18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[WTS] Gallardo Buffarlo wallet 2019, April 2019 Limited Edition SRR1263

kei_katsuga
post Aug 13 2014, 11:30 AM

Receive my GB1263 yesterday.

Seller's provide great customer service, also provide pic of the item before posting.

Definitely looking forward for another design.

Thanks Josk Ong.
TSJosk Ong
post Aug 13 2014, 02:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(kei_katsuga @ Aug 13 2014, 11:30 AM)
Receive my GB1263 yesterday.

Seller's provide great customer service, also provide pic of the item before posting.

Definitely looking forward for another design.

Thanks Josk Ong.
Thank you kei_katsuga, will update you whenever have new design bro =)

Cheers....
konsan
post Sep 3 2014, 03:19 PM

28 posts

Pls pm SL1263.

SomaCruz89
post Sep 3 2014, 03:25 PM

289 posts

Bought one few months ago. Indeed, I really like the quality,feel and compact size. The wallet is durable as no sign of wear off so far smile.gif

As for the seller, I have nothing but good feedbacks on him. Fast, friendly and great service both pre-sales and post-sales.

Definitely highly recommend this seller if you're looking for perfect, stylish, compact wallet with reasonable price!

Thanks Josk for his masterpiece design!
TSJosk Ong
post Sep 4 2014, 05:48 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(konsan @ Sep 3 2014, 03:19 PM)
Pls pm SL1263.
Pm reply bro, thanks =)
TSJosk Ong
post Sep 4 2014, 05:51 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Sep 3 2014, 03:25 PM)
Bought one few months ago. Indeed, I really like the quality,feel and compact size. The wallet is durable as no sign of wear off so far smile.gif

As for the seller, I have nothing but good feedbacks on him. Fast, friendly and great service both pre-sales and post-sales.

Definitely highly recommend this seller if you're looking for perfect, stylish, compact wallet with reasonable price!

Thanks Josk for his masterpiece design!
Greetings SomaCruz89,

Your feedback is COOL bro, i love it so much =)

Thanks again bro.......

Cheers......

Best regards:
Josk
SomaCruz89
post Sep 5 2014, 08:32 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(Josk Ong @ Sep 4 2014, 05:51 PM)
Greetings SomaCruz89,

Your feedback is COOL bro, i love it so much =)

Thanks again bro.......

Cheers......

Best regards:
Josk
Cheers ~ smile.gif
TSJosk Ong
post Sep 5 2014, 11:54 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(SomaCruz89 @ Sep 5 2014, 08:32 PM)
Cheers ~ smile.gif
Cheers..
davlee
post Sep 29 2014, 03:54 PM

285 posts

Purchased the GB1263 and seller is very patient in explaining and providing information... Loving the small and compact design of the wallet.

Fast response and fast delivery. Highly recommended

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSJosk Ong
post Sep 29 2014, 05:28 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(davlee @ Sep 29 2014, 03:54 PM)
Purchased the GB1263 and seller is very patient in explaining and providing information... Loving the small and compact design of the wallet.

Fast response and fast delivery. Highly recommended

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hello davlee, thank you so much for your review, perfection is always what i looking for.

Cheers bro =)
munkeyflo
post Oct 8 2014, 09:56 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Hi Josk, sorry for the late feedback, was very busy past few days.

I've received the wallet last week and I love it! Compact, practical and high quality. Keep up the good work wink.gif
TSJosk Ong
post Oct 8 2014, 11:45 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 8 2014, 09:56 AM)
Hi Josk, sorry for the late feedback, was very busy past few days.

I've received the wallet last week and I love it! Compact, practical and high quality. Keep up the good work wink.gif
Hello munkeyflo, thank you so much for your feedback, i hope can bring more better design in the future nod.gif

Please remember, every Gallardo Buffarlo wallet come with 1 year warranty for any manufacturer defect, anything let me know ya, thanks again biggrin.gif

Cheers smile.gif
y4ng
post Oct 15 2014, 10:36 AM

Kambing Lembu
639 posts

Hello my name is Yang, 30, loves fried rice with egg, no vege

I bought a wallet from him after a year or so pondering for it, as my old wallet is kinda destroyed. Sentimental, but still koyak la.

Size is alright, small enough but kembang a bit, think gotta use it for awhile so it will be compressed. Enough space to keep my cards, my spare car key (yeah i tend to keep one cos locked out before, so takut liao), and emergency money in slots.

I travel quite a bit to Indonesia (or used to) so I opt for the Josk version. A LOT of advertising on the wallet la!!! I rather have the bull picture inside compared to the model number and the maker's name! website address in it as well shakehead.gif fabric used is plain colour, so I will wait for an edition with bright coloured in it. All in all, for this price, quality is good if not great. Stitching is nice, joints are good, some ends of corners can be improved . Even if you spend more on European/American brands, it will koyak eventually.

so my advice is : buy a few from him is much more worth it than buying one expensive wallet. Plan to get more when the time is right for foreign use, and another one for site use (contractor work very hard with cangkul and adjustables)

Very deep money pocket haha, but cash not enough, IKEA cup for size comparison

ok thxbye biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by y4ng: Oct 15 2014, 10:43 AM
TSJosk Ong
post Oct 15 2014, 11:56 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(y4ng @ Oct 15 2014, 10:36 AM)
Hello my name is Yang, 30, loves fried rice with egg, no vege

I bought a wallet from him after a year or so pondering for it, as my old wallet is kinda destroyed. Sentimental, but still koyak la.

Size is alright, small enough but kembang a bit, think gotta use it for awhile so it will be compressed. Enough space to keep my cards, my spare car key (yeah i tend to keep one cos locked out before, so takut liao), and emergency money in slots.

I travel quite a bit to Indonesia (or used to) so I opt for the Josk version. A LOT of advertising on the wallet la!!! I rather have the bull picture inside compared to the model number and the maker's name! website address in it as well  shakehead.gif fabric used is plain colour, so I will wait for an edition with bright coloured in it. All in all, for this price, quality is good if not great. Stitching is nice, joints are good, some ends of corners can be improved . Even if you spend more on European/American brands, it will koyak eventually.

so my advice is : buy a few from him is much more worth it than buying one expensive wallet. Plan to get more when the time is right for foreign use, and another one for site use (contractor work very hard with cangkul and adjustables)

Very deep money pocket haha, but cash not enough, IKEA cup for size comparison

ok thxbye biggrin.gif
Hello y4ng,

1st of all, thank you so much for your feedback =)

About this GB1263 wallet is using harden embossed leather to made, so it will be take a little time to work in shape cause of hard leather, it same as the very 1st, two or three time when we wearing a new pair of leather shoe, always make our toe or feet in pain, then after will be alright icon_rolleyes.gif

About Gallardo Buffarlo size is perfectly design for using in Malaysia, when talk about foreign bank noted, you really need a longer type design which i have GB9319 & NC9319 at the moment, the size is 2 cm longer then the GB1263 design, which can perfectly put any other country bank noted inside. Every Gallardo Buffarlo wallet comes with 1 year manufacturer defect warranty bro, better compare with other branded without warranty, when spoil or defect equal jialat already, need pay money again for the reparing nod.gif

Deep side pocket is design for people who always hide big $$ money in zip slot which will only make the wallet become more bulky and always make those card spoil, that why this wallet don't use any zip, more cash will come bro because this wallet have no hole, so the wealth won't easily slip away, learn it from old saying icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks again for your advise bro, more model will come in near 2015, please opt again when new model arrived smile.gif

Cheers...

Best regards;
Josk
017-2877 100
ivan92
post Oct 15 2014, 11:19 PM

398 posts

PM me the price of Gallardo Buffarlo 1263 with postage to Sabah.
Thanks!
TSJosk Ong
post Oct 16 2014, 12:07 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Oct 15 2014, 11:19 PM)
PM me the price of Gallardo Buffarlo 1263 with postage to Sabah.
Thanks!
Hello ivan92, i just sent you a message, please check your inbox, thank you smile.gif
ivan92
post Oct 23 2014, 10:26 PM

398 posts

Received my wallet on this afternoon
Solid packing with bubble wrapping and thumbs up for explaining and suggesting various options to me
will post some review after a few weeks time
TSJosk Ong
post Oct 23 2014, 10:38 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ivan92 @ Oct 23 2014, 10:26 PM)
Received my wallet on this afternoon
Solid packing with bubble wrapping and thumbs up for explaining and suggesting various options to me
will post some review after a few weeks time
Hello ivan92,

Great to hear that you received the wallet on time...........

Thank you for the feedback too smile.gif

Best Regards'
Josk
017-2877 100

crazeemonkey
post Dec 13 2014, 11:53 PM

34 posts

Hi Josk,
Is sp1263 still available?
TSJosk Ong
post Dec 14 2014, 05:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(crazeemonkey @ Dec 13 2014, 11:53 PM)
Hi Josk,
Is sp1263 still available?
Hello crazeemonkey, SP1263 is available, current available stock are 38 units, i have sent you a message, please check you inbox, thank you..

18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:19 AM