Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!

fruitie
post Sep 24 2013, 11:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:21 PM)
let's see how many of us succeed tomorrow brows.gif
Time is money, don't fight with me. tongue.gif
Get from MV ya. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 08:48 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

Ended up, cannot wake up to go earlier to work.. laugh.gif

I'll be doing it at home. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:04 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

I keep on refreshing and I didn't see anything? Still old price? sweat.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:07 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

Damn it. I didn't know have to click in. mad.gif

40 units just gone.
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:08 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

Where is 1999? shakehead.gif

Finished as well?
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:11 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

If only I click in and check. Oh well.

But it doesn't impact me that much. Time to go to office. laugh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(jerm @ Sep 25 2013, 09:14 AM)
why the hell do you deny others the chance when you know you got no money to pay for it sial, wtf
I also cannot brain this. doh.gif doh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:17 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Sep 25 2013, 09:16 AM)
MAN, THIS feels like a con job with lowyat.net

they shoulda inform direct to the link of the phones instead of the main page.
Do not accuse Lowyat.NET.
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:36 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 25 2013, 09:22 AM)
what to do.. I refresh the page for fun.. and post "gogogo.. sale".. then automatically click "buy now" button.. and so on.. luckily the number of buyer still 10.. hahaha.. if turned 9 people will really get angry at me..  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Shouldn't have refreshed the page for fun at the first place.
Oh well, feel sorry to those wanted it so badly. I'm OK if ada ke takde. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:39 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(4sell @ Sep 25 2013, 09:38 AM)
i had my paypal logged in beforehand, and after i clicked buy now, it asked me to login again because my session had expired. is that normal?
Normal.
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 11:58 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

Do you know where can get cheapest Note III outright?
No telco plan or anything? smile.gif
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 12:02 PM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 25 2013, 11:58 AM)
I wanted to know too, as far as I know it's from eBay RM1999.
After today's experience, I didn't really put much hope on eBay. laugh.gif

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Sep 25 2013, 12:00 PM)
Can try Dannygeni.  smile.gif
Yeah, I have bought my two units of Note II from him and hope he will give me a nicer price. rolleyes.gif
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 12:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

32Gigabit. laugh.gif
I was referring to the online owner form. tongue.gif

Grats, 65 users! That's amazing.
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 01:25 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

Appreciate if you guys can share a shop in KL that accepts credit card without any surcharge?

I plan to use my Stan Chart cash reward that credited to my account. smile.gif

Preferable not those retail shops which are selling at RM 2,399. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 01:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Sep 26 2013, 01:28 AM)
most phone shop will charge. unless senheng or telco. lol.
Yeah, it is either I kena surcharge or pay at retail price 2,399. Sigh.
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 01:50 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Sep 26 2013, 01:45 AM)
Most of you are getting the phone without tying with any telco plan. Any of you got it from digi is it a good choice to get it from them? Price & plan wise seems attractive i just wonder whether can fully utilise the lte capability & coverage quality with yellow man?
For sure you can't use the LTE yet. It is still for broadband, not yet released for mobile data.
If I were to get a Note III, I'm going to switch my DiGi line from Note II to Note III which I'm still in dilemma to do it or not. Sigh. doh.gif
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 02:10 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(william1980 @ Sep 26 2013, 02:00 AM)
Sorry to ask silly question. Where can I clear the apps that I had open?
If it hasn't changed from Note II, long press home button and you can trash all by tapping on the dustbin.

http://list.qoo10.my/g/412309752 This is cheap but I'm afraid it is a scam. First time stumbling upon this site until someone shared it earlier... So far this shop only listed Note III as their selling product. Takut. sweat.gif
RM 2099 and it accepts credit card.
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 02:21 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 26 2013, 02:18 AM)
No PayPal. ??
It has, so I should feel safe?
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 02:29 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

I supposed the MHL adapter that I'm using for Note II cannot be used on Note III ya? unsure.gif
fruitie
post Sep 26 2013, 02:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,794 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 26 2013, 02:29 AM)
I thought if use PayPal...and you received a clone phone or not receive at all...PayPal will full reimburse you backĀ  hmm.gif
Have to file dispute and etc. Very mafan. laugh.gif
Never mind, will think of other alternative. Worse comes to worst, go to Harvey Norman to buy it or any retailer.
Unless the dealers are selling at a much cheaper price which can compensate the surcharge. tongue.gif

Will do a calculation tomorrow. As for now, sleepy. Goodnight. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Sep 26 2013, 02:31 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0398sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:09 PM