ZeneticX
post Sep 20 2013, 09:43 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 20 2013, 09:37 AM)
haha.. that's why they are giving it out free for a start.  biggrin.gif
if give out free its fking worth it man. i will sell the watch straight away and buy another smart watch

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:40 AM)
but it still out of stock sadly  sad.gif all ninja Q-er  biggrin.gif
really? i thought cost rm200-rm500 coz it was give free by digi....din saw that coming  shocking.gif
yes i was shocked as well. u can find the ad on ytd sin chew daily
marc79

335 posts

really? i thought cost rm200-rm500 coz it was give free by digi....din saw that coming  shocking.gif
SME will say , u guys slowly wait.. >.<

function wise: handsfree, watch, camera, notification, hmm... not sure if they input that health thingy in this watch anything else to add on to this watch function?
SUSgogo2

gogo2
18,672 posts

What? Note 3 is out of stock now?

Good luck to those waiting for it to drop price. tongue.gif
ZeneticX
post Sep 20 2013, 09:46 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:43 AM)

function wise: handsfree, watch, camera, notification, hmm... not sure if they input that health thingy in this watch anything else to add on to this watch function?
still RM999 for smart watch is expensive. i can almost buy a second smartphone with that kind of price. not to mention galaxy gear design is not really tht good as well when come to smart watch, and it's not water resistant.
jloi
post Sep 20 2013, 09:46 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

I think media price is RM1919
SUSgogo2
post Sep 20 2013, 09:48 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 09:46 AM)
I think media price is RM1919
You can buy how many? hmm.gif
sai86
post Sep 20 2013, 09:49 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Sep 20 2013, 09:43 AM)
if give out free its fking worth it man. i will sell the watch straight away and buy another smart watch
but the smart watch only can be used with Note 3 atm. sad.gif only N3 user will buy it.

QUOTE(marc79 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:43 AM)

not sure, but i rather to call it as a smart band than a smart watch. hmm.gif as it will be most useful for me during sports/outdoor outings.

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:43 AM)
What? Note 3 is out of stock now?

Good luck to those waiting for it to drop price.  tongue.gif
no...i mean even tho there is no mad Q like for A devices, it still went out of stock eventually for the first few batches.
not Note 3 is Out of stock...don't be mistaken sweat.gif
jloi
post Sep 20 2013, 09:51 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Launch liao lol

jloi
post Sep 20 2013, 09:51 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 20 2013, 09:48 AM)
You can buy how many?  hmm.gif
Dunno yet. Let you all know later
irenic
post Sep 20 2013, 09:54 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Sep 20 2013, 09:46 AM)
still RM999 for smart watch is expensive. i can almost buy a second smartphone with that kind of price. not to mention galaxy gear design is not really tht good as well when come to smart watch, and it's not water resistant.
it has ip67 rating. so it's water n dust resistant smile.gif

i had one truly smartwatch before, the i'm watch. it also cost me almost 1k plus shipping from italy to malaysia.
Cynox
post Sep 20 2013, 09:56 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Sep 20 2013, 09:43 AM)
of course free Gear is only limited unit. They stated in the newspaper ads limited to 500 units only. So far DiGi and Celcom also bundle it for free but limited to 100 units for Celcom, DiGi i am not sure though.
irenic
post Sep 20 2013, 10:10 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Sep 20 2013, 09:56 AM)
of course free Gear is only limited unit.  They stated in the newspaper ads limited to 500 units only.  So far DiGi and Celcom also bundle it for free but limited to 100 units for Celcom, DiGi i am not sure though.
digi limited to those who take 148 plan.
jloi
post Sep 20 2013, 10:17 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

At the moment the Galaxy Note 3 only LTE version. No octa core
ZeneticX
post Sep 20 2013, 10:18 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Sep 20 2013, 09:54 AM)
it has ip67 rating. so it's water n dust resistant smile.gif

i had one truly smartwatch before, the i'm watch. it also cost me almost 1k plus shipping from italy to malaysia.
owh then its ok

but still freaking expensive RM999. wth they thinking doh.gif
WiLyi
post Sep 20 2013, 10:20 AM

@Ndr()iD fL@$hiNg M@n|ac
4,554 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Sep 20 2013, 10:18 AM)
owh then its ok

but still freaking expensive RM999. wth they thinking doh.gif
So bro..after retiring your HOX to S3, gonna get those Note3?
SUSgogo2
post Sep 20 2013, 10:22 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 10:17 AM)
Thanks for the update. They just confirmed the Lowyat website news week ago. tongue.gif
ZeneticX
post Sep 20 2013, 10:22 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(WiLyi @ Sep 20 2013, 10:20 AM)
So bro..after retiring your HOX to S3, gonna get those Note3?
haha no la. just tumpang thread a while. next phone gonna be Z1, try all ma tongue.gif htc to samsung to sony
jloi
post Sep 20 2013, 10:23 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

Galaxy Gear is rated IP55
clamp_wl
post Sep 20 2013, 10:23 AM

Ted Guy
1,935 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 20 2013, 10:17 AM)
LTE version is sufficient though. rclxms.gif
Deznom
post Sep 20 2013, 10:32 AM

359 posts

ugh.. cant wait for it... when la maxis launching plan?

btw @jloi can I piggy back if u can get it for cheap as well? haha

129 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:45 AM