5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Burung Murai vs Liverpool - 7.45pm Sat

skeleton202
post Sep 26 2013, 07:25 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(markblurberry @ Sep 26 2013, 07:11 PM)
Havent seen any display of tiki taka football in this new season..wonder whether is it gone, or the pressure to deliver have seen Rodger revert to a more defensive play...as for the team, there are quite a few players that need to be rested or drop, i.e Lucas, SG, but i dont see BR being capable of dropping them...as they are elevated to the status of untouchables....lucas maybe not, but i dont see BR leaving out SG, no matter how bad he perform...same case as Roy Evans with J.Redknap, Houlier with Heskey, Rafa with Torres...At the moment, there are some passengers in the squad...but i dont see anyone being drop, except juniors such as Sterling or Aspas
there's no way u want tiki-taka with combination of gerrard-lucas-hendo sweat.gif

plus if wanna tiki taka we shuld start with new talent with suso,alberto,teixera.. this is the player that can tiki taka

This post has been edited by skeleton202: Sep 26 2013, 07:27 PM
skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 10:06 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(K.H.A.I @ Sep 27 2013, 12:44 AM)
like is said
we need more class in cm
B2B mid
but who?
see spurs..their midfield HELL LOT BETTER THAN US!
we got "next" classy xavi,inista,deco,gerrard already in the team sweat.gif
skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 10:12 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(4ddict @ Sep 27 2013, 09:42 AM)
i do like to see BR stick with his football philosophy "pass move pass move". Before the transfer window start last june, BR also said that he want to add 20 more goal from last season goal tally and i think what he mean by extra 20 goal is goal scored from his midfielder signing that is Aspas and Alberto.
the prob with pass and move is the current gerrard and lucas they just didnt move.. they stick together in half line... at least gerrrard need to move forward occasionally.. 100 times said both guys is our weak point in the system..

the way gerro and lucas played is like during rafa era.. lucas is masch, gerrard is xabi, hendo is gerrard (ahahaha!!),... it's nowhere pass and move football
skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 12:54 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(4ddict @ Sep 27 2013, 10:25 AM)
thats why he bought Alberto in the 1st place right?

replace him with lucas and put Gerrard as DM.
+1

skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 12:57 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Sep 27 2013, 11:02 AM)
Gerrard as DM? I don't think he's cut out to be a DM. I don't see a natural DM in the team anyway. If Lucas is a natural DM, well, he's a poor man's DM.  tongue.gif  Can do some of the dirty work decently enough but nothing more. I still miss Mascherano.
even with lucas dm he still lost place when opponent counter attack.. like against manu, after he was subbed off them look more smooth with hendo moving to center
skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 02:19 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Sep 27 2013, 01:53 PM)
Play either one of them, aka between Lucas and Gerrard, one on the bench.

Two holding midfielder role with 3/4 CB, indirectly means only 4 players on the offensive front, how to break down opponent with 4 players only involved in the front or final third?
yup..

the problem is gerrard cant be drop while lucas is like "we-need-his-tackle-and-cover-area" kind of mentality hmm.gif
in the end both will start
skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 08:21 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(saikuan @ Sep 27 2013, 08:10 PM)
I think Eriksen or even Mkhitaryan didn't fancy joining us. At Tottenham and B.Dortmund, they are the main playmaker. Here, they might have to share that position with Coutinho. Plus those teams are in Europe...

I guess we can't complain because Liverpool just ain't attractive to them right now.
mkiharyan is isolated case.. eriksen is just waiting for our offer but we the one who think he's overrated...

i'm not sure what kind of formation are we doing rite now.
do our 4-3-3 is a mimic of 4-5-1?

if we are playing the real 4-3-3 , the wide player shuld be right and left back, while the front three is all second striker which each has to create and score.. i dunt think playing continho there is a problem coz he's free to play on the field..

this should be our formation IF we got eriksen last term

------mf---------mf-------
----------eriksen----------
-suarez-----------cotinho-
---------strurridge--------
skeleton202
post Sep 27 2013, 10:42 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 27 2013, 10:17 PM)
It's all about the money, brother tongue.gif

Liverpool are not willing pay their agents the fees they are demanding and of course the asking salary as well.

Ajax and Shakhtar are both in UCL and Liverpool is not in UCL, hence no threat to them. They would want to sell to us rather than dortmund.

At the end, it's all boil down to money. But somehow I am not unhappy that we didnt sign Eriksen and Mkhitaryan. Dont like moneyman in our team.

I guess in January, better options will be available when silly clubs push out their best and hungry players and give to Liverpool on the cheap thumbup.gif
with the upcoming WC i dunt think any performed player will leave,, the only will likely leaving is a player who is out of favour in the team.. and suddenly mata pop up in my mind ohmy.gif
skeleton202
post Sep 28 2013, 11:07 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

when liverpool match
skeleton202
post Sep 28 2013, 07:32 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Sep 28 2013, 04:05 PM)
There's a Liverpool FC matches calendar on Google Calendar that you could add. It will convert the times to your time zone once you've added it into your account:
http://www.google.com/calendar/embed?src=d...uZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ
thx bro, this really helpful one
skeleton202
post Sep 28 2013, 07:35 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

Reina's case occured when barca link with him, error prone, high paid despite so-so performance
skeleton202
post Sep 28 2013, 11:41 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Sep 28 2013, 09:31 PM)
cant see anything special bout eriksen..maybe its early days
if inter fan 1st time watching coutinho against manu at anfield they would say " oh glad we let him go 8m,, hardly appear in the game " .. it's a big match, you cant expect big from a player.. 26m soldado hardly give penetration while 30m lamela wont even make a start which is the worst while fan here wanna to sign him
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 01:55 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(w_lun @ Sep 29 2013, 01:42 AM)
Linked w Javier Pastore. Interesting. smile.gif

Both Manchester clubs lost. Hopefully we'll capitalise on this and win tomorrow!
with the wage structure he will not coming.. big name come with big money..
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 03:00 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

suso will be silva while sterling will be swp... oh mai
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 01:50 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

the midfield mobility in spurs,chelsea,arse and manc showed that we are far away to get top4
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 03:35 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Sep 29 2013, 02:42 PM)
Oh..its ok..  smile.gif

Glad that Sahin doing so good there, he just doesn't gel with us.  sad.gif

But I am more impress with Marco Reus..  drool.gif
that guy is stylo.. surely can be a woman hit if we sign this guy
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 04:26 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Sep 29 2013, 04:19 PM)
speaking of wimmen, lemme feast ur eyes a bit  cool2.gif

look like a milf rolleyes.gif
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 07:04 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

people perception, small = weak..

i can see a talent in suso when first his debut against manu... while sterling i see his talent but the way we want to give him a first pro contract seeing him is abit greedy.. since then i never like the guy and yes he's useless to the team rite now
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 07:06 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Sep 29 2013, 05:31 PM)
Maybe suso is more suited to spanish football.
EPL is much more aggressive than la liga.

Diego costa scored the winner against real.He could be the next torres.
not handsome enough to be next torres
skeleton202
post Sep 29 2013, 07:44 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 29 2013, 07:35 PM)
Torres is boyish but Costa is manly. LOL

That Costa dude look like Brazilian mob that dance Capoeira tongue.gif
he look like a tamil actor or those pelita,kayu waiter to me.. this will scare any woman fan here hmm.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:09 PM