birth certificate? I have IC/MyKad (with that chip thing) & Driver License with me, birth certificate I left it in my kampung outside KL. |
passport reduced to RM200 now
![]() |
<-- no content --> |
i was referring to over the counter...anyway FPX can support credit card isnt it
QUOTE(laputa728 @ Nov 14 2019, 03:03 PM) i have already tried, although the website says that credit card is accepted, This post has been edited by rayfoo: Nov 15 2019, 01:57 PMthe option is not available for applicants to choose, only FPX is available. Thanks anyway. ![]() |
Change to: | ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Time is now: 27th February 2021 - 06:03 PM |