7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> REPORT AGAINST MIKO_CHAN, NEW REPLY FROM CONNMANN HAVE A LOOK

akcomm
post Sep 21 2013, 11:57 PM

58 posts

hmm...any muar bro here can connect him to cod there?
kopiride
post Sep 22 2013, 12:23 AM

782 posts

No use.
1. Nobody here is going to take action. All keyboard warriors. Even lowyat admins are not going to do anything. This is virtual life.
2. A lot of people here are just young kids. Or even young adults that are learning the lessons in life.
3. A lot of people here will just tell you, lesson learn.
4. Even if tell parents, parents will scold and say..item 3.
5. Report police, police also won't do anything. Your amount is so small that to them wasting time.
6. You go find umno, mic, mca also wont entertain you as not big case cannot get into news.
7. If you know the address he stays, are you even going to go there or asking some lowyat ppl to find for you. Sekali he is some gang member then how? Die? LOL
8. That is why so many online scam.

If you really want your money back or really into revenge on that person, you need to have time and money. Report police, chase them give them some tips kopi, find lawyer. Go all the way instead of writing here. Don't bother about your cost if you just want to get him. Else GG.

moc
post Sep 22 2013, 11:08 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(kai_real @ Sep 21 2013, 08:54 PM)
it really bother me why he suddenly turn like this.. after all those year in /k/.. probably got something trigger him from doing something like this i guess? rclxub.gif
Account got hacked or someone use his account, if he is senior lynian..
A freind of my sold his laptop but never do reformat n never delete cookies n chache on the internet setting,end up his fb used by others to post nasty things...
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 11:13 AM

:)
2,119 posts

why nobody summon some mods to help a bit? Apis_LuaLua

since this case is leading to few thousands of loss,

your not serious about your losses? This is the problem with you guys, not taking any serious actions enough, no wonder Lowyat is full of conmans because they know all the victims won't take any serious actions and just being a keyboard warrior all the time. No wonder no mods helping you guys, because your not serious enough to take any actions. The only thing you guys are doing currently is just rubbish, you think Miko_Chan very smart is it? Wanna meet all you guys? In your dreams, he won't be stupid to meet anyone, he will just continue conning people because they know you guys won't give a damn much. Tell me guys, is there anything you really done to make Miko_Chan scared?

Same case with dicksonbell, no actions anymore, no one bother to give a damn about anything. Very bright future for conmans in the future.

if u guys are even serious which i doubt you guys are, follow what this guy say

This post has been edited by Memories_Fallen: Sep 22 2013, 11:22 AM
akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 11:49 AM

58 posts

I GOT THE CONVERSATION WITH HIM NOW SEE THE ATTACHEMENT AND LET ME KNOW WHAT U ALL THINK.....

GUYS TRY TO SOLVE THIS IISUEE IF I DID AS HE SAYS SURE THE OTHERS WILL START THE TOPIC HERE ABOUT HIM....
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 11:56 AM

2,119 posts

SO YOUR TRYING TO SAY THAT HE WANTS TO CON OTHER PEOPLE'S MONEY TO GIVE YOU BACK YOUR MONEY?

WTF? doh.gif

akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 11:57 AM

58 posts

yeah he earns 7k first then reply me 2.5k from tht.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by akcomm: Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM
westthen
post Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM

1,660 posts

phew i almost fall for it man...he msg me few times asking me to buy from him so the profit can be used for animal shelter...
Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:02 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 22 2013, 11:57 AM)
yeah he earns 7k first then reply me 2.5k from tht.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
r u stupid?

yea if he cons other people's money to refund you

you will be in deep shit, other people will complain about you

so basically, your money is other peoples money, abc scam tactic

Memories_Fallen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:03 PM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 22 2013, 11:58 AM)
phew i almost fall for it man...he msg me few times asking me to buy from him so the profit can be used for animal shelter...
At least we have a smart buyer here who knows how to think
westthen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 22 2013, 12:03 PM)
At least we have a smart buyer here who knows how to think
actually he haven't ask me to transfer any money...if i did also i would want to COD only and i did check his back ground abit i see he nvr sell phones out of no where sell...plus his price wasn;t that cheap so ya...haha

anyway i'm wondering who are the other 2 ppl he is mentioning? must make sure they don't fall for it.
akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 22 2013, 12:02 PM)
r u stupid?

yea if he cons other people's money to refund you

you will be in deep shit, other people will complain about you

so basically, your money is other peoples money, abc scam tactic
yeah i know that thts y i put up here the conversation...
mgihty_arsenal
post Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM

98 posts

this is total BS. such a scammer teaching good ppl doing bad things.
westthen
post Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM

1,660 posts

QUOTE(akcomm @ Sep 22 2013, 12:05 PM)
yeah i know that thts y i put up here the conversation...
bro u did the right thing do update the first post with the latest screen shoot
alikato94
post Sep 22 2013, 12:12 PM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

Walao,,,, kne scam shocking.gif such a big amount of money yoo.. Scam other people get 7k then pay you? I dont think so doh.gif
jeff10012003
post Sep 22 2013, 12:13 PM

Format Complete
2,117 posts

hope apis saw his name tagged to this post and update the fella with dispute tag

adriangoh
post Sep 22 2013, 12:20 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Orias @ Sep 20 2013, 07:42 PM)
I say give him a couple of days la. but if worse comes to worst and u really kena con, i can say padan muka and hopefully this will be a lesson for u. There has been various con cases like this and u still believe in banking in to a complete stranger for a phone which will eventually arrive inĀ  sooner or later. 3k over somemore. Y cant u just wait and COD? So hard ah? Anyways hope for the best 4 u. Will be waiting for the update.
This is what i call idiot people.. Who are you to say padan muka.. Ts is wrong because he trust wrong people or u even can say him stupid but he still a victim.. If one day u r the victim for any fraud case or robbery i hope i at next to u and laugh.. Dont worry.. I wont even dial 999..

This post has been edited by adriangoh: Sep 22 2013, 12:21 PM
akcomm
post Sep 22 2013, 12:24 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 22 2013, 12:11 PM)
bro u did the right thing do update the first post with the latest screen shoot
UPDATED BRO .

Orias
post Sep 22 2013, 12:57 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(adriangoh @ Sep 22 2013, 12:20 PM)
This is what i call idiot people.. Who are you to say padan muka.. Ts is wrong because he trust wrong people or u even can say him stupid but he still a victim.. If one day u r the victim for any fraud case or robbery i hope i at next to u and laugh.. Dont worry.. I wont even dial 999..
bro, read properly la. it's an online con case and this case happens usually when a new iphone model launches. every year it's the same stupid case. look at the dispute tered. everytime a new iphone launches there are always gonna b some dispute cases regarding this. if it's a robbery or snatch theft case then it's a different case altogether la. TS should learn from cases like this. banking in 3K++ to a complete stranger, i dunno if ppl call that bravery or wat. i call that stupid. i really hope that it's not a con case and all the best to TS but if he really is conned, then it's gonna be a 3k++ tuition fee for him.
victorian
post Sep 22 2013, 01:20 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,585 posts

Seriously Bro. Stop being soft and don't give in. Get as much information possible of him and post It here.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0271sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:42 PM