5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Burung Murai vs Liverpool - 7.45pm Sat

AnythingK
post Sep 23 2013, 12:31 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 23 2013, 12:28 AM)
If you watch the match now, all the goals resulting from quick cutting cross in and BANG! One touch goal.

That is beautiful. Hope BR can adopt this on Wednesday.

And that is obvious MU's weakness.
Wednesday? Isn't it too soon? BR is no genius wei.. laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 23 2013, 12:38 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 23 2013, 12:33 AM)
Why u forget again!  vmad.gif Dannyboy's first goal came from quick cutting cross and he tapped it in. biggrin.gif
Comparing that team with MU? laugh.gif

I am sOooOoOoo excited that Suarez is back, don't really bother bout the result, I just want to see Suarez play. rclxm9.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 23 2013, 12:45 AM

223 posts

Fuuu Rooney nice free kick.. now I miss Suarez free kick liao..
AnythingK
post Sep 23 2013, 10:41 PM

223 posts

Don't really care what will be the result with MU, just wanted to see Suarez back to play... rclxm9.gif
Hope Suarez could score, and do the dive celebration again. laugh.gif

If win, very good, can see MU fans rage again.
If lose or draw, nothing really lost, can focus more on the league.

AnythingK
post Sep 24 2013, 03:04 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Sep 24 2013, 02:46 PM)
Was expecting Shelvey to be back and stay...Ended up he left all of a sudden doh.gif
Which mean Suso is as good as a gone case now. BR doesn't really rate Suso highly just by looking at the number of appearance of him last season. I am really surprise of the departure of Shelvey, Downing, and Suso. sad.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 24 2013, 08:03 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(w_lun @ Sep 24 2013, 07:50 PM)
That's C.Ronaldo position right? shocking.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 25 2013, 11:58 AM

223 posts

What will all of you do IF we lose to Sunderland, the team with straight lose record?

Somehow, I have a bad feeling about this game more than the MU 1.. tongue.gif

Will our monday blue became monday dark blue? laugh.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 25 2013, 09:38 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 25 2013, 07:45 PM)
Dont know if I can wake up or not. Too tired and stressed with work.

Nevertheless, I really dont mind losing this one. But if we kick MU's arse and then crash out to some I dont know, Notts County or whatever, well, just as good. It will be sweet to deny them a chance to win a trophy. biggrin.gif

Dont hate me for this mentality but we are already the King of Carling cup collections. We can definitely give this Mickey Mouse cup a pass.

And yes, start Aspas please biggrin.gif
I don't mind losing this one too, but what about losing the Sunday game? Will Sunderland made a correct decision to sack the manager, and then they beat us..? laugh.gif

If we lose, I would do some physical stuff too, and mine would be involving womEn. brows.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2013, 02:35 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Sep 26 2013, 02:17 AM)
dillinyong lerijiso AnythingK everdying Duke Red

all sleeping?
LOL yea, just woke up... tongue.gif

Waoo..strong line-up there.. @.@
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2013, 03:12 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(steph13 @ Sep 26 2013, 03:12 AM)
where to stream?
http://firstrownow.eu/watch/210110/1/watch...verpool-fc.html
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2013, 03:36 AM

223 posts

Moses not so good after all...

Rooney is very dangerous..
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2013, 03:50 AM

223 posts

We always concede during set piece.

And we doesn't score during set piece.

Why? doh.gif

This post has been edited by AnythingK: Sep 26 2013, 03:52 AM
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2013, 04:39 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Investor09 @ Sep 26 2013, 04:39 AM)
We need suso badly
Should say we can't do shit without Coutinho.
AnythingK
post Sep 26 2013, 04:21 PM

223 posts

Judging solely on this match, could conclude that Suarez should and MUST play as CF. If not, we could never have anymore goal fest.

Yesterday he created plenty of chances, but failed to convert by Stur, Moses, Hendo, Enrique, and Toure. He is good in creating chances, but I believe he is much much more better in scoring goals. Putting him at any position other than the CF is a waste of talent.

I can't believe I could not see his selfishness on ytd match, he does lots of passes and flicks even though he could try on goal by himself. Its like his hunger was fade out, maybe a few more matches, we can see the old Suarez back.

AnythingK
post Sep 27 2013, 03:24 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Sep 27 2013, 12:57 PM)
even with lucas dm he still lost place when opponent counter attack.. like against manu, after he was subbed off them look more smooth with hendo moving to center
I pity Hendo, his best position is the center, but he always played out of position, frequently as the right wing or wing back.

And now due to the team doesn't have any more player that could create chances like how Coutinho did, Suarez have to take up the role, and not playing his best position, CF.

This all happens because we don't have depth in our squad. Previously Coutinho too were played as the wings, when Downing were shipped out.

Forgot to mention that even our Captain Fantastic too were played too back, just to cover our defense, when he is better at the front.

Yes. I am very frustrated with the depth of our squad.
AnythingK
post Sep 27 2013, 04:58 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Sep 27 2013, 04:40 PM)
Did you read whats Bellamy described him in his autobio?? biggrin.gif

Now that Couts out, ppl complain abt lack of depth but back when windows open they said we got enuff depth shakehead.gif
Eriksen for 12mil...thats like a steal now aint it??? & to think ppl said he's overated/not worth/not needed since we got couts....etc rolleyes.gif
I don't know others, but I've never said we got enough depth, when we missed out on Mickeythryan, Eriksen, Willian, we could predict that when Coutinho out, we would be screwed. And the worst case happened.

Not to mention that we missed out on so many potential transfer, yet we shipped out the likes of Downing, Suso, Shelvey. And the unexpected thing is loaning Borini out, and bring another Borini(Aspas) in. rclxub.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 27 2013, 05:08 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Sep 27 2013, 05:05 PM)
this..I..no (more) comments, said my piece before.

maybe next i will be labelled as (staunch) anti rodgers.  sad.gif  i want him to do well (for us)
I want him to do well too, I just voicing my opinion based on the view of a fans.

Btw, did BR dropped his kiki-lala technique? Didn't see us using it since the season starts. hmm.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 28 2013, 04:01 PM

223 posts

Yes, Adam is lazy in the pitch, and his tackle is no brainer. He can't defence and he can't track back due to his laziness and low speed.

But I must give him some credits for his impressive long passes and crosses. His set piece is pretty impressive too. Although it only happens once in a while. biggrin.gif
AnythingK
post Sep 28 2013, 09:57 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Sep 28 2013, 08:55 PM)
Vertoghen dived and Torres got booked. Ridiculous refereeing.
Very disappointed with this season referee. They made so many error in different games.
AnythingK
post Sep 28 2013, 11:33 PM

223 posts

Lol..tonight result is all so f*cked up.. laugh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0589sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:24 AM