126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v4, 3rd gen of the best phablet !!

Superman7
post Sep 25 2013, 09:10 AM

11,086 posts

Can't even click the link
CubixShoppe

116 posts

QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Sep 25 2013, 09:09 AM)
ebay.com.my please assist

seems to be a bunch of misunderstanding happening
I don't think the changes for RM1999 will reflect immediately?

Maybe it might happen tomorrow? Anyways, better to let them clarify.
jady

-----camology-----
1,024 posts

QUOTE(CubixShoppe @ Sep 25 2013, 09:06 AM)
Check my post upwards.

It didn't change immediately at 9am. A few seconds after that.

I wasn't refreshing from the main page. I opened the RM2159 link earlier and just refreshed it from there.

The moment it changed to 1888, i clicked buy now and that is how i got it smile.gif
I also opened the RM2159 link and keep on refresh don't see RM1888 also sad.gif
ebackbone

755 posts

seriously that's screwed up. i also didn't know had to click into it cause it still show 2159. thought they will come out a new listing. very very screwed up.

but i was planining on the 1999 anyways but even then till now, nothing... shit.
fruitie
post Sep 25 2013, 09:11 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

If only I click in and check. Oh well.

But it doesn't impact me that much. Time to go to office. laugh.gif
kamikraze

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(jerm @ Sep 25 2013, 09:07 AM)
cancel your purchase then
ouch.. that's a waste.. who want this unit? my hand too fast by my money so slow.. cry.gif
CubixShoppe

116 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ Sep 25 2013, 09:09 AM)
how to see what place?
+1 I am wondering the same.

6 Gears is still available at RM799. I guess it is not as popular as the phone.

jerm
post Sep 25 2013, 09:12 AM

651 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 25 2013, 09:11 AM)
ouch.. that's a waste.. who want this unit? my hand too fast by my money so slow..  cry.gif
i'll take it
vostro78

6,804 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 25 2013, 09:11 AM)
If only I click in and check. Oh well.

But it doesn't impact me that much. Time to go to office. laugh.gif
how many un it available for 1999? u know?
sordanny

3,009 posts

so fast no more liao.....
sordanny

3,009 posts

1999 haven't appear??
gin&tonic

4,874 posts

What a con job......
darrez
post Sep 25 2013, 09:13 AM

90 posts

Manage to get rm1888 price, number 8 on the list rclxms.gif ....everything was damn fast sweat.gif sweat.gif
jady

-----camology-----
1,024 posts

ouch.. that's a waste.. who want this unit? my hand too fast by my money so slow..  cry.gif
if you stuck at paypal page? I thought have to pay first?
Xhr0no

28 posts

I want the phone!
HoneyBadger

264 posts

gone in 1 minute plus rclxms.gif

kamikraze

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(jerm @ Sep 25 2013, 09:12 AM)
i'll take it
lol.. u're late.. i cancelled already.. so should be only 9 black user got it..
vostro78
post Sep 25 2013, 09:14 AM

6,804 posts

now only website update said sold out..... that IT guy must b bz also...ahahahaha
johnny82

831 posts

oh the (@#*(#@ i was clicking outside as well
when i realise have to browse inside sold out already
MC*@#&@# lol

ok vent released
still
ROAR
jerm

651 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Sep 25 2013, 09:13 AM)
lol.. u're late.. i cancelled already.. so should be only 9 black user got it..
why the hell do you deny others the chance when you know you got no money to pay for it sial, wtf

126 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:04 PM