Investment SUNWAY VELOCITY TWO @ JALAN PEEL, Sunway JV CRSC Prop Former Lemon Tree

westthen
post Jul 16 2018, 12:36 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Jul 16 2018, 12:19 PM)
If SV2 really price at 800psf - 850psf, for sure UNA buyers will feel the pain.

Do you have any idea about the cover walkway for SV2 residents walk to MRT? only notice SV2 going to have few link bridge to the SV Mall but how about MRT?
SV has already built up the link bridge...so walk into SV before choosing either Maluri or Cochrane station...
westthen
post Jul 16 2018, 03:31 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Jul 16 2018, 01:42 PM)
Wahhh...then the walking distance to MRT through SV Mall is definitely far compare with the distance via cheras police station (direction to AEON Maluri).
Don't think will happen because it will pass thru other properties who does not belong the sunway...
westthen
post Jul 30 2018, 12:02 PM

1,661 posts

layout not bad for investment...Tower B is more suitable.

If you see the white building in front of Tower A that will be the offices / Service apartments. Higher level would have skip it but u might look down to no so nice cooling towers / roof top

westthen
post Jul 30 2018, 02:34 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Jul 30 2018, 02:11 PM)
Integration wise , UNA is just next to the commercial office block. Residents can always walk to the commercial block and use the bridge to SV.
Still need to walk down..and given the fact the office will be built slightly later would means UNA buyers have potentially a construction site next to them. Pretty sure sunway would place the site entrance as near to UNA.

Btw how is the pick up rate of UNA?
westthen
post Aug 15 2018, 10:17 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(celinek @ Aug 15 2018, 09:02 AM)
Lobby is good but the quality in the unit is so bad ! Defects are terrible like you buying from small developer.
i personally went to see the newly completed block right before CNY. There is defects, but don't sound as bad as what you trying to say here.

But then maybe some people have eagle eyes, overall it looks ok to me
westthen
post Aug 20 2018, 11:50 AM

1,661 posts

For those that bought any properties with sunway before there will be an additional 2%
westthen
post Aug 20 2018, 10:00 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Aug 20 2018, 07:36 PM)
After check do update us,  if price really revealed why their sales staff told different thing to us... How to know whether we are in priority registration list or not?
If now give cheque until 19th Sept, balloting on 22nd sept...
westthen
post Aug 21 2018, 04:19 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 21 2018, 01:36 PM)
now many projects using Sunway Velocity as selling point for their marketing...

if SV2 can sell below 800psf... will be a good buy....
Currently it’s still one of the successful development in Cheras so a lot of people still try to use it to fish people.

Once the medical centre and collage is operation then the demand would be higher.
westthen
post Aug 21 2018, 05:14 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Aug 21 2018, 05:07 PM)
how many students in Sunway Velocity branch? the branch here should be a lot smaller compare to the main campus. Mayb only 10% of main campus?
No idea they still refurbishing the tower. The office tower will VP soon also
westthen
post Aug 21 2018, 10:37 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Aug 21 2018, 06:33 PM)

According to the sales staff stationed there, he mentioned that the medical centre and the education centre will be operational sometime next year. Could be the same for their overhead bridge connecting towards the Cochrane MRT station.
i thought the overhead bridge already opened?
westthen
post Oct 13 2018, 04:08 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Oct 13 2018, 11:50 AM)
How to know prwvious property purchasers or not? If i buy subsale of sunway property am i eligible?
when u buy a sunway property from sunway directly they will give u the card. Your name would be inside the database already, if its a join name then both name would be inside.

It extends up to your siblings and parents, means they can get the discount also.

westthen
post Mar 26 2019, 10:58 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Mar 25 2019, 09:31 PM)
Pics already all over fb jor lah

Mountain ppl mountain sea
looks like not much cheras ppl in lyn haha
westthen
post Sep 5 2019, 02:05 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Sep 5 2019, 01:52 PM)
So few? I thought Block A is fully sold and Block B only left a handful of units?

There probably must be a few other owners group out there in fb and elsewhere... hmm.gif
its normal...even for sunway serene i only manage to get like less than 10% of the onwers of the unit sold...

maybe some ppl like to be more private

westthen
post Sep 10 2020, 09:09 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Sep 9 2020, 10:31 PM)
Who hv more info?
u can go to the sales gallery. my sa told me it will be launched soon but all info is available there already

http://www.sunwayvelocitytwo.com/#

they also updated the info in their website
westthen
post Sep 22 2020, 07:06 PM

1,661 posts

if in cheras only 2-3 malls are doing fairly well which is SV mall, leisure mall and aeon (more to grocery)

westthen
post Apr 26 2022, 09:49 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(ZackQ @ Apr 25 2022, 08:39 PM)
No choice, bo bian, every projects in Maluri die die also want to link with velocity
Well the hottest mall in cheras right now...to be honest laville location although near but yet far...Velo 2 is always the better choice.

Just like Una, it looks near by if day day need cross the road or take the stair at the bridge you also sien la...
westthen
post Sep 2 2022, 10:17 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(wotpian @ Sep 1 2022, 07:35 PM)

Expension of Velo getting near to CSL Station.
Distance not much different compare to maluri Station.
Harder to walk to CSL station now. compared to maluri which its better / easier to walk

not sure will sunway redo the whole route to CSL.

0.0209sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:35 AM