[WTS] Gallardo Buffarlo wallet 2019, April 2019 Limited Edition SRR1263

TSJosk Ong
post May 8 2014, 10:31 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(x-death-x @ May 8 2014, 09:25 PM)
Hi Josk,

Already collected my parcel today. Really love the wallet. Josk is really professional seller and always updating his customer from time to time. I was impress with the level of his service towards his customer. Really recommended and trusted seller. The wallet itself was a good bargain. The premium feel was there at a reasonable price. Surely will buy more in future bro.
Hello x-death-x biggrin.gif

First of all, thank you so much for the compliments and the recommendations. Great to hear that you are satisfied with my service and love the Gallardo Buffarlo series 1263 wallets, professional and customer satisfactory is always my top priority icon_rolleyes.gif

Every Gallardo Buffarlo wallet is made by Malaysia top leather products manufacturer (30 years in business) to get this done right..... More model will launch soon and will update to you in the future x-death-x.

Every prefect item need carefully prepared as well, glad that you love it, I will keep on upgrading the quality, more design & more color leather of Gallardo Buffarlo leather products will arrive in the near future = )

Thanks again for choosing Gallardo Buffarlo product x-death-x biggrin.gif

Cheers....

This post has been edited by Josk Ong: May 20 2014, 11:46 AM
buraqdunia
post May 9 2014, 11:32 AM

617 posts

NOT ONLY he PM me the availability much await SC1263,

NOT ONLY he said earlier, postage will be done after 2MORROW lunch , AFTER i done the payment and not anywhere i rush him to postage , here the screenshot of the PMs

AND yet ,

I receive SMS that said he alrdy post in AFTERNOON in the SAME day ordering and payment at 4PM(refer the spoiler).
That i talking bout over-effectiveness. I never rush u Josk, for this deal. Really I thank u for YR tireless effort.

BUT, tq too

@Weng Kit and @jojoe, both were postage in same day with me, hence today I got the package earlier.

I'm recommended this seller.
TSJosk Ong
post May 9 2014, 12:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(buraqdunia @ May 9 2014, 11:32 AM)
NOT ONLY he PM me the availability much await SC1263,

NOT ONLY he said earlier, postage will be done after 2MORROW lunch , AFTER i done the payment and not anywhere i rush him to postage , here the screenshot of the PMs

AND yet ,

I receive SMS that said he alrdy post in AFTERNOON in the SAME day ordering and payment at 4PM(refer the spoiler).
That i talking bout over-effectiveness. I never rush u Josk, for this deal. Really I thank u for YR tireless effort.

BUT, tq too

@Weng Kit and @jojoe, both were postage in same day with me, hence today I got the package earlier. 

I'm recommended this seller.
Hello buraqdunia blush.gif

Very 1st of all after saw your review, 1st impression of mine toward my wife beside me just now, is my dropping jaw and then i smile hard with happy face, thank you so much bro, you make my day rclxm9.gif

And also really love the way how you described thing about over-effectiveness, is my pleasure to make deal become more worthy and more effective, hope can make a perfect deal for every client i have, thank you so much for all these time waiting this model SC1263 coming back since sold out many time in the past.

And please MUST remember the every wallet you bought still have 1 year warranty regarding any manufacturer defect, anything can just direct contact me in the future bro icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks again for choosing Gallardo Buffarlo product bro, Cheers....

And most of all thank you so much for the recommendation thumbup.gif

afiqms
post May 15 2014, 06:33 PM

260 posts

Hi, recently I started a thread to recommend wallet in Kopitiam and one of the user recommended you to me. I'm kinda interested with SC1263 (brown) wallet. What is the material? Nappa is still leather right? Sorry, kinda noob in this.

I'm interested to get one from you. Please quote and advice.

Tq bro.
TSJosk Ong
post May 15 2014, 07:47 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ May 15 2014, 06:33 PM)
Hi, recently I started a thread to recommend wallet in Kopitiam and one of the user recommended you to me. I'm kinda interested with SC1263 (brown) wallet. What is the material? Nappa is still leather right? Sorry, kinda noob in this.

I'm interested to get one from you. Please quote and advice.

Tq bro.
Hello afiqms, i remember the Kopitiam thread, thanks for the recommended from my client @Orais......

Just sent you a PM, thanks.

Cheers...

SUSY.J.S
post May 17 2014, 07:40 AM

MLM
1,353 posts

Hi best price for SC1263, thanks Josk Ong
TSJosk Ong
post May 17 2014, 11:22 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ May 17 2014, 07:40 AM)
Hi best price for SC1263, thanks Josk Ong
Alright Y.J.S, just PM you, please check your inbox. Thank you = )
ac_N1
post May 29 2014, 02:57 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

Just receive my NP1263 nappa leather wallet.
The leather is soft and have good stitching quality. Can't wait for it to develops a beautiful patina!

Friendly seller and prompt delivery service nod.gif
TSJosk Ong
post May 29 2014, 03:21 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ May 29 2014, 02:57 PM)
Just receive my NP1263 nappa leather wallet.
The leather is soft and have good stitching quality. Can't wait for it to develops a beautiful patina!

Friendly seller and prompt delivery service  nod.gif
Hello ac_N1,

Just posted yesterday, today have arrived, so fast post laju =)

Glad that you are happy with the product bro, thanks again...

Cheers...
blackamikaze
post May 29 2014, 07:23 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

interested with this wallet, did u do cod at shah alam?
wan.ridzuan
post May 29 2014, 07:31 PM

172 posts

Just bought one which is GB1263 model.
Trusted seller, fast and very professional.
Item received with well and nice packaging.
Recommanded seller.. biggrin.gif

For the wallet I think it would be nice if the size is slightly bigger. But I am satisfied the wallet stay thin although I put a think note and card inside. Overall good product. Thanks Josk.

TSJosk Ong
post May 29 2014, 09:10 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ May 29 2014, 07:23 PM)
interested with this wallet, did u do cod at shah alam?
Hello blackamikaze,

So sorry, currently i am only free to do free postage..... Hassle free for both parties bro =)
TSJosk Ong
post May 29 2014, 09:19 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ May 29 2014, 07:31 PM)
Just bought one which is GB1263 model.
Trusted seller, fast and very professional.
Item received with well and nice packaging.
Recommanded seller.. biggrin.gif

For the wallet I think it would be nice if the size is slightly bigger. But I am satisfied the wallet stay thin although I put a think note and card inside. Overall good product. Thanks Josk.
Hello wan.ridzuan,

Thanks for your compliments bro, i have a slightly bigger model wallet for selling outside Malaysia, since the current model 1263 is perfectly for Malaysian, that why i didn't post other model yet on Lowyat.net.

Glad that you like this product bro, you are always welcome.

Cheers......

konakok
post Jun 3 2014, 02:00 PM

19 posts

NC1263 got stock? Pls pm best price.
TSJosk Ong
post Jun 3 2014, 02:46 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(konakok @ Jun 3 2014, 02:00 PM)
NC1263 got stock?  Pls pm best price.
Helo konakok, just sent you a PM. Thank you =)
teais
post Jun 4 2014, 10:14 PM

Hi, i would like to buy SC1263, is it still available?
Is yes can you send me the dealing method?
TSJosk Ong
post Jun 4 2014, 11:58 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(teais @ Jun 4 2014, 10:14 PM)
Hi, i would like to buy SC1263, is it still available?
Is yes can you send me the dealing method?
Hello teais, i just sent you a PM, please check your inbox, thank you =)
jay-e
post Jun 5 2014, 11:15 AM

85 posts

can pm me your best offer for SC1263 ?
thanks.
jay-e
post Jun 5 2014, 11:16 AM

85 posts

thanks.
TSJosk Ong
post Jun 5 2014, 12:28 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(jay-e @ Jun 5 2014, 11:15 AM)
thanks.
Hello jay-e, i have just PM you the info for purchasing SC1263, and this promotion price already the best offer bro, please check you inbox message, thank you =)

18 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:07 PM