LYN DashCam Discussion V1 | DashCam Talk Malaysia, Ask/discuss anything related to dashcam!
cheekin36
Mar 27 2014, 01:13 PM
I am just taking Papago P2 Pro (RM600++) for 2 weeks
So far my comment:-
Advantage:- 1. Plenty of function. 2. Sharp day time recording. 3. Good in night time low light recording
Disadvantage:- 1. Size might be bigger. 2. No internal battery.
This post has been edited by cheekin36: Mar 27 2014, 01:19 PM
cheekin36
Jun 10 2015, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(sherlynwen @ May 31 2015, 02:54 AM) Hi all, Single always drive-alone girl here and I really really need a very clear HD with audio recording feature car recorder now. My budget is not more than RM500. I have read thru some reply and advice of sifu sifu here~ but i dun really get which 1 is have good quality. Wish someone can give me some advice and may i know usually u guys by from website and install it urself? or just to go car accessories shop to buy 1? Tq Tq ~~ Hi, I am using Papago P2 PRO and it have a lot of function and the most important is having clear recording for day and night. http://m3asia.com/index.php?option=com_djc...recorder&cid=12Model below RM500 1. Papago Go Safe 110 http://m3asia.com/index.php?option=com_djc...recorder&cid=122. Papago Go Safe 310 http://m3asia.com/index.php?option=com_djc...recorder&cid=123. Papago P1 PRO http://m3asia.com/index.php?option=com_djc...recorder&cid=12 I got known a very good online seller selling P1PRO white color at RM380. If u interest I can give PM u his number U can benchmark the price from mudah.com or lelong.com as well. Happy choosing... This post has been edited by cheekin36: Jun 10 2015, 09:21 AM