4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Sony Xperia™ Z/ZL, Official Thread V9, Still Stay Strong!

Ronald_loulan
post Oct 15 2013, 09:12 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Oct 15 2013, 09:03 PM)
then maybe i am one of the lucky person
13mp
since i have alot space from memory card  tongue.gif
Me too...
Last time i use auto setting for all my hp camera...
Now starting to play play with the camera setting...
Thanks to u guys... rclxms.gif

Ronald_loulan
post Oct 16 2013, 08:25 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(wind3524 @ Oct 16 2013, 12:01 AM)
Tried already. It's trouble when everytime need to set the ISO.
So I just compare the pics with auto ISO captured with Stock Camera and SuperCamera app and the latter get lesser noise and sharper. Sony really need to put hardwork on their camera software.
Agreed,the camera is good but they need to improve their software...
Btw i tried compare Z vs S4 vs IP5 camera before...
1 thing for sure,when u move ur hp like left to right,Z camera no lag while S4 lag n slow respond...
Pix i didnt really compare it yet coz that time i just use Auto mode...
Later when got time for sure i test kaw kaw...
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 18 2013, 11:02 AM

1,132 posts

some said after send warranty the back panel is not glue properly...
need to send it back again...

Ronald_loulan
post Oct 21 2013, 05:11 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 21 2013, 04:17 PM)
Better than no updates right ?

You see like my HTC old devices like HTC Butterfly also no news for 4.3 updates at all. My friend LG Optimus G Pro also no news 4.3 update.

I thing Sony and Samsung quite fast already and its just a month away only.
Agree...
Some sammy didnt even hv the chance even it was sammy flagship hp...
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 22 2013, 08:29 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(mafioso @ Oct 21 2013, 09:38 PM)
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1574401

you need to activate the module first..

1. install
2. open app
3. go to framework tab
4. click that "install" button or something
5. it should turn from red to green
6. after that reboot

7. go to xposed app, download tab, search for the modules you want to try

to activate the module, you have to reboot tho. after that you wont have to (unless necessary)
cuz some mods no matter how you change, it still needs to reboot to take affect thumbup.gif
I need it!!!!
THANKS!!! rclxms.gif
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 24 2013, 08:24 AM

1,132 posts

Hi guys,i bought a new replica docking for XZ n never use b4...
Coz i already hv bumper that wont fit the docking...
So im selling this docking for Rm55...
Interested pls pm me.... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Ronald_loulan: Oct 24 2013, 08:26 AM

Ronald_loulan
post Oct 24 2013, 09:20 AM

1,132 posts

Drain kaw kaw according to friends...
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 24 2013, 10:42 AM

1,132 posts

[QUOTE(Ronald_loulan @ Oct 24 2013, 08:24 AM)]
Hi guys,i bought a new replica docking for XZ n never use b4...
Coz i already hv bumper that wont fit the docking...
So im selling this docking for Rm55...
Interested pls pm me....

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 24 2013, 09:26 AM)

Bro issit it save to charge the phone with replica unit ?
Is actually same coz is using ur stock charger to charge...
Is something like ur charger output to the docking then the docking transfer it to ur phone...

This post has been edited by Ronald_loulan: Oct 24 2013, 10:45 AM
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 24 2013, 01:28 PM

1,132 posts

Yup,it will slow down...
Depends on individual,some the just put the phone in n let it charge till morning... smile.gif
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 27 2013, 11:43 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 27 2013, 02:43 AM)
the flip not even open since first day ....
i bet is not the flip issue ..... very sure everything is tight up before i try apply screen protector ....

now phone keep on rebooting, any way to solve this reboot, is kind of irritating ....
Is a common issue that the rear cover will open up abit at the camera area...
Then say goodbye to water resistance...
I think sony wont cover the water damage...
Wish u luck...
Pls let us know if u can claim warranty coz it will relieves us too... smile.gif
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 29 2013, 09:55 PM

1,132 posts

Try clear walkman cache n date???
Ronald_loulan
post Oct 30 2013, 08:32 AM

1,132 posts

Im using xposed mod without any reboots.
Try reconfig ur settings for every module in xposed.
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 1 2013, 08:30 AM

1,132 posts

Wah,it crack itself???
I heard about crack digitizer on xz b4 too...
Juz pray tat it wont happen to me...
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 2 2013, 11:03 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(airspeeder @ Nov 2 2013, 10:50 AM)
i'm using the original charger.
it's been hours of charging but still cannot switch it on.
i usually didnt recommend charging the battery below 20%..
some electronic device are sensitive especially during under or over volt...
It might damage the mobo n not good for battery life...
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 2 2013, 08:31 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Nov 2 2013, 08:13 PM)
Go in to the Sony Center ( Selling Punya ) then find the counter and ask the counter guy there for Sony Xchange Programme then they will find the store supervisor or some kind of manager that leads there then they will see your phone la and then they will evaluate the phone and give you super crap price.

I recommend you put WTS tag and sell away your phone in LYN then only go buy your new phone that you want to.

Your returns is much higher than Sony Xchange programme if you sell at LYN here.

redrum77 kena RM 600.

me kena RM 900 last time.

Even sell second have Xperia Z LYN also can get RM 1200 minimum and top up another 850 can get Xperia Z1.

Depends if your set better then you can get around 1.2k to 1.35k.
Stupid la...
If im being quote that kinda price sure i scold them infront many customers...
Will tell whole world Sony doesnt hv 2nd value...
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 4 2013, 08:19 AM

1,132 posts

Is just water resistance not water proof...
Dont try to push the water resistance to the limit....
Coz u will void the warranty even 0.1 meter of water damage..
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 4 2013, 01:36 PM

1,132 posts

Fast fast go lo....
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 4 2013, 08:23 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(AmmoShaf @ Nov 4 2013, 08:12 PM)
kinda regret chose black instead of white ZL.  cry.gif
White is Sexy... brows.gif
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 5 2013, 10:26 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(alvin ong @ Nov 5 2013, 09:13 AM)
New user reporting in. smile.gif
Based on 1st impression the performance of the xperia z is the same as my xperia sp.
Is there a fix for the speaker being muffled after it comes in contact with water?
Or u can use some think like vacuum cleaner or straw to suck it out...
REMEMBER NOT TO BLOW IN BUT SUCK IT OUT....
Ronald_loulan
post Nov 5 2013, 02:41 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(pcboss00 @ Nov 5 2013, 10:35 AM)
Some tips about free Modern Combat 4. As mention in Xperiablog, Sony had a free download Modern Combat 4 promotion by download it from Xperia Lounge. However, some user (like me), the download ads not appear in Xperia Lounge. But you can download it from Sony Select apps by browsing in game category.
Downloaded from Xperia Lounge....
Slight lag while playing...
Btw this is juz a phone,wont be sad if got slight lag... biggrin.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0283sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:37 PM