ASUS T100 Win 8.1 Baytrail 10.1" Tablet - Oct 18, RM1299 with Office 2013/keyboard

erxier
post Apr 5 2014, 02:18 PM

807 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Mar 27 2014, 08:08 PM)
any1 of u hv experience tat d pc suddenly "hang" for few seconds then enter a bluescreen stating tat d pc has some problem n gonna restart in XX % thgs??? I hv experienced many times ady but wondering is tat normal ??? sad.gif
faced the same issue when i tried to install Yes 4G dongle, brought to the shop, the sales person said that it's due to the crashing/ compatibility of the software and win8. did factory reset and the tablet now is back in action.
bought the tablet for a day, still trying hard to "communicate" with it. sweat.gif
have to carefully select/install new software with its limited internal storage. sad.gif
erxier
post Apr 10 2014, 11:21 AM

807 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Apr 5 2014, 08:40 PM)
i oso updated d bios ady, hope it really helps in battery saving tongue.gif
I did BIOS upgrade few days ago and faced another time of system crash. no idea why, making me to avoid any updates at any point, if it's not a necessary updates. sweat.gif

Where do you guys get your screen protector from? I've been searching for it high and low, in the forum, out of forum. Still not able to get one sad.gif

This post has been edited by erxier: Apr 10 2014, 11:21 AM

0.0154sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:50 AM