Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 12:13 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

[quote=jloi,Sep 20 2013, 11:59 AM]
[mikko2,Sep 20 2013, 11:51 AM]
@jloi can u ask them how to win that the news paper wrote 500 winners for galaxy gear

[/quote]

Err what is that?
S800 variant come with 4K recording
Probably 2 weeks time like last tome launch :/
Wont get the device by today. And just asked the pr through msg can order more than 1 onot. Waiting her to reply

[/quote]
He means this

Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 12:23 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Wah! so many want to order.

Why I not at KL, or else I want also....
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 12:30 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 20 2013, 12:24 PM)
but we got free gear next week lol.
True also, haha! waiting is better. biggrin.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 02:39 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(gensys @ Sep 20 2013, 02:25 PM)
it's actually a marketing move, just want to increase the perceive value of the product.
All product should have some sort of expiration and hopefully you'll continue their services.
As long they not auto renew, it is fine to me. smile.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 02:47 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(PGGTrader @ Sep 20 2013, 02:43 PM)
I dont think so, i checked my FB account, my email and all, no receive anything saying i win also....
Registered a twitter account and play with it.

They is always issue in Facebook, a lot people face it.
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 02:57 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 02:54 PM)
Crap I just realize the sample photos I took taken by Note 3 is set to 10mp instead of 13mp T.T
Is ok la, nothing.

10MP is 16:9 ratio right, where 13MP is 4:3 ratio.

-----------------------------
I will use it 10MP also as I more prefer 16:9 ratio now.

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 20 2013, 02:58 PM
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 04:32 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 04:05 PM)
Here some photos of Note 3 smile.gif

And Galaxy Gear

Cool! Hi, how much the S-View cover?
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 04:34 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Sep 20 2013, 04:07 PM)
the s view cover looks ugly =_=
I find it ok actually, hope a lot color to pick-up that day, if not over exp, I will buy on 25/Sept as well.
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 04:35 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 04:34 PM)
Not sure  unsure.gif They din mentioned and I forgot to ask  doh.gif
Too concentrated on the phone and most crowds actually concentrated on the Gear more.
oh, is ok. smile.gif

QUOTE(smongium1984 @ Sep 20 2013, 04:34 PM)
saw online seller is selling at RM189... wonder is that the official price...
As long not over RM 200, I will consider it, but quite exp, I hope it not over RM 150.
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 04:38 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 04:08 PM)
And photos taken by Note 3. 10mp with 16:9 ratio and also on Auto Mode. The environment had limited lighting. Click the image for full size.

I only have limited photo coz the Galaxy Note 3 is locked by the alarm thing. Not flexible to move around sad.gif
I find the photo quality a bit meh....

Any plastic cover the lens itself? I ask this as I seen some one review the Note 3 where got extra plastic cover the lens itself.
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 04:41 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(smongium1984 @ Sep 20 2013, 04:38 PM)
the wallet type is selling at RM149...
Oh ok, thanks. smile.gif I want the S-View case as I find it useful. Hehe...

Unless in real look crazy ugly, then I pick the wallet type.

Nor-matter how I need a case.
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:01 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 04:39 PM)
Din test but I assume it is the slow mo option.
Don't have plastic cover at the unit. it actually look nice from the Note 3 screen but when i go back and open with my PC i also MEH lol
Oh! Then I hope it is room light condition, or Samsung did it better in future firmware.

Such quality is not on par with XiaoMi MI-2s quality... and it looks like Sony habit.. rclxub.gif so over noise filtering, the human like wax already!

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 20 2013, 05:01 PM
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:02 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Why time passsss so slow..................

When 23 is coming, when 25 is coming ....
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:03 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 20 2013, 05:02 PM)
I think once the GSMArena or PhoneArena people start posting the pic samples you will have your day tongue.gif
They already post, GSMArena finally put in.. oh ya, I haven't check via PC yet.
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:10 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

I just check GSMArena photo, it is awesome!

jloi, how come all your photos Exif half missing, they is no stating ISO, Exposure & etc. Your firmware is N9005XXUBMI7

GSMArena one is N9005XXUBMHL... I think N9005XXUBMI7 much newer right? hmm.... but the Exif half complete for newer firmware? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 20 2013, 05:10 PM
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:11 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Sep 20 2013, 05:03 PM)
use back to future's DMC car to bring you lo..whistling.gif

Haha! No such thing.

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Sep 20 2013, 05:08 PM)
wondering the exact same thing. WHY SO SLOW?

EDIT: ARGH DOUBLE POST.... AGAIN!!  mad.gif
I notice you often double post... your line got issue? or you too fast. tongue.gif
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:14 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

Yalo.... faster la time!

I want NOTE 3 now!!! with GEAR!
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:41 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 05:35 PM)
I can't :/ media price only valid 1 item to purchase
No idea why the EXIF all gone. Maybe because I bluetooth it to my phone?
Not all gone, is certain gone, only missing ISO, Exposure time & Exposure bias, the rest is there.

Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:43 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 05:38 PM)
Maybe the unit I play got problem.
Photo over processed, EXIF file cacat  also  rclxub.gif
Haha i dun mind. But the PR din reply me piff
QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 05:43 PM)
Yup I checked each photo all same. Maybe really the unit I play is faulty or half baked firmware or I dunno  rclxub.gif
I think so, the Exif cacat like that...

This post has been edited by Andrewtst: Sep 20 2013, 05:45 PM
Andrewtst
post Sep 20 2013, 05:53 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,764 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 05:52 PM)
Better go amend my blog post first
Haha!

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top