14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Games The Official FIFA 14™ Community Thread V1, Official Release Date | 27th Sept 2013

RevolutionWorks
post Dec 31 2013, 07:41 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 30 2013, 10:43 AM)
Guys,

Anyone playing Fifa14 on PS4? Add me in, silverstreet-my
QUOTE(tenwei @ Dec 30 2013, 03:50 PM)
add me guy , PSN ID :dantevv (ps4)
Im playing FIFA 14 on PS4, add me revoMY. but usually I play FIFA Ultimate Team, kinda addicted to it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 30 2013, 10:24 PM)
just wondering if people in here are actually playing each other? Have added so many psn ids but never had a single game cos everyone is busy playing in some mode or other :/

am looking for someone to practice with, am not great at this game but really wanna improve. Message me on PSN if you see me online...i'd rather play with another human being than the computer

psn id: eugenewong
Im also like that hehe. Send me an invite for friendly match if you see online as well nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 1 2014, 02:03 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jan 1 2014, 01:06 PM)
Fck .. Help me !!!

I was playing fut on fifa14
Then i played fifa 14 on ps4 using different accounts
Since that was my first time play fifa on ps4 it ask if i have origin id and i put my origins id that was on my ps3 fifa14
Because i thought everything gonna be transffered
But no it only transfer my team name
Then its like i have to start fut again .. The tutorial....messi vs alaba team and my squad is all bronze and i have only 500 coins which i was supposed to have 200k

Then i use easfut app on iphone its the same !!
Havent try on ps3 yet but i think its the same so all of it gone !!!????
I think you need to sign in to PS4 using the same PSN ID you used to play FIFA 14 on PS3 and try sign in to FIFA 14 PS4 again.

Not sure it already bind to your different PSN accounts on PS4 though, but try it first.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 1 2014, 05:54 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jan 1 2014, 03:07 PM)
I can't play fifa14 using other account because this fifa14 is locked into this account..buy from terion
owh no sad.gif maybe you can try email EA support about this. Or try game advisor, they have live chat support if you can find the solutions here: https://help.ea.com/en/contact-us/ask

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 1 2014, 04:53 PM)
Everything seems smoother on PS4. Even career mode is smooth...unlike the PS3 lol. Thanks for the poison RevolutionWorks
broooo andrewww on PS4 finalllyyyy rclxm9.gif

later can try play FUT friendly brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 2 2014, 10:20 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 1 2014, 08:22 PM)
Hehe  laugh.gif

Maybe online friendlies first, still rebuilding my FUT team  rolleyes.gif

Anyway, still not used to the the 'select' button as X instead of O. On the PS3, it is O.. Keep pressing the wrong button lol  doh.gif
Im like that as well in the beginning, the worst thing is I press wrong button and posted the player for transfer at 150 coin value doh.gif

QUOTE(Djkarut @ Jan 1 2014, 08:24 PM)
Anybody interested in buying el shaarawy and cavani ??
I got cavani from jumbo player pack last time, ended up pairing it up with suarez LOL

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jan 2 2014, 02:13 AM)
thanks ..but did u know the ea help which doesnt sent email
but ea will chat with you ..i did chat with him last time and got back my players last time i think it works faster that way but i dont remember the url link
that was fifa12 or 13
I dont know any other link other than that. sweat.gif

Today I got email from Manchester United stating that they check EA Sports FIFA 14 supported club and know I support Manchester United laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 2 2014, 02:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Jan 2 2014, 12:24 PM)
guys, what do you guys think about setting up a group chat (whatsapp or something) so that we can ask/invite each other for games on an adhoc basis?

love online friendlies! but every time kena tapau haha
I agree but now FIFA 14 player is divided between PS3 and PS4. As for me I already jump to FIFA 14 on PS4.

Anyone saw the new FUT team of the week? So many BPL player.

Hazard got IF again sweat.gif

But I didnt agree with IF Soldado vmad.gif Where is IF Welback or Young? vmad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 2 2014, 03:57 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Jan 2 2014, 02:49 PM)
lol, i only own a ps4...so ...group chat for ps4 users only i guess tongue.gif

if ppl agree, i can start consolidating
if PS4, we can create party in PS4 menu icon_idea.gif

https://support.us.playstation.com/app/answ...etail/a_id/5117

QUOTE(+h0m@s.. @ Jan 2 2014, 03:41 PM)
now get your players as due to the 100k pack there is a lot players open and currently in the market!! grab yours now!
I got most of the player I want, now I want to collect IF card that is super expensive sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 2 2014, 05:05 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 2 2014, 04:39 PM)
Bro tonight FUT friendlies pulak  brows.gif
alamak bro pokie come back for revenge laugh.gif be nice to me, my FUT team is noob team tongue.gif

will try online around 8am tonight nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 3 2014, 10:10 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 2 2014, 05:56 PM)
Lolol. Seems like they fixed the OP headers lar  sweat.gif tonight friendly??
last night I play friendly with pokie182 and dimenxion la bro andrew, tonight la can hehehe

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Jan 2 2014, 08:43 PM)
Fifa 14 ps4 seems to have better defender except one more stupid bug. Overall satisfied with it.

Add me up for online friendlies. xDimenxionMYx
bro dimenxion so pro, use ordinary player can beat me already sweat.gif manage to snatch one goal for win with RVP in the end tongue.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 2 2014, 09:25 PM)
Let's create a PS4 party. Unker RevolutionWorks become party leader hahaha
My internet connection a bit slow, didnt know if can host, but can try biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Jedi @ Jan 3 2014, 09:48 AM)
Hi people, I am new to Fifa 14, havent played fifa series for 3 years at least.

I have a few questions,

Can you buy 2 same cards, i.e 2 Piques
Can you field two same players if you have 2 same cards if yes?

Anyone got any trading tips for low coins, free players?

Add me @ASJeffius for PS3 smile.gif

Thanks for the guide I will receive!
No you cant. You cant put 2 same card in the same squad, Even if the other card is IF card.

As for trading tips, go ask bro pokie182 his trading profit is sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 3 2014, 10:36 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Jan 3 2014, 10:22 AM)
Laat minute tersalah tekan. Terpassing player ko. Sengal la button fifa 14 ps4 ni. doh.gif

Anyway smlm dpt guna satu team je sbb ada player injured on second team. Next time bole frenly lg. smile.gif
betul ke terpassing tongue.gif hehehe gurau je

use consumables card to heal injury la bro, I got a lot of healing card laugh.gif I wonder what is your second team looks like, hmmmm hmm.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 3 2014, 05:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(PoorVenderz @ Jan 3 2014, 05:38 PM)
Hi guys, I wanna ask smtg abt fifa14 on ps4. let's say i buy ps4 + fifa14, then do i need to create same user for psn like ps3 on ps4? or new one? then the data on fifa 14 @ ps3 will auto transfer to ps4 data? trophies and fut team? kinda newbie on this.
After you buy your PS4, you can just login to PSN by using the same login you used on PS3. No need to create new user account.

After that, start FIFA 14 on PS4 and it will detect the same PSN ID and auto transfer all the FUT data.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 3 2014, 08:35 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 3 2014, 06:04 PM)
saya mahu rematch!  laugh.gif
bro pokie182 FUT team so imba lor, so many IF player, IF Lewandowski laugh.gif hahaha

Ok bro, no more red card ya laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 3 2014, 08:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 3 2014, 08:37 PM)
still cant beat you .....
i still need if ribery and if robben lol.
Its scary enough to defend normal Ribery and Robben on both flank cry.gif dont larr
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 3 2014, 09:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 3 2014, 09:24 PM)
Pergehhhh. You all using imba imba players. Wait til you see my cheap team, confirm you'll laugh  tongue.gif Already sold off my all-star team last month, so now living off with 'free' coins. Kedekut like that  laugh.gif
because of bro andrew sacrifice, I able to got Hazard and Toure notworthy.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 4 2014, 08:57 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 3 2014, 10:29 PM)
Cheap team backfired looool kens trashed by brother Revo lol. Your Etoo too fast for Cahill. I think my only standout player was Tonev, a silver player  sweat.gif Good game bro  rclxm9.gif
No la bro, I think you like bro pokie182 as well, still new to FIFA 14 on PS4, so the PS3 controls still stick in the mind. As PS4 version ignite engine has better physics and player momentum, it takes some time to get used to. I also like that at first, kena thrash in the FUT online seasons hahaha. Keep training bro nod.gif

btw, bro xdimenxion able to beat my Team A, with normal Serie A team sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 4 2014, 11:26 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 4 2014, 11:21 AM)
Not so active play fut nowday...my fut14 team are cheapo player only
Kinda addicted to FUT now, not playing other mode so much. in FIFA 13 I play online seasons alot. but in FIFA 14, I start playing FUT seriously hehehe.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 5 2014, 07:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Jan 5 2014, 05:45 AM)
anyone play fifa14 season? I found there is a bug .. when you score at min 90th and opponent quit, you get nothing.

anyone face the same?
scored at 90th minute quite rare sweat.gif , sure some opponent will rage quit hahahaha

never experienced that kind of bug, if opponent dc maybe explained that.

QUOTE(klampers @ Jan 5 2014, 05:20 PM)
is there any different buy ps plus on on my account and us account?
some says the different only on free games offered. Anyway I just stick to MY account so I can play in MY without worrying anything nod.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jan 5 2014, 05:27 PM)
=_=
The defender are quite weak, you can take advantage from the left or right flank as baines and walker only in the left and right back. Hope you win. I just draw with all star BBVA team, messi, IF ronaldo, rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 6 2014, 10:29 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Jan 6 2014, 10:08 AM)
anybody playing online with unifi ?
do u experience a laggy gameplay against other player ?

recently almost every online matches i played, have this lag problem  sweat.gif
Im using unifi as well. Not all matches is laggy, but I only play with at least yellow connection status, if red, I straight reject.

Some report said if you using PS4 wifi connection, the connection will become slow.

Some other factors like EA server also play a role.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 6 2014, 10:51 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Jan 6 2014, 10:39 AM)
im using wired connection
sometimes i use DMZ mode for my ps3

i frequently play Season,so dunno bout the connection status bar
anyway yesterday i play against local lowyat player,still got lag problem
i think the connection is around green n yellow bar

already tried reboot the modem,not much improvement sad.gif
Hmmm, even if local lowyat player also slow, then the problem is a connection.

How about the connection speed? you tested it already?

Here is EA help guide for PS3 connection issue: https://help.ea.com/article/connection-netw...issues-with-ps3
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 6 2014, 04:12 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(syahril206 @ Jan 6 2014, 04:09 PM)
hi guys,

just bought fifa 14 ps4...lets play  smile.gif
add my PSN ID: revoMY nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 6 2014, 08:32 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(PoorVenderz @ Jan 6 2014, 07:47 PM)
Huh? That mean we need to buy whole year ps+ like xbox to play online? I just got my fifa14 for ps4.. but failed to connect to ea. Is it need to buy ps+? Not same as ps3? Foc?
to play FIFA 14 on PS4, you need PS+, not same as PS3. But I feel the connection more stable on PS4 nod.gif

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:54 AM