10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V5, 14.1.B.1.532 Out - Big In Every Way!

un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:13 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:04 PM)
I think Sony really scared of Note 3. REALLY REALLY scared.
shakehead.gif

It's the seller who scared.. Did Sony announced that they lower down the price? You are really funny..

Anyway, good for consumers. Can get awesome device at cheap price.. I bought mine rm1850 only.. brows.gif have to a smart consumer, have to look where can get a best deal.
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:15 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:14 PM)
Eh, you bought quite early. How to get RM1850? Where you bought it?  notworthy.gif
As a gadget enthusiasts, I've been here for quite sometime, I know lah how to cari lubang. We all can foresee that this is a wasteful investment.. biggrin.gif
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:32 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:17 PM)
Eh, PM me la. I want to know also.

If you can get RM1850 for RRP2299 XZU, I'm sure you can get RM1950 for RRP2399 Note 3.  notworthy.gif
Haha don't dream la, you cannot get low price when a phone just launched..
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:35 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:29 PM)
Yeah, I'm waiting with abated breath.  laugh.gif
You have to know some seller lah.. I can't advice u where to buy.. Depends on your luck.. U see, sometime when u buy a phone, seller may gives u some free gift, so don't u think the phone price can be cheaper? I bought my XZU a bit late lah.. That time seller are selling rm2099 already..

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 18 2013, 07:36 PM
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:36 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:33 PM)
But you bought at just launched XZU at RM1850.  rclxms.gif
I bought a bit late.. Before I was in love with my HTC One. Lol
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:42 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 18 2013, 07:38 PM)
Now XZU is getting more interesting  rclxms.gif

I see only white one selling RM1799. Black one more expensive. I think no one wants white color with black bezel.  tongue.gif
That's why I said, its the seller that lower price to clear stock.. Now u can imagine how I can buy cheaper? Because the price really can go cheaper.. There is a margin that they can play around
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 07:51 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(riddy @ Sep 18 2013, 07:46 PM)
Yupp need to know alot of seller..like me last time when one x come out..most people buy with rm2199 and some other with rm2100..i bought it just rm1850 seal sis set white color.. brows.gif
Later gogo2 ask you to PM whose the seller... laugh.gif
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 08:14 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(riddy @ Sep 18 2013, 08:11 PM)
i got rm1600 in june..  tongue.gif
You really pandai cari lubang.. Can we become friend? laugh.gif
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 08:41 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

Due to cheaper price, more ppl can enjoy this phone.. I guess with this XZU can still have market share.. At rm1799 and having S800 processor, fuhh, now who want to buy China phone anymore? Get this awesome device!

At rm1799, it's amazing to see how cheap it is, considering the cost to make the display alone is expensive. Not to mention top notch built material with aluminum chassis and full glass panel..

Haishh.. If consumer can't think wise, I don't know lah
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 08:45 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 18 2013, 08:43 PM)
Satu Gadget also 1799 already

S4 no need for sell anymore! Hahaha
Your XZU price now is RM0 due to the conditions laugh.gif
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 08:50 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 18 2013, 08:49 PM)
To my relative, I can even sell at 1800 coz they never know SONY pricing. Lol
U are a ripper doh.gif
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 08:56 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 18 2013, 08:53 PM)
But really, I won't sell if my unit is pretty, my first phablet lol

Will keep it forever
thumbup.gif me too.. Will keep this for good..in 2 years time, It might end up to be my ebook reader, maybe to be placed in toilet, kitchen, or become GPS in car.. I know it will still be useful in the long run due to its big screen
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 10:35 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Sep 18 2013, 10:33 PM)
Have anyone book their set at Digi and get free gear watch?
Wrong thread biggrin.gif
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 10:40 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Sep 18 2013, 10:37 PM)
does gear watch compatible with others nfc android device ? xperia etc etc.
NO. NOT EVEN OTHER SAMSUNG PHONE, JUST NOTE 3, UNTIL IF SAMSUNG KIND ENOUGH IT WILL UPDATE FIRMWARE TO BE ABLE TO CONNECT TO OTHER DEVICES, BUT MOST PROBABLY ONLY SAMSUNG DEVICES..
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 10:49 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

First time in my life, picked up a call during shower today. LOL.. My phone rings multiple times, so I just go ahead and answer, I said "hey hang on, I'm in shower, my head still covered with shampoo".. The person in the other end as pulsed, he said" ookayy".. He might think I lied.... LOL.. Then my phone was covered with shampoo bubbles, so I just go ahead and rinse it with water.. New experience
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 10:59 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 18 2013, 10:52 PM)
you can stop making people jealous
No intention to make ppl jealous bro.. U are XZU user as well right? So u no jealous la.. laugh.gif

I just a bit impressed that I can get rid of the habit of "afraid of water damage to phone".. Previous days, smartphone vs. water is a no no.. Now I probably can watch movie or read in a pool

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 18 2013, 10:59 PM
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 11:25 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

I sense butthurt so intense from visitors joytest and gogo2 here because Note 3 no waterproof. biggrin.gif

Careful aaa.. Note 3 don't play2 with water.. Later u cry. It's so fragile, ladylike weak like Korea man. tongue.gif don't try to do like the mighty XZU.. Lolol

This post has been edited by un_id: Sep 18 2013, 11:29 PM
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 11:30 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 18 2013, 11:29 PM)
Lolol, my dad will shock if he see XZU in water
Careful aaa, old man no good shock..
un_id
post Sep 18 2013, 11:33 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 18 2013, 11:31 PM)
Eh....I just posted a link about Japanese phones which should be taken as a compliment.......what butthurt???
Dunno, I just sense it.. rolleyes.gif

un_id
post Sep 19 2013, 02:43 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 19 2013, 02:19 PM)
Just now do some amazing thing.

When I back from school, I go bath. Suddenly my dad call me, he asking where am I now? I answer bathing, he say what? You gila kah? Howto answer call if you bathing? I say I have a waterproof phone - Sony Xperia Z Ultra. He speechless ady and say ok la, bye

Lol
Kids nowadays easy to get influence.. Just last night I did this, pick phone while in shower, and then today u did it as well. sweat.gif

tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0591sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:39 AM