Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v2, 3rd gen of the best phablet

stormaker
post Sep 14 2013, 10:49 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Sep 14 2013, 10:43 AM)
this phone is poisoning me more and more. but there's something that bugs me. where the hells the speakers? its not at the back. i dont see it at the front either. if the sound is somehow directed at the user, im sold !
Its at the bottom, between stylus n microusb port.
stormaker
post Sep 16 2013, 08:04 PM

3,130 posts

Glad to see most of the coming flagship phones come with 3GB ram, for my usage, the more the better. N I dont need big internal storage unless the bloatware took big chunk of it.
stormaker
post Sep 16 2013, 08:21 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Sep 16 2013, 08:06 PM)
It is Samsung. ...so I bet the default rom size will be hefty. I wonder if any code optimization has been done?
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 16 2013, 08:13 PM)
S4 stock ROM size already 2.4Gb.
Get ready for 2.6 - 3Gb size on Note3...lolz cry.gif
That's why it come with minimum 32GB of storage, now with 3Gb ram somemore. 64bit is for the future, n might impact the mobile world in years to come, but right now, at least increase in ram impact my world.
stormaker
post Sep 16 2013, 08:24 PM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Sep 16 2013, 08:21 PM)
Nope and now , ppl r complaining about getting 64G and it's release date like when note2 was launched , ppl were complaining about 32G version as well . Oh well , consumers
LOL ..... Chill sis
yeah ... n ppls keep on complaining too much ram .... doh.gif at last cannot tahan after all the reading, need to post something.

This post has been edited by stormaker: Sep 16 2013, 08:24 PM

0.0403sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:01 PM